Search
Back
Start your review of Walter Borrmann.
Walter Borrmann
Walter  Borrmann, Sales Manager, Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Walter Borrmann

Sales Manager

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC

211 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

When Walter joined our team at Flemington GMC in 2014, he brought with him eleven years of automotive experience. As Sales Manager, Walter enjoys engaging with both the staff and our customers. The “big family” feeling he gets at the dealership is one of his favorite parts of his position, especially when that family extends to his fellow former military combat veterans. When not at work, Walter enjoys spending time with wife and young son whether it is just relaxing at home or in the great outdoors. Check out what our customers are saying about Walter….

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

195 Reviews of Walter Borrmann

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third time leasing"

- ndmpaj

This dealership has proven over and over, across every department that they are people centered and care most about what the client needs. The level of concern and social awareness of all their employees makes it a reassuring place to make such a big purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Brinkerhoff, Mark Zinych

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go there!"

- Von

Charles Simmons went above and beyond to get us in the cars we wanted. With him and the magic of Walter, we left with not one, but two new vehicles at an amazing price! Would definitely recommend this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Simmons

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Mak4924

It was a really great experience as always! Everyone is very pleasant and efficient! This is my second lease and I couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Lucia, Chip Zawoiski

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My salesman Joe Gallizzo and sales manager Walter"

- cdliwski

My salesman Joe Gallizzo was great. Joe went to great lengths to make the car buying experience relaxed and even enjoyable. He were fair, patient, willing to negotiate, and able to answer all of my questions. Chip Zawoiski was also super helpful during the financing portion of the purchase. He explained everything clearly and made the process simple. I would openly recommend Joe, Chip, and their sales manager Walter to anyone looking to buy a Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Zawoiski, Joseph Gallizzo

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Sales & Service Associates "

- Denise

The staff in Sales and Service are friendly and knowledgeable. I have purchased 3 vehicles from Dave K. Dave K. and the management team have always been able to locate the vehicle I want in the model and color. In my recent purchase, Dave K. was patient and remained in contact with me while he located my truck out of state. Walter explained my options of financing and the management worked with me on my trade in value. When my vehicle is serviced, Duncan is always personable and kind. I love the complimentary car washes! My family has been coming to this dealership for more than 20 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Denise - No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! Great people!"

- Suzanne

I was dreading going in to buy a car yesterday but Joe and Walter made it a pleasurable experience! They were so helpful and explained everything throughly. We actually laughed a lot and I left with a smile on my face. I highly recommend Joe and Flemington GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Suzanne - We are so excited to hear that you like we do business and that we gave you a great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! She makes the process a breeze!"

- Conoverbrems

We are just thrilled with our new pickup! From the minute you step on the lot to driving home in your new vehicle, all the details are taken care of with ease and professional service. Eleni knows all the answers and takes you through the process easily. I would highly recommend her and the team at Flemington GMC any time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2019

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We are SO happy to hear! Thank you so much for sharing and we are so glad Eleni gave you such a great experience. Welcome to the fmaily1

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NewTruck"

- Cwood0909

The whole team at Flemington Chevy/Buick/GMC was AMAZING!!!!!!! This is my second truck from Dave Klawunn. He is knowledgeable, courteous, and thorough throughout the whole process. Dave Alesso, and Walter Borrmann made sure all the pricing fit into my budget and Chip Zawoiski did the finance paperwork in a quick and professional manner. I will definitely be returning for future purchases and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2019

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We are so glad to hear! Thank yo for your continued loyalty and positive feedback. It lets us know we are doing right by our customers. Congratulations on the latest addition to your family!

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best!!"

- Jim312

Very professional sales team. I leased or bought my third vehicle from Flemington GMC. Elani has always been honest, professional, and knowledgeable. I always recommend your dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eleni Chatzidaki

Feb 14, 2019

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Jim - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"100% Satisfied Yet Again!"

- tough2please

My wife and I just leased our third straight vehicle from Flemington - a beautiful 2019 Chevy Traverse AWD. Like in 2016, we worked with salesperson David Klawunn and sales manager Walter Borrmann. Dave is friendly, knowledgable, intuitive and - best of all - patient. There was a lot more indecision on my wife's part this time around (as to what vehicle she actually wanted, what color, etc.). I must have driven Dave crazy because she was driving me crazy. Yet, each time we changed directions, Dave didn't blink. He just kept working up new profiles until we were finally satisfied. I can't thank him enough. Walter is also a pleasure to deal directly with. He is straightforward and clearly values overall customer satisfaction. As repeat customers, we certainly felt rewarded for our loyalty. Lastly, there was David Hoffman in Finance, who we met for the first time to execute and review all the paperwork. David is conversant and personable, turning what is usually the least fun part of the process into an actually enjoyable experience. A great group of folks - top notch professionals. After three straight experiences made easy and extremely satisfying, I may have to re-think my tag name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Klawunn, David Hoffman

Feb 06, 2019

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Canyon

$39,920

2018 Buick Regal

$31,710

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$77,275

2018 Buick Enclave

$47,360

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$34,195

2019 GMC Sierra 3500

$62,695

2018 Buick Regal

$33,915

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$41,295