Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Wilberth Chacon.
Wilberth Chacon
Wilberth Chacon at Hampton Toyota
Refer Me
4.8

Wilberth Chacon

Sales Associate

Hampton Toyota

6191 Johnston St
Lafayette, LA 70503

Contact Me

A Hospitality Lover, working as Hospitality Manager and Training Manager the last 15 years of my life with the Main commitment of Serve and make people feel special.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Wilberth Chacon

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wilberth was such a blessing and everybody I had the..."

- Blessed

Wilberth was such a blessing and everybody I had the pleasure of meeting was also he really made my experience exceptionalhe seem to really care

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Boatmon

Aug 21, 2020

Hampton Toyota responded

Thank you for such kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review, and we thank you for your business.

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"El mejor vendedor para los latinos en lafayette siempre..."

- raulalvisusa

El mejor vendedor para los latinos en lafayette siempre te consiguen un buen precio y descuento y te ayudan con el crédito muy atento para todo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2020

Hampton Toyota responded

Muchas gracias!!!

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wilberth was absolutely awesome. I cannot say enough..."

- elkaanderson

Wilberth was absolutely awesome. I cannot say enough about what a nice person he was and how easy it was to work with him. He made my experience great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2020

Hampton Toyota responded

Thank you so much! We agree Wilberth is great. We appreciate your kind words, and your business.

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaguar F-Pace"

- skalaland

Wilberth Chacon is the absolute best!! Actually, everyone at Hampton really made the car buying process quick, easy, and enjoyable. I didn't even expect to buy a car that day and almost didn't even go! So glad I did, found my dream car and couldn't be happier with it. 10/10 recommend. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2020

Hampton Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your business, and for taking the time to leave us such a great review.

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wilberth was very good salesman,"

- flyingv4

he took care of my wife and I, answering all our questions to our satisfaction. Very helpful and knowledgeable salesman. Thanks Mr. Wilberth. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2020

Hampton Toyota responded

Hello, and thank you so much for your kind words. and your business.

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Wilberth was great! Great salesman,..."

- Beckiewells

Working with Wilberth was great! Great salesman, professional, kind, and easy to work with! We will shop Hampton again in the future and I LOVE my 4Runner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2020

Hampton Toyota responded

Thank you! We agree; Wilberth is a pleasure to work with. Thank you so much for your business and your 5 star rating.

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice place! I was a first time vehicle buyer. Me and..."

- jacobrberard08

Very nice place! I was a first time vehicle buyer. Me and my wife needed a new vehicle and we both compromised to select the 4 runner. I am thoroughly satisfied with the purchase, the product, and the experience. Wilberth is very nice, knowledgeable, and he hustles! His energy helped sell the vehicle, though the make and model sells itself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2020

Hampton Toyota responded

Thank you so much Jacob! We agree the 4Runner sells itself, it's a great vehicle. Thanks for your kind words about Wilberth; he truly cares about making sure you have the best experience. We'll be sure to show this to him. Thank you for your support.

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Based on my experience with Wilberth Chacon, I would..."

- Just looking

Based on my experience with Wilberth Chacon, I would purchase another vehicle from this dealership if I were dealing with him. He had an exceptional ability to determine what I was looking for while maintaining true professionalism. I rate the experience a 5/5. I had no concerns when I picked up my vehicle. Wilberth’s tutorial of the systems on my car was by far so superior to any previous experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I do not recommend Wilberth. He wouldn’t give me a good..."

- Ted V

I do not recommend Wilberth. He wouldn’t give me a good deal for my truck. He needs to work on his product knowledge, and to not hustle and hassle to make a sale. Highly disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We dealt with Samantha and Wilberth along with their..."

- Craig

We dealt with Samantha and Wilberth along with their manager Russell. I had decided to buy our Toyota out of town to get the best deal online. We decided to go to Hampton to test drive the car only. When we walked in, Wilberth was super nice and helpful without being pushy. We got a price from Russell within 10 minutes and it was as good as any price I had received from other dealers. They ordered the vehicle for us and everything was done via text and email which is what I wanted due to limited time to mess with it. It was a fantastic experience from start to finish. Samantha spent time with us showing us the features at delivery and gave us her number to call anytime after the sale to ask any questions. I would recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Zay , Kyle Vidrine , Samantha

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (433 Vehicles)

used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $17,510

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$17,510

new 2020 Toyota Prius car, priced at $27,663

2020 Toyota Prius

$27,663

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,525

2020 Toyota Camry

$26,525

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,282

2020 Toyota Camry

$25,282

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,600

2020 Toyota Camry

$25,600

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,459

2020 Toyota Camry

$29,459