Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Will Kent.
Will Kent
Will Kent at Tom Holzer Ford Inc
Refer Me
5.0

Will Kent | Page 8

Sales Consultant

Tom Holzer Ford Inc

39300 W 10 Mile Rd
Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Contact Me

Passionate about vehicles and the people who drive them! I was born into a family of car enthusiasts so this became such a perfect opportunity for me! I have carried on the interest into my son who loves cars too! Always willing to think outside the box to find the best solutions! This has always been my dealer! I even worked here when I was in high school! I have a lot of Pride here in Tom Holzer Ford!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Employee Video

82 Reviews of Will Kent

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle purchase "

- Chris J

My wife and I recently came to Tom Holzer and worked with Will Kent as our salesman. It was a smooth, no pressure enviroment and in the end we left with a beautiful new Ford Escape. Would absolutely cotinue to do business with holzer and Will!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great And Easy Experience "

- Urdea123

I had a great experience and Tom Holzer Ford. The sales representative that helped me, Well Kent, was extremely helpful for choosing the right option. He was very concise and organized, which is what you want when you go to a dealership. He got an idea of what I was looking for and gave me the best options they had available. Overall, best experience I’ve had at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- Pete11

Will Kent was my salesmen he was very helpful and easy to work with. He brought the truck right to my house when I couldn’t make it because of work. Awesome customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service and Communication"

- ruxbin_st

My first purchase from this dealership, and hopefully not my last. I bought my 2017 Focus ST from Will Kent just over two weeks ago. His attention to detail, willingness to help and communication are second to none. Even a few issues that were found with the vehicle during delivery were noted and addressed within a week. His commitment to his customers is beyond anything I've experienced at other dealers. The Sales Manager, Dean, also took extra time during the sale to talk with us and get us the best deal we could find.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Adams

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Service"

- Ssdude89

Worked with Will in new car sales. Had a great experience in ordering just the truck I wanted. He kept me updated throughout the process and got the truck faster than expected. Overall it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mustang Salesman Will Kent"

- Noah Greenbaum

The dealership is extremely helpful and Will Kent was on top of returning messages and really pushed the sale along with giving his honest opinion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service at Tom Holzer!"

- Svrinard

I love doing business here. It’s a no pressure atmosphere where I will continue doing business! Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable that I will recommend all my friends come for their vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying expirience"

- al25de

Recently purchased a 2018 F150 from Will Kent at Tom Holzer Ford. Will was great to work with he is quick, efficient and proactive. My buying experience was pleasant and stress free. Will gave me a great deal on the new truck and a fair price on my trade. I will go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. "

- Mbritts

My car buying experience at Tom Holzer Ford was amazing! I truly felt like a got the best deal and had no buyers remorse after. I dealt with Will Kent and he trade me feel comfortable. He knew it was my first time buying a car and didn’t take advantage of me what so ever. Very honest and professional and even brought me into the body shop to show me underneath my car as well! The whole team is great there. I bought my car a month ago and had a question just the other day and still Will didn’t hesitate to help. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for a car used new or lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"William Kent is the only salesman for me"

- Nickraeon

Will Kent at Tom Holzer Ford is the best salesman I have ever worked with. He is knowledgeable, energetic, relatable, and friendly. He did not try to put me in a vehicle I didn’t want or need. We spent the entire day test driving F150s and figured out the vehicle that made the most sense for me. The entire process was fun and refreshing. I recommend all my friends, family, and coworkers to him. A+!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
71 - 80 of 82 results