About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Wes Hamden.
Wes Hamden
Wes Hamden, Finance Manager, Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.8

Wes Hamden

Finance Manager

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1239 Hylan Blvd
Staten Island, NY 10305

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Wes Hamden

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Doug Arnold for the win!"

- Stonewolfny

Had a great experience with Doug and Michael! Came in to lease another fleet vehicle and Doug along with Michael were able to structure everything I needed as fast as possible to help me save time. Doug is meticulous and gets everything done the right way the first time. Wes from finance took care of all my paperwork and offered a $5000 damage waiver at a great price! I will definitely be back to purchase more vehicles from Doug and Michael

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Farrell, Doug Arnold

Sep 04, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the five-star rating! We love to hear back from our customers. We prioritize our customers and we can see that with your successful experience. Let us know if there is anything more we can do for you! Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"AVOID!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

- Natalia1072

was about 750 credit score and they hit 4 banks to rase interest for my payments plus after transaction two days later 6 banks for hitting me too PPl Plz avoid those guys...you are going to be screwd big time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Sajecki, Eric Williams

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless and Professional "

- mwhite23

My overall experience was excellent. Doug Arnold my sale consultant was outstanding. Doug made sure to make the whole experience painless and pleasant. At no time did I feel pressured into making a deal. All of my questions where answered completely and a fair deal was what I ended up with. Thanks Doug and Island Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Arnold

Jul 24, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the wonderful positive review! We are thrilled to hear that we made your car buying experience a fabulous one! Feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can help you with! Enjoy your new car! Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great help"

- Willys00

The accommodations by Doug and the guys over at Island gave us a great experience in buying a new car. I would totally buy another Jeep there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Arnold

Jul 24, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time and leaving us a five star rating. We are pleased to hear our staff did such a great job. Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good deal + Great service"

- Progress

I had really great experience leasing my new Jeep Grand Cherokee! Not to mention I also got a pretty good deal! The sales person helping me was Irvin Gil, who was really professional and was able to answer all the questions in pretty honest manner. Most importantly he I was able to drop my old leased car and he took care of the rest. I called him several times after I purchased my new vehicle and he was available to answer all my questions. Definitely coming back to Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram again once me lease is over!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irvin Gil

Jul 24, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the five star rating! We love to hear back from our customers. We prioritize our customers and we can see that with your successful experience. Let us know if there is anything more we can do for you! Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- MChance99

This was my first time getting a car and the customer service was great. Salesman Joe helped us out tremendously and he was able to get me what I wanted. It was great working with him and I will definitely go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Smith

May 22, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We appreciate that you took the time to leave us a positive review. Our team does their best to make sure every customer leaves happy. If there is anything more we could do for you, let us know! Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Simple the best!! "

- jeep2018

We love island Jeep! I own 3 Jeep Grand Cherokees and each one of them has been both purchased and serviced at Island Jeep. We are more than happy with the experience we’ve had at Island Jeep. Joe Smith is simply the best salesman, he is my go to guy! He really goes above and beyond to get you the car you desire. He spent several hours with me finding the perfect car for my daughter. We bought a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee at a great price! And Joe had nothing but the utmost professionalism through the entire process. I highly recommend Joe Smith because he is a very trustworthy and genuine guy - which makes buying a car much more enjoyable at Island Jeep. Thanks again Joe - see you at our next car purchase! Best, Isabella Cifone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Smith, Jason Adamson

May 22, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the wonderful positive review! We are thrilled to hear that we made your car buying experience a fabulous one! Feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can help you with! Enjoy your new car! Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exemplary"

- LLane1175

After visiting several Jeep dealerships over a 3 month period we chose Island Jeep to purchase a vehicle. Joe Smith was our salesman, he went above and beyond to make certain we had exactly what we wanted. We were so happy with his professionalism and straightforwardness that we bought 2 vehicles and referred Joe to family members who also purchased vehicles from him. I highly recommend anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle to see Joe Smith. Fitzgerald Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Smith, Mike Farrell

May 22, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate that you took the time to leave us a review. Our team does their best to make sure every customer that comes in is taken care of. Let us know if there is anything more we could do for you! Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Fallucca351

Joe made our experience a great one he helped us through the process and he explained the special features of our new Jeep Cherokee I would definitely recommend Island Chrysler to all my friends and family and tell them to ask for Joe Smith!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Smith

May 22, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for recommending Island CDJR! We are thrilled to hear of your overall successful experience with us. Let us know if you need anything. Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Lilone414

Joe Smith was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Extremely informative and super friendly. The whole staff was great. I would recommend friends to him, just as I was also recommended to him. I left there feeling as if I have known him for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Smith

1
1 - 10 of 14 results