Wesley Miller
Wesley Miller at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg
Refer Me

Wesley Miller

Parts Manager

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg

6070 Allentown Blvd
Harrisburg, PA 17112

Contact Me
4.8
6 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysker Parts

4.8

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Wesley Miller

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experiences with Heritage have been great after 2 vehicle purchases and many service visits they keep me coming back. More

by nathansharp18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great working with Sidney. Always listens to what I need and works diligently to get the deal done. Will definitely use in the future and refer others. More

by dcsnyder2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sidney Ruth, Alan Cook , James Miner

Jul 02, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2nd car we bought off of Moe. No BS with him. Talked with other sales guys and they were vague and drug out the process. Moe was honest and professional. More

by franknsmith70
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Artman, Brad Sumski , Cody Hollingsworth, Moe Khorshed, RJ Miller, Megan

Dec 21, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi Frank. Thank you for sharing feedback about your experience with Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg. We are glad to hear you had a positive experience with our Sales Associate; however, we sincerely apologize for any issues that occurred during the process. This is not our way of doing business, as we work hard to maintain a high level of customer satisfaction throughout your entire car-buying experience. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to speak with our General Manager, Phil Stillman, allowing him to address your concerns as soon as possible. As discussed, if you have any additional questions or future vehicle needs, please contact Phil directly at pstillman@mileone.com or 717.908.8285 so we can ensure your experience is consistent with the high standards that match our reputation. Again, thank you for your time and we look forward to working with you in the future.

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Amie for our great experience for buying a car. My daughter is enjoying her highlander. More

by hersheynickie134
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Khorshed, James Miner

Nov 07, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am overwhelmed with satisfaction honestly it's a great feeling having been helped through vehicle transitioning twice in 5 years time. Fantastic, friendly, honest and dedicated team at Heritage CDJR! More

by caseyaaronr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2021

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi Caseyaaronr, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg. Safe travels!

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Arthur was available for me to ask a few questions. He was able to upload my VIN to give me more specific answers, which was appreciated. Very knowledgeable and helpful. My first visit to this dealership More

by Fitzygirl89
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Fritz , Tracey Mattern

May 06, 2020

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

new 2022 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $46,735
2022 Dodge Challenger
new
White exterior
Tremec 6-Speed Manual
RWD
used 2013 Lexus GX car, priced at $17,388
2013 Lexus GX
used
Beige exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift ECT
4WD
used 2013 Ford Focus car, priced at $9,888
2013 Ford Focus
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Powershift
FWD
used 2014 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $12,888
2014 Jeep Cherokee
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $17,188
2015 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
Close-Ratio 6-Speed Manual
FWD
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $41,000
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD