About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Wilford Friday.
Wilford Friday
Wilford Friday, Sales Consultant, Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa
5.0

Wilford Friday

Sales Consultant

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa

9809 South Memorial Drive
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

25 Reviews of Wilford Friday

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Mkdaley

I wasn’t pressured and the people I worked with were professional and nice. I would use them again and recommend others to use them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Wow, your kind words took our breath away! We are so glad your recent visit was such a success, and we hope you won’t hesitate to reach out again in the future. Sincerely, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not your typical car salesman "

- laupton

I have bought many cars over the past 3 29 years since become me and adult. My husband and I have bought 4 vehicles from Jim Norton previously. I took my daughter Summer there to look at getting her a first vehicle. We were lucky to have gotten a great car salesman, Wilford Friday jr., who honestly cares about the customer and what they want. I am extremely grateful for Mr. Friday and will recommend him to all my friends and family looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marie Bowers

Jul 29, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Sincerely, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- Adudley

Great experience working with Wilford Friday and Kyle Krotzer! Mr Friday was the sales consultant and was no pressure, helpful and knowledgeable with inventory fitting our need....Worked with Mr Krotzer in financing and again very helpful with working best options! Both very nice individuals! Overall again a great experience and recommend working with them! Thank you Jim Norton Toyota, Mr Friday and Mr Krotzer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Krotzer

Jul 16, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

I am happy to hear that your time spent with Wilford and Kyle was pleasant. Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Best, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best in Tulsa. "

- SofiaStef0797

Execellent in treatment, efficiency, performance; a pleasant place to visit. Friday and Kyle are most respectful professional and knowledgeable people you will ever find in this kind of a business. They were a great help in all areas of our buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Krotzer

Oct 05, 2017

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thanks for your outstanding review and congratulations on your new car! I'm glad to hear that Friday and Kyle were very respectful, professional and knowledgeable! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Very kind."

- ThatKid

Introduced themselves, a kind handshake, very pleasant fellows! I felt welcome and was comfortable looking around thanks to being put at ease. I didn't feel harassed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy "Buzz" Powers

Oct 05, 2017

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Jim Norton Toyota! If there is anything else we can do for you, just give us a call! Sincerely, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nothing short of Amazing!!!!"

- Jayestanton

This experience was something I've never experienced but yet overwhelmed by the awesomeness of this company from bringing the vehicle to us at our job to taking us back to the dealership to sign papers everyone there was amazing and handled us with Great care!!! We are thankful for you guys and all that you gave and did for our family!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2017

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience by far!!!"

- tbower27

We had a car totaled out last week, and we needed to get into another work car quickly. We bought our Prius at another dealership, but were going to use Jim Norton this time. And what drew us in was the service department. They have been nothing but the best to us each time the Prius came in for routine maintenance. We were like if they are that nice and helpful, what is the sales staff going to be like? So we decided to go thru Jim Norton to get a new Prius. We had questions about whether we could do this since credit would not show that car was totaled out. We were sent to Kord Padilla, and he was kind enough to explain the gap situation with the old car, described how process would work with getting into another car, and pointed us in the right direction. We had told him that we were very busy and had a certain way we had to do this and communicate and he pointed us to Wilford Friday. Mr. Friday was very understanding in knowing that we could only communicate thru text since we were both working. He was very kind, very helpful, and went out of his way to help us get into a new car. He never mislead us nor did he play the salesman game after we explained exactly what we wanted. He is the best salesman we have dealt with yet. Once the numbers were ready, he sent us back over to Mr. Padilla. He worked the numbers and again, went out of his way (did a couple xtra things he did not have to do) to really help us out. Numerous times he talked about ethics and doing what was right for the family buying the new car. He was so positive and sincere, that goose bumps came from a couple things that were being said. He too knew where we wanted to be with the numbers and he made it happen. These two gentlemen made the whole experience a piece of cake. It was soooo easy and sooo stress free. We needed that due to everything we were going through with the dealing with the totaled out car. We love Toyota, and we have found our forever dealership. We will be selfish, and hope and pray that Mr. Padilla and Mr. Friday will be around for all of our future car transactions. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kord Padilla

Sep 13, 2017

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review about your experience with us! We truly appreciate it. We would like to congratulate you on your new vehicle! I will be sure to share your feedback with Wilford and Kord. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Shritanj88

Jim norton Toyota is a great dealership. The staff is always so helpful and nice. Our salesman Friday has been the best salesman and I will continue to buy car from him and Jim Norton Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2017

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you for your loyalty to our dealership and for taking the time to write this review. Wilford's sales excellence is always consistent, and I'm glad your experience with him supports that. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Sincerely, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jim Norton Toyota Staff Delivers!!"

- Susan LaCrosse

It's always fun to get a new car, but the actual buying experience is not usually something I look forward to. And then along came Jim Norton Toyota and their stellar staff. Shelbi Vick responded quickly to my internet inquiries. I was so excited to go look at the car that I beat her to work the following morning. Sales associate Wilford Friday, a/k/a Mr. Personality, took over, and immediately made me feel that I was his main priority. He asked what my expectations were, and he delivered. Richard in Finance was also great to work with. All employees that I encountered were extremely friendly and helpful. Mr. Norton, kudos to you!! You run a great business and you should be proud of this great staff. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelbi Vic

Jul 19, 2017

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear that our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience from beginning to end! "

- Jack007

Overall a very pleasant buying experience! They were not pushy or forceful at all. My family has bought several vehicles here and we all will come again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2017

Jim Norton Toyota Tulsa responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great shopping experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, Laura Morse, e-Commerce Manager, (918) 317-7243 laura_morse@jimnortontoyota.com

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (771 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Highlander

$37,663

2017 Toyota Highlander

$41,571

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$44,781

2018 Toyota Tundra

$44,376

2018 Toyota Highlander

$37,226

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$36,587

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,505

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,505