About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Webb Hyundai.
Webb Hyundai
Webb  Hyundai, Vendor, Webb Hyundai Merrillville
not yet rated

Webb Hyundai

Vendor

Webb Hyundai Merrillville

1000 81st Ave
Merrillville, IN 46410

Contact Me

13 Reviews of Webb Hyundai

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Purchase experience of accent at Webb hyundai"

- jellybean0115 Verified Customer

Fantastic in all aspects. Every department was courteous and helpful and friendly. Lauren was my sales rep and did a phenomenal job as she juggled multiple customers at once. She was on top of everything, including concern for my elderly father. I? will definitely give all my business to Webb Hyundai and personally would work with Lauren again as well as send her potential customers in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2017

Webb Hyundai Merrillville responded

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Lauren's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Please enjoy 10% off your next parts and accessories purchase through 11/23/2018. If you have any other questions please contact Mike Somers, New Car Manager, at 219-281-3005. Thanks again, Webb Hyundai Merrillville

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"New Lease Elantra Value Edition"

- gloria.mckee Verified Customer

Cameron was great and I wrote an online review stating so. Finance guy is scary and should use other sales tactics to sell insurance products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2017

Webb Hyundai Merrillville responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Gloria! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Please enjoy 10% off your next parts and accessories purchase through 11/05/2018. Don't hesitate to reach out to Mike Somers, New Car Manager, at 219-281-3005, with any questions you may have. Best, Webb Hyundai Merrillville

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Ioniq"

- icb0312 Verified Customer

They got me what I wanted, and let it happen when I wanted. Sales team was great and helpful. Have a nice day, banana goodbye

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Webb Hyundai Team

Oct 12, 2017

Webb Hyundai Merrillville responded

Thank you for this outstanding review!! We invite you to come back and visit us again with 10% off your next parts and accessories purchase through 10/12/2018. If you have any questions please contact Mike Somers, New Car Manager, at 219-281-3005. We hope to see you again in the future! Regards, Webb Hyundai Merrillville

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service"

- attorneykelli Verified Customer

We were unusual buyers who already knew what vehicle we wanted. Everyone was friendly and helped us get the deal done. A big help since my old car had just died. This is 25 words. I will be unable to complete this review if I keep getting prompted to the contrary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Webb Hyundai Team

Sep 28, 2017

Webb Hyundai Merrillville responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle Kelli, and thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us!  We work hard to make sure our guests have a remarkable experience.  We would like to invite you to try our Service Department with 10% off your next parts and accessories purchase through 09/28/2018. Please direct any questions you may have to Mike Somers, New Car Manager, at 219-281-3005. Thanks again, Webb Hyundai Merrillville

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Car"

- frquena83 Verified Customer

This was a great experience and I will continue to buy Hyundai. My family has bought 5 cars from this dealership. Thank you for making great cars with good gas mileage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Webb Hyundai Team , Neal Sjaaheim

Sep 21, 2017

Webb Hyundai Merrillville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great shopping experience with us. We would like you to enjoy 10% off your next parts and accessories purchase through 09/21/2018. If you need anything else please contact Mike Somers, our New Car Manager, at 219-281-3005. Regards, Webb Hyundai Merrillville

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"New Car Purchase Experience"

- reveal224 Verified Customer

Our experience at the dealership was great, we were allowed to look around the lot without being pressured. We came in looking to purchase a certain vehicle but because we took our time and looked on the lot, we found the SUV we wanted. We are happy with the new car purchase and shopping experience. Job well done Webb Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2017

Webb Hyundai Merrillville responded

Hi and thank you for the great feedback! We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your visit here at our dealership! We would like you to have 10% off your next parts or accessories purchase through 09/02/2018. If you have any questions please contact Mike Somers, New Car Manager, at 219-281-3005. We appreciate your business and we hope to see you again soon. Best, Webb Hyundai Merrillville.

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Dr Jeff Smiths G90"

- smij007 Verified Customer

Love the car, my second Genesis and the 2015 3.8 was so good I had to get the G90. What a beautiful ride and handling, better than my previous S420.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2017

Webb Hyundai Merrillville responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Please enjoy 10% off your next purchase of parts and accessories through 08/30/2018. If you have any questions please contact Mike Somers, New Car Manager, at 219-281-3005. Sincerely, Webb Hyundai Merrillville.

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Glen Hoffman an Excellent Salesman Thanks Webb Hyundai"

- pottsdaniel97 Verified Customer

Glen Hoffman and Webb Hyundai are now part of our family. Thanks for everything. Looking forward to working with Glen and Webb Hyundai in the future. Everything we expected we there and on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Webb Hyundai Team , Glen Hoffman

Aug 24, 2017

Webb Hyundai Merrillville responded

Thank you for this excellent review. We are so happy to hear that we could make you feel like a part of the Webb Hyundai Merrillville family with your recent purchase. We are glad that Glen was so helpful. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to contact Mike Somers at 219-281-3005 or stop in any time. Also, enjoy 10% off your next parts or accessories purchase through 08/24/2018. We hope to see you again soon! Thanks, Webb Hyundai Merrillville.

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Buying my third Hyundai!"

- jason.griffith Verified Customer

Great experience with the sales staff. The finance person handling my final paperwork was not tied into the current way of handling business with people. People do not like the warranty sales being made so old school ( aggressive). Give us the option and exactly what it does and the price. No sales pitch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Webb Hyundai Team

Aug 24, 2017

Webb Hyundai Merrillville responded

Jason, thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please contact Mike Somers, New Car Manager at 219-281-3005. We would also like you to enjoy 10% off your next parts and accessories purchase through 08/24/2018. Thank you, Webb Hyundai Merrillville.

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- wagner417 Verified Customer

Great customer service, super fast process- made it quick and painless. Kim was extremely helpful and answered all of my questions while setting me up in my new Tucson! I love it and will be returning for all my maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim

Aug 23, 2017

Webb Hyundai Merrillville responded

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. It's fantastic to know that Kim was able to make your Tucson purchase incredibly easy and quick. Please enjoy 10% off your next parts and accessories purchase through 08/23/2018. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. If you have any questions please contact Mike Somers, our New Car Manager, at 219-281-3005. Sincerely, Webb Hyundai Merrillville.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$32,695

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$34,570

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,368

2018 Genesis G90

$68,791

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$25,747

2018 Genesis G80

$53,975

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,788

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$24,413