Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Vito Argote.
Vito Argote
Vito Argote at Mercedes-Benz of Natick
5.0

Vito Argote

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Natick

253 North Main St
Natick, MA 01760

127 Reviews of Vito Argote

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional customer service, competent staff, and..."

- Tony R

Exceptional customer service, competent staff, and amazing experience!!! Highly recommend, Vito Argote and Nick Salem. I had a wonderful experience and i will go back in a heart beet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caroline Eva, Nick Salem , Nick Salem

Feb 24, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Natick responded

Tony R - Thank you for the kind words about our team! We are truly lucky to have such wonderful people working here like Vito and Nick. We are thankful for your business and we look forward to the opportunity to assist you with your automotive needs again in the future! - Mercedes-Benz of Natick team

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at this place was amazing. They were very..."

- KatieK

Everyone at this place was amazing. They were very patient in explaining every details to my parents who are not fluent in English, which was really nice of them. I am definitely coming back to leave my Mercedes back at this place because I know that they will do a top notch job. Very friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fahad Arshad, Caroline Eva

Feb 24, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Natick responded

KatieK - Thank you so much for your kind words and we truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business! Our sales team works extremely hard to deliver the top notch service one would expect and it's so rewarding to know we have succeeded. Thank you for your business and we hope to have the opportunity to work with you and your family again! - Mercedes-Benz of Natick team

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the fastest and easiest car purchase I have ever..."

- Nikitha Devegowda

This was the fastest and easiest car purchase I have ever experienced. Vito was very knowledgeable about the car I was buying. He was upfront and honest, which I knew because I had already done my own research on the car and price. He helped with every step of the purchase including the registration. Thanks Vito!! Regards, Nikitha & Avinash

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Natick responded

Nikitha Devegowda - First and foremost, thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. We strive each and every day to provide our guests with professional, efficient and friendly service. We're so happy to know that your visit reflects that, and that Vito was able to assist you in finding exactly what you wanted. Thank you so much for your business and we hope to have the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! - Mercedes-Benz of Natick team

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I originally went to a different Mercedes-Benz location..."

- Lynnt72

I originally went to a different Mercedes-Benz location in search for a car. I was very underwhelmed and even disappointed by the service there, or lack thereof. Mercedes-Benz of Natick was my next stop, and I couldn’t be happier. I wish I went here in the beginning. Vito was very welcoming and knowledgeable; he was able to easily answer all of my questions and concerns. Vito made the entire car buying process quick and easy. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family who are also looking into Mercedes-Benz vehicles in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Natick responded

Lynnt72 - Thank you so much for your kind words and we truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business! Vito is such an asset to our sales team and we're so glad you had the opportunity to work with him. His ability to connect with customers, product knowledge, and friendly personality make him an irreplaceable member of our team. Thank you for your business and kind recommendation. We hope to have the opportunity to work with you again! - Mercedes-Benz of Natick team

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was looking for a Certified Pre-owned S Class sedan...."

- rdstemler

Was looking for a Certified Pre-owned S Class sedan. Vito directed me to a newer model and I could not be happier. My purchase was complicated by an out of state registration but Vito ensured everything went smoothly. Upon delivery Caroline gave me an excellent tutorial and I can say that I need it. Nicely done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caroline Eva, Kolls Oloko

Feb 23, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Natick responded

rdstemler - Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. Hearing that Vito and Caroline took such great care of you from start to finish is the kind of feedback we like to hear! We're so glad you are happy with your new S Class and your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Natick. Thank you again and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! - Mercedes-Benz of Natick team

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We got off to a bumpy start but thanks to Vito and his..."

- bridget664

We got off to a bumpy start but thanks to Vito and his help I am now driving the vehicle I was hoping to. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'd recently been hit and my car was being repaired. On a..."

- salmajen

I'd recently been hit and my car was being repaired. On a whim, my husband and I pulled into this dealership, although we had no intention of buying a car. We were presented with options, as opposed to feeling like we were being pushed to purchase which made us stay. That, and the obvious quality and safety of the car itself. We dealt with Vito Argote who went well beyond any salesperson I've ever known to insure we were certain our needs were met. He was professional, gracious, and more than accommodating. Everything was seamless from start to finish. We are in our early 60's, so we've dealt with many dealerships. None compare to this dealership or to Vito. We are grateful and satisfied, to say the least.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kolls Oloko

Feb 18, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Natick responded

salmajen - Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience with Vito! It is our goal to offer every customer a personal touch and ensure that we do everything possible to help you leave our dealership happy. We thank you for your business and we look forward to helping with your automotive needs in the future! - Mercedes-Benz of Natick team

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a pleasant experience at Mercedes of Natick. The..."

- suesully

I had a pleasant experience at Mercedes of Natick. The facility was clean and set up for social distancing. You were greeted with a friendly receptionist and the sales people were knowledgeable and experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Natick responded

suesully - Thank you for taking the time to write this review! We're so pleased to know that our team made your Mercedes-Benz buying experience a stellar one. Thank you for your business and we look forward to doing business with you again! - Mercedes-Benz of Natick team

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vito and the team were top notch to work with! I would..."

- statillac

Vito and the team were top notch to work with! I would recommend them to others will go back for my next purchase in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Natick responded

statillac - Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. We appreciate your feedback and enjoy hearing that you had a great experience at our dealership! Vito is a valued member of our team and we're so happy to read your wonderful recommendation. Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future! - Mercedes-Benz of Natick team

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever buying a car, Vito Argote was really..."

- nicolaiannone98

Best experience ever buying a car, Vito Argote was really helpful in answering all my questions, he was able to provide me with good explanations. He was kind and willing to help. If I buy another car, I would definitely go to him and I highly recommend him if you are interested in buying a car. 5 stars for this guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caroline Eva

Feb 15, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Natick responded

nicolaiannone98 - We sincerely appreciate you posting such kind words regarding your experience with Vito here at Mercedes-Benz of Natick! We strive to provide our guests with a professional and enjoyable experience, and it is always a delight to read that one of our team members is exceeding our customers' expectations. We will be certain to share your encouraging words with Vito as we know he'll appreciate the kind sentiment. Thank you and we look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future! - Mercedes-Benz of Natick team

1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

used 2013 Ford Fusion car, priced at $8,998

2013 Ford Fusion

$8,998

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35 car, priced at $58,650

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35

$58,650

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 53 car, priced at $92,480

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 53

$92,480

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG S 63 car, priced at $175,925

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG S 63

$175,925

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $60,280

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$60,280

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $76,480

2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$76,480