Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Wilfredo Novoa.
Wilfredo Novoa
Wilfredo Novoa, Sales Manager, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami
5.0

Wilfredo Novoa

Sales Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

771 Reviews of Wilfredo Novoa

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- andreastewart01

We were recommened by a few friends. Ivan was my main man. He was very helful and informative. He is the best. The finance manager Livan was quick and detailed. I would recommend this place to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Andreastewart01, Thank you for purchasing your vehicle at Off Lease Only. It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to everyone. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 star service !!!!!"

- Laidbackjuju

These guys were great they were very flexible and patient. They help along the way and they also helped me get the car i wanted for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Laidbackjuju, We are happy to hear that Tony, Corey and Wilfredo were able to help you purchase the car you've wanted for a long time. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for recommending Off Lease Only to others. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford escape"

- yonamari99

Mi primera experiencia en offleaseonly.Com ha sido muy gratificante de principio a fin. Un excelente asesor de venta que nos acompaño en todo el proceso con la mejor dispisicion posible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimada Yonamari99, En nombre de Off Lease Only le agradecemos el permitirnos ganar su negocio. Gracias por compartir su experiencia con nosotros y nuestros futuros clientes. Esperamos trabajar con usted por muchos años más. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed En nombre de los propietarios - Mark y Eileen Fischer

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"highly recommend "

- Scott

Very courteous and professional. Very patient and explained all aspects of vehicle purchase. Took the time to answer all questions. Showed us multiple vehicles. Highly recommend Tony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Scott, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Tony. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bestias prices"

- romelreboso

GRACIAS A YARIANDY LEÓN MI VENDEDOF QUE ME AYUDÓ EN LA COMPRA DE NUESTRO TOHOTA RAV 4 LLEGAMOS AL DEALER Y EN MENOS DE 3 HORAS SALIMOS MUY FELIZ CON NUESTRA COMPRA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yariandy Leon, Sean Mattison

Jul 06, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimado Romelreboso, En nombre de el equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por compartir esta buena revision de nuestra compania. Nos complace en saber que tuvo una buen experienca con Yariandy en nuestra localizacion de Miami. Vamos a compartir su revision con nuestro equipo. Nuestra meta es tener el 100% de satisfaction al cliente, y compalce en saber que hemos logrado esta meta con usted. Gracias por eligir a Off Lease Only como su destinacion de carros usado. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed En nombre de los propietarios - Mark y Eileen Fischer

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Myler is Awesome "

- mariolopezmba

Could not have bought a car if Myler was not as great as he was! I would only but with Myler Tamayo the very best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Mariolopezmba, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Mayler. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muy feliz"

- Ramiro

Después de estar en un dealer de la Toyota vine a offleaseonly por una Toyota Sienna 2018 como nueva miles por debajo del otro precio y el dealer fee mucho mas económico mi vendedor Yarisbey me ayudó mucho en toda la compra y estamos muy feliz con la compra de nuestro nuevo auto gracias a todos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yariandy Leon, Sean Mattison

Jun 29, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Estimado Ramiro, En nombre de el equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por compartir esta buena revision de nuestra compania. Nos complace en saber que tuvo una buen experienca con Yariandy en nuestra localizacion de Miami. Vamos a compartir su revision con nuestro equipo. Nuestra meta es tener el 100% de satisfaction al cliente, y compalce en saber que hemos logrado esta meta con usted. Gracias por eligir a Off Lease Only como su destinacion de carros usado. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed En nombre de los propietarios - Mark y Eileen Fischer

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job"

- farradab

Thank you Sidney and Daniel pina for helping sean was quick with finance thanks to off lease for my new vehicle will bring back more people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Farradab, Thank you for purchasing your Mercedes-Benz at Off Lease Only. It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"best experience! "

- Karinav

I was a little nervous going in because of the amount of people that were waiting to see cars however, all of that went away when Meyler helped us, he explained the entire process (short and to the point) and also accompanied us to the test drive to talk a bit more with us about the next step to take. He was extremely helpful since it was the first time my husband and i went to this type of dealership. While we waited we had awesome food and water to help us get through the heat and not be grumpy with 2 6 years olds. Our finance guy was Oscar Sanchez, it was getting pretty late however, he was super nice and polite (as well as funny), he helped us get the best insurance package for our car, explained absolutely everything in great detail, i couldn't believe we were out of there with our car in no time after meeting with him. we had some issues getting a quote for our insurance and all 3 of them got straight to work to help us resolve it and get the best deal even though it wasn't something that corresponded to them, we are forever grateful for them and the wonderful experience we had that day, we love our car! we are definitely going back for our second car as soon as we can! Thank you Meyler! 💕

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Sanchez, Mayler Tamayo

Jun 29, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Karinav, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. We are glad you love your car. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- Mr B

Easy to buy a car, no hassle, no negotiation, straight up , you pay what you see, no hidden charges, no lying. . I will come back soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Livan Crespo, Mayler Tamayo

Jun 29, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Mr B, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience easy and hassle-free. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We thank you for taking the time to share your comments. See you soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

31 - 40 of 771 results

Dealership Inventory (1077 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Edge

$15,799

2015 Jaguar F-Type

$37,399

2018 Jaguar XF

$27,299

2017 Acura TLX

$16,999

2015 Cadillac XTS

$17,899

2016 Honda Pilot

$24,499

2015 INFINITI QX60

$22,299

2015 Lexus LS

$30,999