Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Wayne Holten
Wayne  Holten at Ewing Buick GMC
Refer Me

Wayne Holten

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

Ewing Buick GMC

6425 Dallas Parkway
Plano, TX 75024

Contact Me
5.0
66 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 5 mos

Employee Video

5.0

66 Reviews

Write a Review

66 Reviews of Wayne Holten

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Initial contact was internet and they were very helpful..."

- David

Initial contact was internet and they were very helpful and supportive with information about the vehicle and access to view it. We are about 200 miles away and were in the process of comparing 3 vehicles. I believe we made the best choice in purchase from Ewing. During the purchase they were very helpful in explaining the options and operations of the controls

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2020

Ewing Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out!

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesperson was professional as well as well mannered..."

- aabonyi

My salesperson was professional as well as well mannered and asked question I purchased this car not because of price and condition only but my confidence in the salesperson at most

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2019

Ewing Buick GMC responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible Experience"

- dbachjr

As I found out a few months ago, Wayne Holden and Ewing GMC is amazing! So much so that the pre-owned Chevy Tahoe I that I bought I decided to trade I. For a brand new 2020 Yukon and once again a terrific experience! Wayne is great and Sonos David in the business office. Thank you Ewing GMC for an incredible experience once again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019

Ewing Buick GMC responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Enjoy your new Yukon and if you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- espygirl

Most professional staff I have ever encounter. The experience was amazing from beginning to the end!! I would highly recommend them to anyone for their automotive needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason - Finance

Oct 21, 2019

Ewing Buick GMC responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Ewing Buick GMC. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"what an incredible experience!"

- dbachjr

I cannot day enough about how amazing this experience was.! What is normally a painful experience of buying a car there was nothing unpleasant about this. It started with our salesman, Way e Holton who was genuine, down to earth, not pushy and very pleasant. He was truly there to serve my wife and I. He listened to what we wanted, presented us with options and took care of everything for us to make the experience very good! Ewing has a cafe where my wife and daughter got a beverage and snack (free of charge) then went to the children’s play area and Zen room to relax while I handled the purchase. The experience took very little time and I was driving home in our new Tahoe in a very reasonable amount of time. No haggling, no pressure, no problems! We got a reasonable offer for our trade in also. If you are looking for a great car buying experience go to Ewing and ask for Wayne!!!!!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David - Finance

Oct 04, 2019

Ewing Buick GMC responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Ewing Buick GMC. Thank you again for leaving us this response!

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Team and Dealer to Buy a Car From"

- rplewinter

I had a great experience As soon as I walked through the door. This is a great dealership that knows what they are doing. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2019

Ewing Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your five-star rating, rplewinter! We appreciate your praise and mention of working with Wayne. See you next time. Best wishes!

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Customer Service!"

- TrickyKid

Wanted to give the highest reccomendation to Sales Agent Wayne Holten. Wayne made the experience not only effiecient but enjyoable. When your shopping for cars, you meet all types of personalities and not all of them entirely congruent with your own. Wayne made us feel cared for and even went the extra mile to ensure we got a second FOB as initially promised. We could have been given any Sales Agent and while I"m sure the rest of the staff are equally capable, I'm glad we had Wayne on our side.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2019

Ewing Buick GMC responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback on the experience that Wayne provided. We truly appreciate your recommendation of our dealership. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service!"

- rd6792

I recently had to replace my 2011 Silverado. I worked with Wayne Holten and had the most amazing new vehicle purchase experience. Wayne immediately found exactly what I wanted and was by my side through the whole process. Every Ewing employee I encounter were very professional and extremely nice. I will be coming back here when I find myself needing another new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2019

Ewing Buick GMC responded

We’re happy to see you had an amazing experience at our dealership. We certainly value your business. Have a great day!

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- corbingatlin

My experience with Ewing Buick GMC and its employees was above and beyond anything I have experienced in my previous multiple car buying transactions. The staff was very professional and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2019

Ewing Buick GMC responded

Hello, it's great to hear that our staff went above and beyond during your visit. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Care"

- New2Texas

I wasn’t to enthusiastic about car shopping, it wasn’t in my plans until a massive hail storm totaled my previous SUV and I was faced with having to make another SUV purchase! I’d like to thank Wayne for making this experience a very pleasant one and for his patience and kindest shown towards my family and I. Sincerely, New to Texas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2019

Ewing Buick GMC responded

Thank you for letting us know how we did! We are happy to hear that our team provided exceptional service to you during your visit! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

used 2015 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $58,794
2015 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Torch Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Armada car, priced at $29,454
2017 Nissan Armada
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2009 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $9,400
2009 Buick LaCrosse
used
White Opal exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $65,894
2021 GMC Yukon
used
Beige Pearl Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Buick Enclave car, priced at $30,994
2018 Buick Enclave
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,194
2015 Toyota 4Runner
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive