Walter Hladchuk
Walter Hladchuk at O'Neil Nissan
Refer Me

Walter Hladchuk

SALES AND LEASING SPECIALIST

O'Neil Nissan

849 W Street Rd
Warminster, PA 18974

Contact Me
5.0
79 Reviews

started in the automotive industry as an owner in a full service gas and repair shop. specialized in imports. service manager with BMW, Chevrolet, Subaru, Chrysler / Jeep, Pontiac, Mazda, Nissan

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

46 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Award of Excellence

5.0

79 Reviews

Write a Review

79 Reviews of Walter Hladchuk

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The car was deliver in a very bad shape and conditions, did not start when it arrived More

by LOSMOLERO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to work with, honest dealing, transparent process. Coordinated our NY plates for us with the DMV More

by THEHARRISONHUNT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird, COURTNEY SADEGH

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean, not cluttered. Everyone was pleasant and helpful. I would recommend to everyone that I know. More

by jheblondie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We're so glad you had a great experience and we hope you will consider us again down the road!

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Drew & Walter were very easy to work with. Excellent team at O’Neil Nissan Been using Drew for yrs More

by Sauder611
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Asked for an efficient no nonsense and quick purchase. They delivered on that. Sales staff and closing agent very personable and nice. As for vehicle prep- Not so good. Sliding door on van not work More

by lectricman3000
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird

Jul 20, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Hi there, I'm so sorry you feel that way about the vehicle. We would love to speak with you further and buy it back from you if it's not what you wanted. Please give me a call at your earliest convenience at 215-675-9300 x 2230. There is some urgency to this due to title work and processing in my office. Thank you, Maggie O'Neil

Jul 20, 2022

lectricman3000 responded

Hi Maggie, I have already made the appointment witb the local Nissan dealership for tomorrow to examine the trasmission issue. Thanks for the offer to buy back but as your aware these vans are more difficult to come by as they've been discontinued. Trying make it work out and keep business operational. If you like I can update you tomorrow with what they find.

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walter handled everything professional from the time we came in the door to the time we left very well done job More

by lahopkins1222
\
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I knew my van of 11 years needed to be replaced, I was anxious thinking about having to go through the process of finding a new car. When I saw a car available at O’Neil Nissan, I jumped at the possib More

by nittany127
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird, COURTNEY SADEGH

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very welcoming and knowledgeable. Made my experience pleasant. Understood my needs, wants, specification, and budget. More

by Whitetim45
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: COURTNEY SADEGH

Jul 04, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to review your car buying experience with us. We hope you will consider our team here at O'Neil Nissan again in the future. Enjoy your new car!

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a phenomenal experience. Walt handled a tougher transaction beautifully as this involved turning in a lease early from another dealership. I had a seamless experience from st More

by jjenkins1_1
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird, John Arpa

Jul 04, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

We're so glad that Walt made it an awesome car buying experience! We hope you will consider Walter and O'Neil Nissan again down the road! Thank you for your business!

Jul 04, 2022

jjenkins1_1 responded

Absolutely will be back! I also must say what an awesome truck the Frontier is. This was my first time with any truck other than Ford or Chevrolet. I am glad I tried Nissan and the Frontier. Just more attention to detail and better overall feel in the Frontier than with other trucks in the same price range.

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m a fan they always treat me well and will continue to get my business. Very good service More

by ERASURE730
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thanks so much for the feedback about our service team! We appreciate being your car dealer of choice.

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

used 2016 Subaru Forester car, priced at $19,708
2016 Subaru Forester
used
Jasmine Green Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,748
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 BMW 530 car, priced at $33,383
2017 BMW 530
used
Bluestone Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 BMW Z4 car, priced at $34,036
2015 BMW Z4
used
Glacier Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $30,229
2020 GMC Terrain
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,243
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive