Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jimmy Krail.
Jimmy Krail
Jimmy Krail at Jaguar Land Rover Princeton
Refer Me
5.0

Jimmy Krail

Business Manager

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton

958 US 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

I have been serving my customers automotive needs for a little over 13 years. In that time, I have learned that the best way to serve my customers is to exceed their expectations and provide them with great value. I am always happy to extend extra courtesy to satisfy my customers. I enjoy skiing, cars, and traveling. I am a proud resident of Manalapan NJ.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 8 mos

287 Reviews of Jimmy Krail

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Princeton JLR is knowledgeable, professional..."

- Warmoore7

Everyone at Princeton JLR is knowledgeable, professional and kind. This is our 7th purchase from them and we will be back. Our sales professional Joel is the absolute best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional customer service from a professional,..."

- Suzannesicora91

Exceptional customer service from a professional, knowledgeable team. They were accommodating without being overbearing. Sean especially, took the extra initiative to make sure I was completely satisfied with my purchase, while Nolan went over all the features of the vehicle and made sure I understood the operation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Carter, Nolan Olson

May 05, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Suzanne - We are so pleased to hear Sean & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Jimmy and Jeff were excellent to work with..."

- Akiysewatkins

Great service! Jimmy and Jeff were excellent to work with and Nolan did a fantastic job explaining all of the features of the car. 10/10 would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien, Nolan Olson

Apr 29, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Family!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to Jaguar Land Rover in Princeton with a Doubt...."

- Mcbeankadion

I went to Jaguar Land Rover in Princeton with a Doubt. But Jeff make my dream of owning my dream car Possible great place to buy the car of your dream...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien

Apr 29, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from first stepping into the dealership..."

- Place to Buy a Car

Great experience from first stepping into the dealership to driving my new Velar out of the showroom! Would recommend this place to anyone looking for a new SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Carter

Apr 29, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Sean and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our Princeton family!

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They looked all over the country to find the exact Range..."

- arlins

They looked all over the country to find the exact Range Rover that I wanted and had it delivered within days and ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Covino

Apr 26, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Arlins - We are so pleased to hear Karen & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean and jimmy were amazing. Went above and beyond for..."

- 1blaineschmidt

Sean and jimmy were amazing. Went above and beyond for me. i couldn’t be happier with my new set of wheels! Thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank YOU for choosing our team to help you with your car buying. We are so glad that you enjoyed working with our team and the whole experience. Congratulations and welcome to the Family!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean and jimmy made it an absolute breeze the process and..."

- Nick

Sean and jimmy made it an absolute breeze the process and couldn’t thank them enough. No hassle honest straightforward and didn’t try to pull any shady games like other dealers do! Super respectful and highly recommend them and will be back for a second range shortly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Carter

Apr 21, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Nick - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased a 2019 LWB Supercharged Range Rover for my..."

- AFKraus

Just purchased a 2019 LWB Supercharged Range Rover for my wife and took delivery this past weekend. Good selection from which to choose. We are long time RR owners and worked with Wali. Painless process. Quick process. Love the vehicle and will continue to go to the Princeton when my RRS SVR is ready for a trade-in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wali Baba

Apr 21, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

AFKraus - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan P, Jim, and Nolan were very professional providing..."

- Kirk

Ryan P, Jim, and Nolan were very professional providing quality service. Good group of guys dealershipvwas also spotless. My 2017 Range Rover Sport was super clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Peterkin, Nolan Olson

Apr 21, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Kirk - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Ryan and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our Princeton family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 287 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $112,520
2021 Land Rover Range Rover
new
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $64,875
2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar
new
Eiger Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $73,200
2021 Land Rover Discovery
new
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $63,455
2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar
new
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $71,415
2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar
new
Portofino Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $56,190
2021 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
new
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
AWD