About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Vito Susca.
Vito Susca
Vito Susca, Audi Brand Specialist, Audi Lakeland
5.0

Vito Susca

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Lakeland

1215 Griffin Rd
Lakeland, FL 33805

Contact Me

Driven car professional with extensive automobile knowledge and experience.

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Audi Brand Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

55 Reviews of Vito Susca

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience. "

- Fox, K

This dealership has excellent customer service. A pleasant buying experience. We bought our first Audi after the test drive. Vito Susca and Paul Gomez were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Gomez

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever !!!"

- Debra Henson

We have purchased over a dozen high end vehicles in our lifetime and by far our experience at Audi Lakeland was best ever ! Our salesman Vito was fantastic! We will highly recommend you to everyone we know !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Stewart

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very knowledgeable. Low pressure. Great experience."

- Kathyk1113

Great service and knowledge of Audi. Sales people were friendly, patient, and very accommodating. Everything the sales people spoke about and committed during the sale were committed as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Gomez, Daniel Giovino

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Ms T

I have been to this dealership a couple of times and on each occasion the staff have provided an excellent approach in customer service, from the welcome as soon as you step through the door to collecting my new car, the process was smooth, the staff knowledgeable and informative really making an effort to make the whole experience a pleasure. I highly recommend Lakeland Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Gomez

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- hwade

Paul, Danny, Vito and the entire staff were so helpful. They made the car buying process so easy and quick. They are such a great team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Gomez, Daniel Giovino

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Audi experience "

- jesusm07

The guys here were just wonderful. Specially Vito and Avi at Audi Lakeland!! I really recommend everyone to come here to find the deal on Audi cars. También hay vendedores que hablar español.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2018

Audi Lakeland responded

Jesus, Congratulations on your new Audi!!! We are excited that you have not only joined the Audi family but also the Audi Lakeland family. Good to know that we were able to deliver a deal that met your expectations and desires. Y estas correcto, aqui podemos ayudar a todos Latinos porque tenemos un equipo bilingue listo para ayudar. Thanks again and look forward to seeing you soon. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me directly at 863-825-3607. Paul Gomez, General Sales Manager.

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealer Experience"

- Pgolotko

Congrats to the people at Lakeland Audi. You provided the best experience in buying a car I bought 3 of them. Dany and Mario we easy to work with. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Giovino

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"short and sweet"

- biggo1013@hotmail.com

Mario won my trust and my business , which is not easy...lol I can be a difficult client Mario. understood me, Audi Lakeland is my dealership Sorry Audi Tampa...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

Audi Lakeland responded

Mr. Ortiz, it was an absolute pleasure having you here with us and assisting you in the purchase of your brand new RS5. We are delighted that we were able to deliver an experience and service that allowed you to keep your business local here in Lakeland. We strive to be a community driven business that takes care of those that are local such as yourself as we are well aware that you all will the backbone of our business for years to come. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me directly at 863-825-3607. Paul Gomez, General Sales Manager.

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just looking "

- Keslerbrian

Stopped in today just to check out the R8 with my son and daughter. Vito was more than helpful and very friendly toward my 11 year old who is into cars. Vito told him to open up the 225k vehicle and have a seat! If I were in the market for an Audi, he have my business for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

Audi Lakeland responded

Thank you for the kind words. We truly appreciate you taking the time to stop by our dealership. I'm glad that Vito was able to deliver an experience worth while. We here at Audi Lakeland thoroughly understand that taking care of everyone whether they are here to purchase or not will lead to a better footprint in our community. Thanks for stopping and we look forward to seeing you back here with us soon. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me directly at 863-825-3607. Paul Gomez, General Sales Manager.

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- agolotko

I had a great experience and love my new car! The sales process was super easy and I will definitely recommend to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

2015 Acura TLX

$17,888

2018 Audi Q5

$46,714

2018 Audi Q5

$67,805

2018 Audi Q7

$60,960

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$49,995

2016 Chevrolet Equinox

$17,776

2017 Ford F-250

$57,288

2016 GMC Yukon

$33,888