Sidney Ruth
Sidney Ruth at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg
Refer Me

Sidney Ruth

Sales Associate

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg

6070 Allentown Blvd
Harrisburg, PA 17112

Contact Me
4.9
188 Reviews

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 6 mos

4.9

188 Reviews

Write a Review

188 Reviews of Sidney Ruth

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, respectful and delivered more than expected. Sidney went beyond what was expected and found exactly what I wanted, truly greatful. More

by Tommie Jones
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike King, Ismael Santisteban

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I stopped in to speak with Sidney Ruth on behalf of a family member that was looking for a used car. During our discussion, he was very insightful and honest, which was greatly appreciated. While we ha More

by TPSR
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sidney was very helpful in getting the vehicle brought to Harrisburg from Maryland. Very professional service. More

by M
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great, fast service! Sidney was so patient and kind with our first car buying experience! Definitely will come back for our next vehicle needs! More

by Mbaker98
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very impressed with the service I received. The day the truck arrived in Baltimore I received 3 phone calls within 45 minutes letting me know. I arrived 2 hours early the day I came to pick up More

by Honker1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Artman , Charles Artman, Phil Stillman

Oct 28, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with Sidney Ruth. Great guy. Talked with two other management staff and they were amazing. The lady financing office was incredible. Overall, my experience was great. More

by Seth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike King , Christian Reese

Oct 18, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi Seth, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sidney was fantastic. No games and very professional at all times. I’ll be back for my next vehicle purchase. More

by Davidhess28@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I needed a car that very day. Heritage was completely accommodating. This is the second car I have bought from your dealership. More

by Judy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Spangler , I don’t remember the names.

Oct 10, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi Judy, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was helpful and with our car purchase. We are definitely satisfied with our experience. More

by esheasley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman Sidney was very helpful all the years I was leasing my jeeps. He gave great service was very friendly n amicable n professional. From day one he got me the perfect Jeep I was always happy wth t More

by annmlopinto
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Spangler

Sep 30, 2022

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Harrisburg responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

new 2022 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $46,735
2022 Dodge Challenger
new
White exterior
Tremec 6-Speed Manual
RWD
used 2013 Lexus GX car, priced at $17,388
2013 Lexus GX
used
Beige exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift ECT
4WD
used 2013 Ford Focus car, priced at $9,888
2013 Ford Focus
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Powershift
FWD
used 2014 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $12,888
2014 Jeep Cherokee
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Honda Civic car, priced at $17,188
2015 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
Close-Ratio 6-Speed Manual
FWD
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $41,000
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD