Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Wally Haware.
Wally Haware
Wally Haware at Honda of Tiffany Springs
not yet rated

Wally Haware

Sales

Honda of Tiffany Springs

9200 NW Prairie View Rd
Kansas City, MO 64153

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of Wally Haware

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Care "

- SteVic

We have had our Odyssey has been serviced at Honda of Tiffany since the day we drove it off the lot. They have wonderful service employees. Our favorite person in the service area is Mike Bair! Our Odyssey has over 159,000 miles on it and we still love our van. Thanks to Mike Bair and all those in shop have our van should make more than 300,000 miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bair

Mar 08, 2019

Honda of Tiffany Springs responded

We are glad to hear that Mike and our team have been able to be so helpful! Please let us know how we can be of service to you and your Odyssey in the future!

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The real legend of Honda is Tiffany Springs Honda!!!"

- Eas0421

We have bought 3 new Hondas from Wally! We think he is fantastic, and we look forward to buying our 4th! Tiffany springs Honda is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashly Casey, Anthony Cecena, Jesse Mora, Zac Thomas

Dec 26, 2018

Honda of Tiffany Springs responded

On behalf of all the team members you mentioned we thank you so much for the accolades. Congratulation on your New Honda. Our sales and service team are here to continue to provide you the very best customer service. Let Wally know when you are ready for #4 Honda. Our service team will look forward to your visits as well.

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Predators "

- Fgarza11

I purchased a mini van from Wally and was treated like trash. I travel for work so my time was limited and needed something fast for my young family. He rushed us through the process and never really gave us good advice. I am fully aware of why he rushed us, because he knew he was selling us a horrible deal that was totally lopsided in favor of him and this dealership. I Will never buy from these crooks again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 02, 2018

Honda of Tiffany Springs responded

So sorry that you feel you were mistreated in any way. That is not the typical experience in any way at our #1 rated customer service Honda store. You are welcome to call and speak with our manager at any time now or during your sales process if your experience is ever anything less than excellent. I will let our management team of your dissatisfaction so we can improve and help others to improve. If you choose to speak with a manager in person you welcome to contact our store at 816-452-7000 anytime to address any issues.

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience"

- Ricki L Moran

I purchased my first "real" car and it was a great experience! They have wonderful costumer service and made me feel very valued. The process was much quicker than I had anticipated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Mora, Jesse Mora

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Traded for 4th Pilot"

- New to MO

Have owned 3 Pilots in Colorado. Now own a 2017 Pilot in Missouri. Had Tiffany Springs service my 2013 Pilot over the last year with excellent results. Sales was able to find the 2017 Pilot that we wanted. We are happy campers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2017

Honda of Tiffany Springs responded

Welcome to Missouri and the Honda Tiffany Springs family. We look forward to providing you great service now and in the future. Thank you for taking the time to review us, we appreciate our customers very much.

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walk in , drive out... easy!"

- B. Seale

Excellent experience. No games, no bait and switch, no haggling. Open conversation with everyone involved. Jesse is the best numbers person I have ever worked with. Honest and did not lead me to buy extras that would not benefit me. He did offer some extras that will benefit my ownership of the vehicle. He explained each one in detail. I chose the one I wanted. Management was attentive and appreciative of my business. I walked in with a car that literally died in the parking lot (Civic with 288,000 miles on it) and drove out with a great truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Mora

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new CRV"

- Cindy Mixon

My 2017 CRV purchase was a breeze! This is the third new vehicle I have purchased from Honda of Tiffany Springs. Only place I will buy a car. They make negotiating easy and pain free. Loved my salesman, Wally. The finance experience was easy and no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Mora

December 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car 2017"

- Ladyglross

Wally & Tim Minter! Awesome!!! They worked as a team to provide the best customer service to me. I had a 2014 brand new and now a 2017 in 2016. Merry Christmas to me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Minter

December 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience!"

- PhysEng2

Although this review is a bit late, I want to commend Wally Haware, who sold us a new 2016 Honda Civic in July. He was not only very informative and helpful, he worked hard to get us a good deal on the car (which we love!). I would recommend Wally and Honda of Tiffany Springs to anyone interested in buying a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2016

Honda of Tiffany Springs responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, we appreciate it very much. We are so glad to hear that you love your car and your experience.

November 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was well"

- Nikkichells

They were very patient with my process, and I would recommend Honda to my friends and family. I love my Honda Accord and I will return to purchase another vehicle , Awesome Company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Cecena

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (328 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$35,600

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$33,975

2019 Honda Civic

$24,645

2019 Honda Civic

$24,670

2019 Honda Insight

$25,080

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,670

2019 Honda Civic

$24,670

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,665

2019 Honda Accord

$31,040