Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Vladimir Joseph.
Vladimir Joseph
Vladimir  Joseph, Finance Manager, Ray Brandt Nissan
5.0

Vladimir Joseph

Finance Manager

Ray Brandt Nissan

4000 Lapalco Blvd
Harvey, LA 70058

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Vladimir Joseph

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THE GREATEST EXPERIENCE EVER "

- JUAN21210 Verified Customer

Troy Walker is the Man his work will never be forgotten he did best to make sure I didn't leave without driving away with a new car.I thank him for all his hard work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Walker

Jun 28, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you, Juan! We are glad to hear that Troy and Vladimir took great care of you during your visit. We hope to continue to earn your business!

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maintenance Service"

- lnash124 Verified Customer

The service provided for vehicle maintenance was excellent. There was very little wait time and the customer service representative was very courteous.. I will continue to use this dealership for vehicle service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donald Ridley

Jun 20, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that both Donald and Vladimir took great care of you during your visit. We hope to continue to earn your business!

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle purchase"

- CSENS1 Verified Customer

The process was made very easy by Mr. Tatman. He was friendly and accommodating. I feel I received fair value for my trade-in. I would definitely return to Ray Brandt Nissan for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Tatman

Jun 11, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are glad to hear that both Vladimir and Glenn took great care of you during your visit! We hope to see you again!

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- BRANDIC0920 Verified Customer

I was very pleased with my recent vehicle purchase at Hall Brant Nissan, at the Lapalco Blvd location. Our sales rep Eric Jackson and his team listed below did a superb job breaking everything down to better assist in choosing the best finance option for my situation . He was very knowledeable and answered any questions I had and got me the end result i wanted. Would highly recommend this establishment to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review, Brandi! We are glad to hear that our team always takes great care of you during your visit. Until your next one!

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"always a great experience"

- DONEEKAMW Verified Customer

please choose Nissan westbank it was a great experience and I wasn't forced to purchase nothing I didn't want. They process was fast and it didn't take up my entire day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: fleming,muscle

May 29, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Donee! We are glad to hear that Vladimir took great care of you during your visit. We hope to continue to earn your business.

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great place to get your deals"

- ALVINPHILLIP

this dealership is the place to get your deal...the best on the westbank, its friendly there..they will bend over backwards to get you that vehicle..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review, Alvin! We are glad to hear your experience was great and that our team took great care of you during your visit. We hope to see you again real soon!

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!"

- slimchasse Verified Customer

I have been going to Ray Brandt Nissan for a number of years. I have leased vehicles and have bought vehicles. I have utilized the service department. I am always treated kindly and professionally. I was there recently to trade in my Altima for a new Rogue. Brandon Baldassaro showed me a few vehicles and helped me get the vehicle that was right for me. The dealership had some computer issues and the process took longer than usual. Brandon kept me updated as they resolved the problem and made sure I was comfortable throughout the process. I would recommend Ray Brandt Nissan to anyone that is searching for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Baldassaro

May 28, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your experience was amazing and that our team took great care of you during your visit! We hope to see you again!

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great"

- ALVINPHILLIP Verified Customer

great people who work with you to give you the best deal you can find ….they will work into the night to get the deal done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Pesses, Melvin Guerra

May 28, 2019

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Thank you for your review, Alvin! We are glad to hear your experience was amazing and that our team took great care of you during your visit! We hope to see you again!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (436 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Altima

$26,660

2019 Nissan Altima

$27,437

2018 Nissan Altima

$15,864

2019 Nissan Maxima

$36,764

2019 Nissan Murano

$25,532

2016 Nissan Murano

$21,999

2019 Nissan Rogue

$21,332

2019 Nissan Titan

$38,954