Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Will Kent.
Will Kent
Will Kent at Tom Holzer Ford Inc
Refer Me
5.0

Will Kent | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Tom Holzer Ford Inc

39300 W 10 Mile Rd
Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Contact Me

Passionate about vehicles and the people who drive them! I was born into a family of car enthusiasts so this became such a perfect opportunity for me! I have carried on the interest into my son who loves cars too! Always willing to think outside the box to find the best solutions! This has always been my dealer! I even worked here when I was in high school! I have a lot of Pride here in Tom Holzer Ford!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Employee Video

82 Reviews of Will Kent

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 F-150"

- njlesnau

Last October, I leased a 2018 F-150 with the help of Will Kent. First car buying experience I've had and Will helped me select the perfect truck. Will helped me find the best deals with an expert understanding of my needs and made sure I did not over-spend. Would 100% recommend Will to anyone buying any Ford vehicle. I anticipate returning to Will when my lease is up in 2 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience with car salesman Will Kent."

- emorton05

Will kept me in the loop at all times. When I came in for a test drive, he had his co-worker Michael get me set up as Will was out that day. After I had the car for a few days, I noticed the back wiper wasn't working. Will had me bring the car for repairs and get me a free loaner for the day. Overall, I would recommend Tom Holzer Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Wegehaupt

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific Experience "

- Logan1234

Would definitely recommend Will at Tom Holzer Ford to my friends. Will was able to fit me in to a busy schedule on short notice and answer all of my questions. He made the process easy and I never felt pressured to buy. When I came back the next day to pick up my car, Will had all of the paperwork ready and waiting to go. He was reliable and friendly, and I’m glad I reached out to him to help me find my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience "

- Laura

I really enjoyed working with Will. He was very helpful and responsive to all my questions. I’m so glad he followed up with me after my test drive. Thank you! I love my new Escape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will Kent made me a life long customer."

- Skrimbleking

Will Kent provided me with the best sales experience I've ever had. He was honest, friendly and down to earth. He handled my lease more like a guide rather than a pitch, making me feel excited and secure about my purchase. I was referred to him by a family member and I would gladly refer anyone I know looking to him. This experience has made me not only a lifetime customer of Will Kent but of Tom Holzer and Ford. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and Beyond Service"

- allisonk91

When it was time to finally say goodbye to my old Five Hundred, I couldn't be happier with the service I received from Will and the team at Tom Holzer. He understood that my time was valuable, respected my budget, and worked tirelessly through a somewhat unusual scenario to help me into my new Escape. Will made the process simple, easy, and fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Job"

- Opalewski2019

Will and the Sales managers went above an beyond making a great deal. I could not be happier with the product, their effort, and the results! Everything was smooth and Will was up front 200%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!"

- F150 Pedro

Great attitude by salesman Will. Could not be better. He made it happen! I’m very satisfied with my new F-150 for sure. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greatest dealer experience I’ve had"

- Sanchea8

Will was by far the best salesperson I’ve ever dealt with. We originally went in to get a new car for my wife and fell in love with the Edge. After driving it for a couple of weeks I decided 8 wanted one as well. He was hands on through the whole process, helping me build out various models at different price points and helped me make the final decision. he made sure I was more than comfortable through the entire process. I will refer any one and every one to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was above and beyond helpful!"

- Carleen M

Will Kent made this a very pleasant experience. We’re very pleased with all he did to make it as stress free as possible. Would definitely send my friends and family to see him. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 82 results