Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
John Arpa
John Arpa at O'Neil Nissan
Refer Me

John Arpa

General Sales Manager

O'Neil Nissan

849 W Street Rd
Warminster, PA 18974

Contact Me
4.8
80 Reviews

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance, Special Finance, Management

4.8

80 Reviews

Write a Review

80 Reviews of John Arpa

January 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent sales and service. Friendly and courteous. Everyone very helpful. My salesman Walter is the best More

by Walter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird , Walter Hladchuk

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was friendly & welcoming. My salesman & the Everyone was friendly & welcoming. My salesman & the manager were very helpful. They understood my needs & budget, therefore making my More

by NINAGOTO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird , Chey Kpou

January 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have been doing business with them for over 14 years. Everyone is very friendly and the service dept. Is great. More

by WAYNEBROWN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird , Lou Kaiser

Jan 12, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thank you Wayne! It has been a pleasure working with you for 14 years and we look forward to the next 14! Thanks again and enjoy the new car.

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly knowledgeable salespeople Finance manager very helpful My son and I each got a new car and are both very happy with our cars More

by BUBBA6X
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird , Sandra Garcia

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman Diego is an amazing guy, I've known him for years, just a few days ago got me in the 3rd car sold directly thru him, and as always, I am very please beyond words. To add the cherry on top, the More

by Angel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor Stokes , Diego Melendez

Jan 15, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the kind words about Diego and Conor here at O'Neil. We're so glad you had a great experience! Thank you for your business.

December 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to deal with. They got me in and out in a short amount of time. More

by jahellinger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird , Drew Pearlman

Jan 15, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave some feedback about your purchase experience here at O'Neil Nissan. It was our pleasure working with you!

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

the qualifications are very high !!! Jan and Eric do great service that contributes to Nissan's bigger market conquest in America! Thank you very much for the service that raises the level of O' More

by LOYDOIL1. Semen Benderskiy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird , Eric Bodenheimer

Nov 24, 2021

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the kind words about John, Eric, and the team here at O'Neil Nissan. We're so glad we were able to assist you and we hope you will consider us again for your future vehicle needs.

October 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walt is the most sweetest, patient and helpful salesman that We met in our entire life. He is a top 10 gentleman. Also John was very kind and helpful. All O’Neil team are awesome. Congratulations for t More

by iaralacerda59
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird , Walter Hladchuk

Oct 25, 2021

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to review your experience with Walt, John, and the team here at O'Neil. We appreciate your business!

October 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the best dealership I’ve ever purchased a car from! A completely straightforward, no pressure, no hassle approach. Walter, Tom, and John were helpful, knowledgeable, and honest with added humor. More

by DianeFeldmann
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird , Walter Hladchuk

Oct 22, 2021

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind words about your recent car buying experience with us here at O'Neil Nissan. We appreciate your business!

October 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying expetience to date. Kind while professional, knowledgeable, customer focused, accommodating, 5 star More

by Jhgrahn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2021

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thanks so much for the 5 star rating. We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $24,411
2019 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
Glacier White exterior
AWD
used 2019 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $24,300
2019 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,700
2019 Hyundai Sonata
used
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $29,500
2018 Nissan Maxima
used
Brilliant Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Armada car, priced at $32,500
2017 Nissan Armada
used
Hermosa Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $59,660
2019 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive