Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jimmy Krail.
Jimmy Krail
Jimmy Krail at Jaguar Land Rover Princeton
Refer Me
5.0

Jimmy Krail

Business Manager

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton

958 US 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

I have been serving my customers automotive needs for a little over 13 years. In that time, I have learned that the best way to serve my customers is to exceed their expectations and provide them with great value. I am always happy to extend extra courtesy to satisfy my customers. I enjoy skiing, cars, and traveling. I am a proud resident of Manalapan NJ.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

275 Reviews of Jimmy Krail

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was very friendly and accommodating. Our car..."

- epkloe

Dealership was very friendly and accommodating. Our car was missing the cargo cover when we got home. I called our salesman and he promptly found one and sent it to us. Excellent service after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Demsky

Apr 14, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jonathan was extremely helpful and communicative..."

- Eric M.

Jonathan was extremely helpful and communicative throughout the entire process. He made the effort to complete the purchase quickly to accommodate my schedule. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Magowan

Apr 02, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Eric - We are so pleased to hear Jon & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an exceptional experience purchasing a 2019 VW..."

- Bepop

It was an exceptional experience purchasing a 2019 VW Golf R from JLR Princeton. The sales guide, Wali Babba, had prior VW sales experience, and was knowledgeable and helpful regarding the features and ownership of this rare, high performance German automobile. Zero pressure, friendly staff, and a smooth, transparent financial transaction. When I arrived from Vermont to take delivery, a cosmetic defect had been repaired, the car had been detailed, and Wali had it parked in the showroom garage ready to drive home, with a temporary NJ plate attached, all without extra charge. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clara Williamson, Wali Baba

Apr 02, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Bepop - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional dealership. The sales experience was..."

- pks

Very professional dealership. The sales experience was hassle free and no pressure. The delivery of the vehicle was as promised and above expectations. Best car buying experience I had. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wali Baba

Apr 02, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

pks - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This process was seamless. Your staff was attentive and..."

- JReilly

This process was seamless. Your staff was attentive and highly effective with our time constraints as we found the perfect vehicle. What an amazing team! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Bergamo, Karen Covino

Mar 23, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

JReilly - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Karen & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our Princeton family!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jon McGowan is absolutely awesome. It was the best car..."

- Ali

Jon McGowan is absolutely awesome. It was the best car buying experience we ever had as we were done in a very short period if time. No pressure, no games and no funny business. I would highly recommend Jon to anyone without any hesitation. On the scale of 1 to 10 Jon is definetly at 12.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Magowan

Mar 23, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Ali - Thank YOU for choosing our team to help you with your car buying. We are so glad that you enjoyed working with Jon & our team and the whole experience. Congratulations and welcome to the Family!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a fantastic experience. Very polite, respectful..."

- kjmcinis

We had a fantastic experience. Very polite, respectful and attentive to our needs. Amazing service. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. They had exactly what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealer always delivers great customer service and..."

- Milirae

This dealer always delivers great customer service and pricing. Very satisfied with my purchase and how smooth the process was. Can't wait to enjoy my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Peterkin, Nolan Olson

Mar 19, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Milirae - Thank YOU for choosing our team to help you with your car buying. We are so glad that you enjoyed working with our team and the whole experience. Congratulations and welcome to the Princeton Family!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying my new Land Rover. The..."

- Diana

I had a great experience buying my new Land Rover. The staff were professional, friendly and helpful. Got me in and out in a short period of time, and didn’t try to sell me anything I didn’t need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Diana - We are so pleased to hear Karen & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff O'brien is an excellent Salesman.His personal touch..."

- Cardenanthony6

Jeff O'brien is an excellent Salesman. His personal touch and product knowledge made our experience at JLR Princeton one we will always remember and share. Looking forward to our next purchase with Jeff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien, Cholo Flores , Nolan

Mar 17, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank YOU for choosing our team to help you with your car buying. We are so glad that you enjoyed working with our team and the whole experience. Congratulations and welcome to the Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 275 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $90,228

2020 Jaguar F-PACE

$90,228

new 2021 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $73,200

2021 Land Rover Discovery

$73,200

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $63,175

2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar

$63,175

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $85,190

2021 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$85,190

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $107,895

2021 Land Rover Range Rover

$107,895

new 2021 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $62,605

2021 Jaguar F-PACE

$62,605