Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Will Less.
Will Less
Will Less, Sales & Leasing Consultant, St Charles Hyundai
4.5

Will Less

Sales & Leasing Consultant

St Charles Hyundai

5701 Veterans Memorial Parkway
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

39 Reviews of Will Less

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying experience"

- Happy

Great experience! I worked with Will Less on my most recent SUV purchase. He was great! He made the entire experience easy! I told him what features I was looking for and he came back from the lot with the SUV. He even found it in my first color choice! Thanks again Will and Hyundai! I will definitely be a repeat customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2019

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience at St. Charles Hyundai! We think Will is great, too, and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words to him. We look forward to seeing you again in the future-- enjoy your new SUV!

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WAY better than expected "

- TeriJ

Curiosity got the best of me...I went in not expecting to be able to do anything. My circumstances were difficult..(to me anyway). They hooked me up with Will. Will was respectful,kind, and understanding. We laughed and joked A LOT I might add...But none the less we got through the mess. Buying a car is never easy,matter of fact not sure it's anyones favorite past time. Will made it easy for me (as it could be). He and Matt work diligently to make the deal work. I do appreciate all the work put into this. Thank you so much Will!!!.. Thank you Matt! Teri

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Saller

Apr 29, 2019

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We agree, shopping for a new vehicle can be challenging and at times just not fun. That's why our team works hard to make sure the process is as painless as possible (and even a little fun)! We are so glad Will and Matt could exceed your expectations, and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words to them. Thank you for choosing St. Charles Hyundai- we hope to see you again for any future automotive needs. Enjoy your new ride!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sold us a lemon"

- Barb B

In the past 9 mos. my husband and I have bought 2 new cars from this dealership. Yesterday with barely 1000 miles on his 2018 Hyundai Elantra my husband got stranded in Edwardsville (40 miles from home) because it would not start. We have triple A roadside assistance (5 stars!) and they came and also could not get it started. He had to have them tow the car to the dealership. I had to go pick my stranded husband up against Dr.’s orders not to drive as I just had a complex surgery. He left a message telling the dealer he’d appreciate some sort of arrangement for him to get the car returned to him, such as paying for rental or picking him up. They called this morning saying the car’s starter was bad, but was “...all fixed now, good as new!” (Well, it IS new- we haven’t even made the first payment on it!) They absolutely refused to take any responsibility for the new car being unreliable and were not willing to assist in any way with my husband in getting down to the dealer (an hour and 20 minute drive from our home) despite his explaining to them that I’m not supposed to be driving. They were neither apologetic nor empathetic towards our circumstance. My husband arranged to pay someone to drive him to pick up the car. I told him I wish we could return it. We will definitely not return there for service or to buy another car. Hopefully it will not continue to be unreliable. I’m very sorry we trusted these people to back the quality of their vehicals and to have the pride and integrity to go out of their way to make ammends after selling us a car that failed to run a month after we bought it. I recently recommended them to a friend who then also bought a new Elantra from them about 2 months ago and sincerely regret it after this rattling and unpleasant experience. A real eye opener!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Maher , Service manager Jay- last name unknown

Jul 31, 2018

St Charles Hyundai responded

Mrs. Barker, your vehicle is not a lemon. It had a minor problem that was remedied quickly when we were able to work on your Elantra. Please remember, your Hyundai has roadside assistance coverage which means that they will tow your vehicle to the nearest Hyundai dealer at no charge for 5 years / unlimited miles. It was not necessary to incur the expense of a towing charge to bring the vehicle here. There are two Hyundai dealers closer to you and your Hyundai warranty will be honored there. We provide shuttle service for local customers but cannot do so for customers who live out of the area. Thank you and have a great day!

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will was great!"

- NEGT

Will, was very understanding about what I was needing in my vehicle purchase and my budget. I wasn't sure what model I was looking for and Will, showed me options and helped me pick the perfect vehicle in my price point. I love my Tuscon!! Thank you Will and St. Charles Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2018

St Charles Hyundai responded

Congrats on your Tucson! Thank you so much for this wonderful 5-star review!

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience"

- buckjk Verified Customer

St Charles Hyundai is wonderful to work with. Their staff were so nice and helpful. While we were waiting for finance several sales people came by and just talked about the car we were purchasing. They took the time to explain different features. Our sales man, Will, took us out to our car and went over all the features and helped get it programed to our satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Smith, Luke Long

Oct 26, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We really appreciate this great review and 5-star rating. Congratulations on your new ride!

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience"

- wscroggs Verified Customer

Process was simple. Will was helpful, but never pushy, and took all the time we needed to find the right vehicle. I'd have no hesitation in recommending St. Charles Hyundai as a place to shop for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Burns

Oct 09, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful 5-star review! We really appreciate it and can't wait to see you again in the future.

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Experience"

- asiab.jackson Verified Customer

My experience was awesome, the customer service was great. I was able to test drive the vehicle first, the followed up with my appointment to continue the process. I got exactly what I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Guinn

Sep 28, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thank you for this awesome 5-star review and for sharing your experience. Congrats on your new ride!

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease 2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited"

- leann.m.horton Verified Customer

My experience at this dealership was very favorable and always has been. I purchased a 2011 Elantra in 4/2011 and this is my second car at this dealership. The new car is a Lease and is my second experience with leasing a vehicle. I have been very pleased with the service department over the years also, and look forward to a great experience with this new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new lease!! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We really do appreciate it!

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Purchase review"

- lilay3g Verified Customer

It was a great experience, and straight forward. Staff were nice, friendly and accomodating. My expectations were met. They were never in a hurry. I highly recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review and recommendation! We're thrilled you had a great experience with us. We hope to see you again in the future!

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Delightful Experience"

- jnsolda Verified Customer

Pleasant employees that are helpful, patient, courteous, and will take the time to make your car buying as painless as possible!!Thanks for a delightful experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Smith, Aaron Adams , Bob from the Nissan division!

Aug 10, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

You are so welcome! Thank you for the great feedback and review! Congrats on your recent purchase!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (502 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$20,975

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$21,903

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,600

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,535

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,825

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,430

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$20,810

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,470