About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Webb Hyundai Team.
Webb Hyundai Team
Webb Hyundai Team, Vendor, Webb Hyundai Merrillville
not yet rated

Webb Hyundai Team

Vendor

Webb Hyundai Merrillville

1000 81st Ave
Merrillville, IN 46410

Contact Me

22 Reviews of Webb Hyundai Team

December 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Tuson"

- mimisantillan1241 Verified Customer

Great customer service, the salesperson was awesome . He answered all our questions. We told him what we wanted in a new vehicle and how much we were looking to spend. He showed us our options and we found our new Tuson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2017

Webb Hyundai Merrillville responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an unforgettable experience. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team and we look forward to seeing you again with 10% off your next parts and accessories purchase through 12/24/2018. If you have any further questions please contact Mark Mahaffey, Sales Manager, at 219-281-3005. Thanks again, Webb Hyundai Merrillville

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great People At Webb"

- irtlev Verified Customer

A fun and enjoyable time at Webb everyone was friendly and courteous. Tom was a pleasure to work with and treated me with respect I would recommend him to anyone for buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Johnston

Dec 07, 2017

Webb Hyundai Merrillville responded

Thanks for the kind review! Anytime our customers let us know that they had a very pleasant purchasing experience brings us great joy. We invite you to return to our Service Center for more of the same with 10% off your next parts and accessories purchase through 12/07/2018. If you have any questions or concerns please contact Mike Somers, New Car Manager, at 219-281-3005. We look forward to seeing you again! Best, Webb Hyundai Merrillville

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"My Ultimate package"

- wanda100 Verified Customer

Kim Slater was great. The team has been helpful as i need lots of help. The odometer had a different mileage amount which I took dealership at their word for and didn't check.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debra Garcia, very helpful.

Nov 30, 2017

Webb Hyundai Merrillville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, Wanda. We are pleased to hear that Kim was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Please enjoy 10% off your next parts and accessories purchase through 11/30/2018. If you have any questions please contact Mike Somers, New Car Manager, at 219-281-3005. We look forward to seeing you again! Best, Webb Hyundai Merrillville

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Webb Hyundai Experience"

- ericwhite9191 Verified Customer

I had a great experience at Webb Hyundai. The staff was very friendly and the sales people are very astute in what they do. My only complaint is that the survey is very long...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2017

Webb Hyundai Merrillville responded

Eric, thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. We would like you to enjoy 10% off your next parts and accessories purchase through 11/04/2018. If you have any questions please contact Mike Somers, New Car Manager, at 219-281-3005. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Webb Hyundai Merrillville

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Review 2017 Santa Fe"

- erosas1205 Verified Customer

There was some misunderstandings but Hyundai owned up to their mistake and took care of my vehicle needs. Due to the misunderstanding on their part the process was a bit longer than anticipated but as I mentioned I ended up getting the vehicle I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2017

Webb Hyundai Merrillville responded

Thank you, we love hearing from happy customers. We know that buying a car is an important decision and it's awesome to know that our team assisted you in such an efficient manner. Please feel free to contact Mike Somers, New Car Manager, at 219-281-3005 if you have any questions on your new vehicle. We would also like to invite you back with 10% off your next parts and accessories purchase through 11/04/2018. Thanks again, Webb Hyundai Merrillville

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Elantra 2018"

- mandi6643 Verified Customer

Kim Slater did an excellent job at finding an affordable car for me that was dependable and great gas mileage. I will definitely be coming back to her in 3 years, when my lease is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Slater and Tom (finance man)

Nov 03, 2017

Webb Hyundai Merrillville responded

Thanks for the great review! It's awesome to hear that Kim took care of you so well. Enjoy your new Elantra, and be sure to contact Mike Somers, our New Car Manager, at 219-281-3005 if you have any further questions or concerns. Also, please enjoy 10% off your next parts and accessories purchase through 11/2/2018. Sincerely, Webb Hyundai Merrillville

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience - Lousy Printing On My Copy Of Lease"

- alien8ed46408 Verified Customer

Very favorable review of the salesman and over all experience. Only qualm is the customer copy of the lease agreement as explained. Would be helpful to other customers if that problem could rectified as soon as possible - and would really appreciate a new legible copy for my own records.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2017

Webb Hyundai Merrillville responded

Thank you for this wonderful review and feedback. We would like you to try out our service center with 10% off your next parts and accessories purchase through 10/25/2018. If yoy have any more questions or concerns please contact Mike Somers, New Car Manager, at 219-281-3005. We look forward to working with you again. Best regards, Webb Hyundai Merrillville

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Ioniq"

- icb0312 Verified Customer

They got me what I wanted, and let it happen when I wanted. Sales team was great and helpful. Have a nice day, banana goodbye

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Webb Hyundai

Oct 12, 2017

Webb Hyundai Merrillville responded

Thank you for this outstanding review!! We invite you to come back and visit us again with 10% off your next parts and accessories purchase through 10/12/2018. If you have any questions please contact Mike Somers, New Car Manager, at 219-281-3005. We hope to see you again in the future! Regards, Webb Hyundai Merrillville

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- bldmbink182 Verified Customer

Everyone was so very friendly! We had to bring our young daughter with us and they were wonderful with her! Took a little bit of the stress away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2017

Webb Hyundai Merrillville responded

It is great to know that we were able to provide you and your daughter with a pleasant time purchasing your new car. We would like to invite you to try our service center with 10% off your next parts and accessories purchase through 10/04/2018. If you ever have any automotive needs in the future, don't hesitate to contact John Bourge, Service Manager, at 219-281-3005 at any time. Best, Webb Hyundai Merrillville

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service"

- attorneykelli Verified Customer

We were unusual buyers who already knew what vehicle we wanted. Everyone was friendly and helped us get the deal done. A big help since my old car had just died. This is 25 words. I will be unable to complete this review if I keep getting prompted to the contrary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Webb Hyundai

Sep 28, 2017

Webb Hyundai Merrillville responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle Kelli, and thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us!  We work hard to make sure our guests have a remarkable experience.  We would like to invite you to try our Service Department with 10% off your next parts and accessories purchase through 09/28/2018. Please direct any questions you may have to Mike Somers, New Car Manager, at 219-281-3005. Thanks again, Webb Hyundai Merrillville

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$17,751

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$34,570

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,368

2018 Genesis G90

$68,791

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$25,747

2018 Genesis G80

$53,975

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,788

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$24,413