Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Wendy Wall.
Wendy Wall
Wendy Wall at Forest City Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Wendy Wall

Service Consultant

Forest City Honda

284 Daniel Road
Forest City, NC 28043

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Over 19 years of experience in the field, Honda service training.i am hard working that pride in helping all my customers with maintaining a reliable vehicles.

154 Reviews of Wendy Wall

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Service Department were gracious enough to accept my..."

- COPPERIZE Verified Customer

The Service Department were gracious enough to accept my Element issue without an appointment. Adviser was excellent and the mechanics were outstanding. Price very fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wendy and Danny was great! They kept me in loop through..."

- LATRECE.LEACH Verified Customer

Wendy and Danny was great! They kept me in loop through the whole process. I will always work with ForestCity Honda. Thanks a lot guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KURT WATERS

May 05, 2021

Forest City Honda responded

The team here at Forest City Honda is thrilled to receive such great rating, thank you.

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There were some service problems initially, but the..."

- ACASTLE1 Verified Customer

There were some service problems initially, but the service manager was able to work them out to my satisfaction. The repairs & maintenance were expertly completed by the mechanic. He was the 1st one able to correct an ongoing problem w/ my windshield wipers. And the service advisor stayed on top of coordinating everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Forest City Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and response by the service department...."

- JRAYBBREF Verified Customer

Great service and response by the service department. Knowledge and friendly atmosphere. All personnel had good personalities with friendly environment. Wendy was very friendly and knowledgeable....easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Forest City Honda responded

Thank you for your review. We will share this with the store team to let them know how we are doing.

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great work got service done quickly. Recommended what was..."

- NSPARRIS Verified Customer

Great work got service done quickly. Recommended what was needed to bring my vehicle up to date on service was preformed in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Forest City Honda responded

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service experience with Wendy as always. I’ve..."

- JBROOKS24 Verified Customer

Excellent service experience with Wendy as always. I’ve used Forest City Honda for service on both my 2007 and 2020 Honda Civics since Purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Forest City Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business and loyalty. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was good but very overpriced. Each time I was..."

- No Verified Customer

Service was good but very overpriced. Each time I was noticed of progress. Which was good, the price increased.. very overpriced for work done... I felt ripped off.... $100.00 just to bring car in, but they know they have no competition so you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wendy and Chris Nolen are so sweet and very..."

- Kizzy Watkins

Wendy and Chris Nolen are so sweet and very compassionate.... They get the job done and make sure everything is right I always make sure I get them !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Nolen

Apr 13, 2021

Forest City Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our service as 5 star as we strive to provide just that for all our customers. We Look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Wishes.

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Forest City Honda is professional and honest in dealings..."

- Jeannette Verified Customer

Forest City Honda is professional and honest in dealings with customers. My Honda HRV 2020 was not purchased there, but I take it to them for servicing as needed. I also send my granddaughter's Honda Fit 2013 there for servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Forest City Honda responded

Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve bought multiple cars from them and I have them all..."

- queen770 Verified Customer

I’ve bought multiple cars from them and I have them all serviced there. Friendly and thorough both in parts department and in service. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Forest City Honda responded

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,025
2020 Honda Odyssey
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,502
2021 Honda Civic
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $43,063
2021 Honda Pilot
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $23,622
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $24,459
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,444
2021 Honda CR-V
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD