Warrell Wilson
Warrell Wilson at Millennium Honda
Refer Me

Warrell Wilson

Financial Service Manager

Millennium Honda

286 N Franklin St
Hempstead, NY 11550

Contact Me
4.9
133 Reviews

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 9 mos

4.9

133 Reviews

Write a Review

133 Reviews of Warrell Wilson

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wendy was very informative, patience, professional, courteous and understanding of our needs and wants. Mr. Wilson our financial representative was highly knowledgeable, respectful, courageous and pr More

by Juasin
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Martinez

May 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly,understandable, good communicating,explained detailed, make sure the customer understands & satisfaction , during test drive explaining very well about vehicle & showing More

by BENTHOMAS1179
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Martinez

May 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wendy was very helpful, she was thorough in showing us the CRV and explaining all of the features. She seamlessly fielded our questions about how to customize settings and how the automated systems work. More

by J
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Martinez

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I a please and satisfy with Minimum Honda. I would highly recommend anyone to them. More

by MCKENZIEDONNA70
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Does what it can to accommodate our needs while still realizing a profit. Okay friend More

by ROSEYJUMPER
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathew Buckvar, Jesus Fabian

May 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful salesman, wonderful very caring. What definitely recommend to others. All staff was so very nice. More

by evelynrodriguez34
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Davaughn Daley

May 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and amazing work my car salesman Santiago always takes care of me More

by DS2191281
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Santiago Genao

April 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was great, friendly staff, give me great feedback on what's next for my Honda More

by KENTDAWYNE87
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Warrell Wilson provided outstanding service and follow up during a difficult time with replacing our vehicle after a car accident. He went above and beyond to contact us daily to negotiate with the More

by Andrea A
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was excellent, Mario and Santiago were great! My daughter loves her car. Great place! More

by CLUBO76
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Garcia, Santiago Genao

1
...

Dealership Inventory (353 Vehicles)

new 2024 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $35,970
2024 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $41,145
2024 Honda Ridgeline
new
Lunar exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Passport car, priced at $49,820
2024 Honda Passport
new
Platinum White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda HR-V car, priced at $30,005
2024 Honda HR-V
new
Platinum White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $42,705
2024 Honda Odyssey
new
Lunar exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2025 Honda Pilot car, priced at $50,695
2025 Honda Pilot
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive