Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Will Dodson.
Will Dodson
Will Dodson at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami
5.0

Will Dodson

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

5580 NW 145th Street
Miami, FL 33054

145 Reviews of Will Dodson

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- carmenategerman

Everyone was extremelly helpful and knowledgeable. The whole process was super easy and worry free.Would definately recommems. We will come back to see off lease in the future! I am very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3🔥rd time buying from Will Dodson and offlease"

- ajsr1313

This is my mom and I 3rd time with Will here at Miami offlease only! He is always happy to help my family and I love how quick he works! We always ask for him because he knows his cars 🚗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Ajsr1313, We love hearing from repeat customers such as yourself and your mom! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your latest experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your third purchase, and we look forward to working with you and your family for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- lukehall7901

Took care of me and fixed an issue for free I would travel here again to save money Lowest price around. All cars are priced below nada

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Godston, Geoffrey Goodell

Nov 11, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Lukehall7901, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We’re glad that Off Lease Only was able to address your issue and that you would travel to Off Lease Only again to save money. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your BMW. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience!!"

- hillbrendanrobert

Shop online!! Check the car inside and out, then if you like easy to go for a test drive and done!! Paperwork easiest car buying and no price haggling.....just a great price up front!! Ask for Will Dodson....he will hook you up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Hillbrendanrobert, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience with Will is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new Audi. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience "

- Speakerandcoach

This is my 3rd time buying a car at this location and I must say the changes implemented makes it for a better, more enjoyable and highly efficient experience. Personable and efficiency is what you will receive at this location. I will definitely recommend this to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Speakerandcoach, We love hearing from repeat customers such as yourself, especially when they notice our improvements over time! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your latest experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your third purchase, and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- harryrc2

I wasn't expecting to buy a car today but Will did such a great job I ended up going home with a new car today. Thanks Will

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Harryrc2, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Miami. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- socialsheyla

Thank you off lease only for helping me get into a 2017 benz🥰🥰 I am stoked to show off my new car and Will Dodson was wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Socialsheyla, We are happy to hear that Will and the Off Lease Only team were able to help you purchase your 2017 Mercedes-Benz. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new Mercedes-Benz and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stays in the family"

- k.black101

This is our family 2nd car from Will Dodson at off lease only! He did a great job again I’m so happy it’s my birthday and I got a new Benz! Go see Will he will make you feel special

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear K.black101, Happy belated birthday! We love hearing from repeat customers such as yourself! Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your latest experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your second purchase, and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your Mercedes-Benz! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would definitely recommend "

- arias01

I was referred to off lease through family there. First time and not the last! Will Dodson and Corey Jimenez were fantastic and effective! I was in and out quickly! Thanks 👌👌🚗👏👏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Arias01, Thank you for purchasing your vehicle at Off Lease Only. It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that you were in and out of our dealership quickly. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- mymilly1313

Had a great time with Juan Cruz and Will Dodson! Just a fabulous time! I recommend to see both of these fine gentlemen.. I appreciate it a lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami responded

Dear Mymilly1313, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Juan and Will. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results

Dealership Inventory (1440 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $12,999

2017 Ford Fusion

$12,999

Used 2016 Land Rover LR4 car, priced at $32,999

2016 Land Rover LR4

$32,999

Used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $23,999

2016 Honda Pilot

$23,999

Used 2017 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $22,799

2017 Lincoln MKC

$22,799

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $22,499

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$22,499

Used 2015 Land Rover LR4 car, priced at $29,399

2015 Land Rover LR4

$29,399

Used 2017 BMW M6 car, priced at $59,999

2017 BMW M6

$59,999

Used 2016 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $18,299

2016 Lincoln MKC

$18,299