About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Virgil Ashley .
Virgil Ashley
Virgil  Ashley , Sales, Auffenberg Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Virgil Ashley

Sales

Auffenberg Chevrolet Buick GMC

830 Valley Creek Drive
Farmington, MO 63640

Contact Me

I love what i do, this industry and the sales representatives that work it all have a stereotypical name. I learned this on my first day back in 2015, my goal is to knock that wall down and sell a lifetime customer not just one vehicle. I am confident that if you give me a shot, it will be the easiest transaction you've ever completed. I personally offer life-time tech support on ANY features in the vehicles I've ever sold, simply give me a call and I'll walk you through anything. -Virgil Ashley (636) 428-9105

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

General Motors Technical College Certified

Counsel Of Sales Excellence - 2016

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Virgil Ashley

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant and great experience!!! "

- Ogden

Virgil was very easy to work with and not pushy at all! The buying process went smooth and was not stressful what so ever! We would recommend Virgil to our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond awesome service. "

- Jjsimmons93

I’ve bought many vehicles. But, never once had the quality of help and service that I was given by this sales men! He made this car buying experience a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep cherokee "

- Sbier1

Virgil was really nice and had really good conversation with him would recommend him to family members. He was well dress and was willing to do a cartwheel for us..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Virgil was great!"

- Trishawoods1969

It was a pleasant experience. Virgil worked with us from start to finish. We love our new 2018 Chevrolet Equinox! I recommend Virgil to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service "

- Brandipolitte19

Highly recommend this place to any who is wanting to purchase a new vehicle. Virgil Ashley did a great job at finding the right car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- BeBeAber

Virgil helped me find the best car. He was not like your typical car salesman but was very helpful during this process. I would recommend visiting him when purchasing your new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle FreeFri"

- Sherry1

Friendly staff and virgil Ashley our salesman was a pleasure to work with.I knew what I wanted and he worked with me on everything.And even more,Recommend this dealership to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Virgil was excellent!"

- MattB74

Virgil made the purchase of my son's very first car very smooth and simple. I would recommend his non pushy way of selling cars to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Timsis

I told the salesman what I was looking for in a truck. And he came through. It was one of the best buying experience I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The loan person

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Virgil worked hard to make us satisfied."

- dickbarbb

He was very cordial, answered our questions, set my phone up for hands free usage and explained much of the new technology and workings of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2017

Auffenberg Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your great experience with Virgil. Thank You Barry Pannett General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 10 results