About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Wesley Harrison.
Wesley Harrison
Wesley Harrison, Assistant Service manager, Newark Toyota World
5.0

Wesley Harrison

Assistant Service manager

Newark Toyota World

230 E Cleveland Ave
Newark, DE 19711

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Wesley Harrison

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Willing to negotiate a fair price for tires"

- Ray46

Bill Chaffee earned my respect as a Toyota representive willing to go the extra mile for the customer. This kind of service is what keeps me going back to Newark Toyota World.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Steen, Bill Chaffee

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"My experience"

- askmeificare

Brought my Prius in for an oil change and tire rotation. Two and a half hours later the work was done. As I was informed that the work had been completed the representative showed me what the mechanic had recommended. He said I needed to replace my front brake rotors, my rear brake rotors and flush my brake fluid. I had checked my brake fluid that morning, it was clear, there was no debris and the level was fine. So I knew the brake fluid was ok. When I asked the representative why the mechanic had recommended replacing all of the brake rotors, was it because they were worn, rusted or maybe warped, he tells me it's because they are rusted. He then tells me the brake pads are fine but the brake rotors on a Prius usually rust. When I first bought the Prius I brought it in for service and the told me the rotors needed to be replaced because of rust, But when the service manager looked at them he said the rotors had been manufactured improperly and were defective so they would have to replace them at no charge to me. I mentioned this to the representative and he tried to look this up on the computer. I think he must be new there because he could not navigate the system, so he asked the gentleman in the next slot if he could help him. With the help of this second person they were able to locate the record. But as they were doing this the second person happened to look at my paperwork and and tells me, "The rotors are only marked in yellow. This means they just need to be watched. This is nothing that needs to be done right away. I didn't say anything but I was thinking, "you just tried to get me to pay over $1000 to have work done that isn't needed." Suffice to say my trust in your service department just disappeared. From now on I will take my car to a mechanic I know and can trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good people = Good Service"

- J.Ferrara

I have been coming to Toyota for Service ever since I bought my 1997 RAV 4 from them In Garden Grove, California. Toyota of Garden Grove. When I moved East I started coming to Toyota Service on Marrows Road for my continued Service and I have been please with that since 2013. Wesley Harrison has been my Rep that i have learned to trust my car with. He explains everything to me and has a great personality too! He knows Toyota has my life in their hands when they are serving my car for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Harrison is all I need! My 1997 Rav 4 is kept in excellent running condition as I love it to always be.

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very courteous & helpful staff"

- ToyotaGuy4Ever

Dealt with Luis at the center & Eric at the body shop and both were extremely helpful. I had the 10k service and also needed a little paint touch-up on my 2017 Avalon, which were both completed the same day, when I initially thought it would take a couple days to do so I couldn’t be happier with the results. I also left my garage door opener in the loaner car (which is terrific in itself) and called, spoke with Nicole, who had someone look in the car, and called me back to tell me they had it..prompt & grateful! Also, got a lift from Wes from service to the body shop, during the snow storm, and it was his day off no less!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Lopez

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"06 4Runner 230k and running strong"

- TLSRunner06

I have trusted Newark Toyota World from before I purchased this vehicle to complete the Used Car Inspection. Their insight on what need to be done and what I was going to need to do in the future gave me the confidence to purchase this vehicle. There are a handful of techs and service advisors that I have trusted implicitly to what needs to be done to keep this vehicle on the road and running strong. I want to thank the advisors Henry Oswald, Wes Harrison, Michelle Smith, and Jason Curly. I would like to thank the techs Darren Youngerman, Mike Restucci, and especially Ricardo Gomez....Ricardo you have a big job ahead of you 400K is the challenge and I know you are up to it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Ironside , Jason Curley , Ricardo Gomez, Mike Restucci

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience 🤗"

- KimberlyMac

Thank you, Wesley for your excellent customer service, calling me to address my service need & being very helpful. Your positive attitude & knowledge of my vehicle made me feel safe...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Gem54gem

Purchased new 4Runner, required a few accessories that didn't come on the car I received, the parts were quickly ordered and once in I was called and brought in to have everything installed, quick and professional service, extremely impressed with parts and service ares of Toyota World

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Ickes, Chris Delpeche , Jason Merckling

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and informative!"

- aikensdm

This is the second time I had Wes as my service advisor and I will continue to go to him going forward. He takes the time to explain things to me about the car and my options. I have a Rav4 as well a Scion! I enjoy working with him. Keep up the good work Wes! Dianne Aikens

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Auto Start Key"

- faith2run3

Service manager contacted me and completely resolved my concern. Very pleased with the service I received. My desire is to continue taking my car to this location for any and all future service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Mc Kie

May 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- beercoll

I have been a customer of Newark Toyota since 1991, and there is no reason to change. I have always been very happy with their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,458

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,490

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,539

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,574

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,578

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$32,617

2018 Toyota Prius

$33,485

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,759