Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Whitley Williams.
Whitley Williams
Whitley Williams at Campbell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Whitley Williams

Internet Sales Manager

Campbell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

7800 Alcoa Rd
Benton, AR 72019

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Employee Video

12 Reviews of Whitley Williams

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I found a 2020 Power Wagon on Campbells web site and..."

- michaelchadmorrow Verified Customer

I found a 2020 Power Wagon on Campbells web site and contacted them about the truck,make long story short we went to Campbell and bought the truck. We are very pleased with everyone there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Nichols

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Austin was amazing and helpful. When it seemed we would..."

- mandi_ptplus Verified Customer

Austin was amazing and helpful. When it seemed we would not be able to make a deal he spoke with Luke and made it happen. He went over all details of Jeep and helped me download the app.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Kordsmeier, Steve Reagan, Austin Harris

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience! Jason and Whitley really worked..."

- Pam R

What a great experience! Jason and Whitley really worked hard to get me in a new car within my budget. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Reagan, Jason Glover

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They went over and beyond to make sure I was able to get..."

- shevakjohnson

They went over and beyond to make sure I was able to get a car. Even when I thought it was impossible the made it happen. I probably bugged the crap out of them with the consent calls and messaging to check on the outcome. Thanks a million....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Torin Powers, Tyson Hughes

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn’t have asked for a better salesperson. My..."

- Matt Foster

I couldn’t have asked for a better salesperson. My experience with Whitley was simply outstanding. She is knowledgeable, responsive, and not-too-pushy. She deserves 10 stars! I bought this vehicle because I liked the vehicle, and she made me want to buy it from her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Valdez, Ariel Sumler

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car purchase yet!! Everyone was friendly and..."

- Adrianne Verified Customer

Easiest car purchase yet!! Everyone was friendly and helpful! Car buying is known for being and ALL DAY PROCESS! Not here!! We walked onto the lot and 2 hours later we were driving home! We will definitely check with Whitley and Tyson when buying our next vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Torin Powers, Tyson Hughes

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was VERY impressed with the hard work and dedication to..."

- Sade jackson

I was VERY impressed with the hard work and dedication to meet my requirements! Whitley was nothing short of AMAZING! I told her what i needed, gave her a budget, and she didn’t fail me. I definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the fact yall did a wonderful job helping me get..."

- EbonyCurry Verified Customer

I love the fact yall did a wonderful job helping me get into a new ride. Best quality and outstanding service. I would recommend everyone to visit Campbell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We enjoyed the over the phone process of buying our new..."

- karogers33 Verified Customer

We enjoyed the over the phone process of buying our new car. Whitley was great to work with, super helpful and very nice. Car is great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Good service. Nice people to work with and very helpful...."

- Holly.castleberry Verified Customer

Good service. Nice people to work with and very helpful. Would recommend to other customers to give them a try. Clean used vehicles. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ariel Sumler, Kelvin Box

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (545 Vehicles)

used 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,170

2020 Dodge Journey

$22,170

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,640

2020 Dodge Journey

$20,640

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,065

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,065

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,812

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$26,812

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,924

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$25,924

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,213

2020 Dodge Journey

$20,213