Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Wali Baba.
Wali Baba
Wali Baba at Jaguar Land Rover Princeton
Refer Me
5.0

Wali Baba

Sales Guide

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton

958 US 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages

117 Reviews of Wali Baba

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience top to bottom. They made the process..."

- Shandler

Great experience top to bottom. They made the process easy and painless. Also love how they will pick up and drop off the car with a loaner for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nolan Olson

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just had a very pleasant experience buying a car from..."

- Galamuz

We just had a very pleasant experience buying a car from Land Rover Princeton. Everyone at the dealership was helpful and friendly, all our questions were answered right away. We are very happy with our purchase, it was the right choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Galamuz - We are so pleased to hear Wali & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was my great pleasure doing business with this R..."

- Nelsonpaul601

It was my great pleasure doing business with this R Rover.dealership of Princeton. I'm also very satisfied with my choice. Range Rover Velar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Carter, Nolan Olson

May 05, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our Princeton family!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wali did an outstanding job at providing great quality..."

- Brown

Wali did an outstanding job at providing great quality customer service to me. He was very responsive, forthcoming with detailed information, and went above and beyond. This was my first purchase out of state, and Wali could not have run the process more smoothly. He was resourceful, he listened to and answered all of our questions, and really worked from a customer’s perspective! Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so pleased to hear Wali & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wali was very nice and helpful. The overall buying..."

- Khenderson7

Wali was very nice and helpful. The overall buying process was smooth, professional, and an overall very pleasant experience. Would recommend Wali and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nolan Olson

Apr 29, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Wali & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I started working with Wali Baba on a Sunday when the..."

- Gquis

I started working with Wali Baba on a Sunday when the dealership was closed and had my new SVR by 2pm on Monday! Everything was very professional and easy, even my trade-in. Very efficient and made my life easy! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nolan Olson

Apr 29, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank YOU for choosing our team to help you with your car buying. We are so glad that you enjoyed working with our team and the whole experience. Congratulations and welcome to the Family!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean and jimmy were amazing. Went above and beyond for..."

- 1blaineschmidt

Sean and jimmy were amazing. Went above and beyond for me. i couldn’t be happier with my new set of wheels! Thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank YOU for choosing our team to help you with your car buying. We are so glad that you enjoyed working with our team and the whole experience. Congratulations and welcome to the Family!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wali was great to work with! The extra level of service..."

- mike890095

Wali was great to work with! The extra level of service and knowledge was great for what ended up being the best car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Krail

Apr 26, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so pleased to hear Wali & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and Wali made the process really easy..."

- carolinemcgregor

Great experience and Wali made the process really easy for me. The environment was amazing and everyone was very helpful throughout my time there. I would definitely work with Wali again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Caroline - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased a 2019 LWB Supercharged Range Rover for my..."

- AFKraus

Just purchased a 2019 LWB Supercharged Range Rover for my wife and took delivery this past weekend. Good selection from which to choose. We are long time RR owners and worked with Wali. Painless process. Quick process. Love the vehicle and will continue to go to the Princeton when my RRS SVR is ready for a trade-in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Krail

Apr 21, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

AFKraus - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $112,520

2021 Land Rover Range Rover

$112,520

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $64,875

2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar

$64,875

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $63,455

2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar

$63,455

new 2021 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $73,200

2021 Land Rover Discovery

$73,200

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $107,235

2021 Land Rover Range Rover

$107,235

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $71,415

2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar

$71,415