Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Wiliam Aquino.
Wiliam Aquino
Wiliam Aquino at Prestige Volkswagen of Stamford
Refer Me
5.0

Wiliam Aquino

Client Advisor

Prestige Volkswagen of Stamford

42 W Broad St
Stamford, CT 06902

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

VEST Certified Employee

32 Reviews of Wiliam Aquino

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was AMAZING. I wen in for an Oil change and left..."

- Richardfiore

Everyone was AMAZING. I wen in for an Oil change and left with a new Lease Teguan . They made a great deal that worked to my budget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the Best experience ever , ! recommend this..."

- PETETHEGRK83 Verified Customer

This was the Best experience ever , ! recommend this dealership for service , helpful staff , kept me posted on my vehicle , quality work vehicle came back to me better ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found William very easy to deal with. Got the car I..."

- Pbdrayson

Found William very easy to deal with. Got the car I wanted at the price I wanted and was in and out in two hours without parting with a single dollar and with free service for the next 3 years. I left feeling the William Aquino had done me a very good deal in a very professional way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service - never pushy, actually looked out to..."

- csantana1234

Amazing service - never pushy, actually looked out to build best deal based on my interests and needs. Zero pressure, stress free. Will shop here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice place, no pressure. Salesman will was great to work..."

- mcastel123

Nice place, no pressure. Salesman will was great to work with. All around a good experience, they had the most competitive price around. The actual dealership could use some upgrades, especially the finance office

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience! I enjoyed working with William..."

- Laricefontoura

Great buying experience! I enjoyed working with William on my car purchase. He was knowledgeable in providing comparative data between make and model options. I would highly recommend Prestige Volkswagen! Thanks for a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to work with William and Aamir (also..."

- wckeating

It was a pleasure to work with William and Aamir (also nice to see Todd McElwee, who is an old friend). I will certainly refer friends and family to both the dealership and sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very good experience overall, and Will Aquino was..."

- jabasilejr

I had a very good experience overall, and Will Aquino was excellent to work with. I'll be sure to refer anyone I know that might be interested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will did a very good job of accommodating our ever..."

- mboskam

Will did a very good job of accommodating our ever changing requirements and did it with a smile on his face. We transacted the process mostly through Email and Will was very responsive. Will was not pushy and as car buying is not the most enjoyable thing we do in life, Will added zero stress to the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"William was so helpful with finding me a lease plan..."

- daphnecoty

William was so helpful with finding me a lease plan within my desired budget and a car that fit my needs. He was an excellent sales person and I would absolutely return to him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $52,354

2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$52,354

new 2021 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $48,724

2021 Volkswagen Arteon

$48,724

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $27,604

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$27,604

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $28,503

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$28,503

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $51,608

2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$51,608

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $28,503

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$28,503