Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Wali Baba.
Wali Baba
Wali Baba at Jaguar Land Rover Princeton
Refer Me
5.0

Wali Baba

Sales Guide

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton

958 US 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages

106 Reviews of Wali Baba

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean Carter made it super easy, convenient and fast to..."

- OlivierL

Sean Carter made it super easy, convenient and fast to purchase the car. Sean is extremely professional, easy to deal with and amicable. He makes the experience of buying a car pleasurable!! I wouldn’t want to deal with any other person to buy my next car. Nolan Olson and Wally Baba are a great addition to the experience, they both are indispensable! Princeton Land Rover is top! Thank you Sean, thank you Princeton Land Rover. I am a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Carter, Nolan Olson

Apr 14, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

OlivierL - Thank YOU for choosing our team to help you with your car buying. We are so glad that you enjoyed working with our team and the whole experience. Congratulations and welcome to the Family!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a really great experience at Princeton Land Rover..."

- Sampathrp

I had a really great experience at Princeton Land Rover Jaguar. Sean helped me out and found the car I was looking for. I highly recommend them and look forward to work with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Wali & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was excellent experience considering everything was done..."

- Victor_desousa

Was excellent experience considering everything was done over text and the phone. Wali was easy to deal with and help me with everything that need to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Victor - We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Family!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice facility. Helpful staff. Sean was my sales man..."

- katzajdel

Very nice facility. Helpful staff. Sean was my sales man and he was great. Took time showed me options of the vehicles I was interested in. Very good customer service. Definitely will come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Carter

Apr 02, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so pleased to hear Wali & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wally works very hard for us. The dealership has..."

- Johndowling67

Wally works very hard for us. The dealership has supported him and that’s what makes success. We have not purchased two new cars in the past year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nolan Olson

Apr 02, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an exceptional experience purchasing a 2019 VW..."

- Bepop

It was an exceptional experience purchasing a 2019 VW Golf R from JLR Princeton. The sales guide, Wali Babba, had prior VW sales experience, and was knowledgeable and helpful regarding the features and ownership of this rare, high performance German automobile. Zero pressure, friendly staff, and a smooth, transparent financial transaction. When I arrived from Vermont to take delivery, a cosmetic defect had been repaired, the car had been detailed, and Wali had it parked in the showroom garage ready to drive home, with a temporary NJ plate attached, all without extra charge. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Krail, Clara Williamson

Apr 02, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Bepop - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wali helped me very much to get my new car. Including..."

- Dinesh

Wali helped me very much to get my new car. Including making my process smoother, negotiating and giving information on my new car! I would totally recommend Wali & Princeton Team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clara Williamson , Nolan

Apr 02, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Dinesh - Thank YOU for choosing our team to help you with your car buying. We are so glad that you enjoyed working with our team and the whole experience. Congratulations and welcome to the Family!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional dealership. The sales experience was..."

- pks

Very professional dealership. The sales experience was hassle free and no pressure. The delivery of the vehicle was as promised and above expectations. Best car buying experience I had. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Krail

Apr 02, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

pks - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was seem less and everyone from the front..."

- CitiBrites

The experience was seem less and everyone from the front office receptionist to the car info tech. new my name and why I was there they even offered me cookies and coffee... Best experience in a long time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my recent purchase of a Discovery Sport thru Land..."

- Deepa

I love my recent purchase of a Discovery Sport thru Land Rover Princeton. The staff was great. No hassel. I walked in with a set price in my mind and we agreed on. I walked out with my first Luxury car in less than 2 hours. Wali, was to the point, knew exactly what I was looking for! I would recommend this dealership. Before this I was working with others but they did tried to show me something else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nolan Olson

Mar 17, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Deepa - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $90,228

2020 Jaguar F-PACE

$90,228

new 2021 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $73,200

2021 Land Rover Discovery

$73,200

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $63,175

2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar

$63,175

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $85,190

2021 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$85,190

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $107,895

2021 Land Rover Range Rover

$107,895

new 2021 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $62,605

2021 Jaguar F-PACE

$62,605