Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Will Renwick.
Will Renwick
Will Renwick, Sales Manager, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination
5.0

Will Renwick

Sales Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

Will is from Corunna, Michigan and has lived in Florida since 2014. He got his start in the car business here at Off Lease Only in August, 2015. He comes from an interesting background as a robot electrician for Kuka Robotics and worked for the main Tesla plant in California. A friend, and Finance Manager, encouraged Will to look into the Off Lease Only opportunity. He’s glad he came on board. He loves the “great staff”, and finds every day a learning experience tempered with humor and fun! Will’s biggest surprise with Off Lease Only is their day to day rate of growth. When he’s not busy at work, you’ll find Will at the beach, golfing, or simply relaxing with his feet up! Favorite car? The Audi RS7 “It’s pure performance with a great body style! Words struggle to define the feeling of driving a twin-turbo, 4.0 liter V8 TFSI® engine that turns out up to 605 hp and 553 lb-ft of torque at your command!” We’re so glad to have Will aboard!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

224 Reviews of Will Renwick

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient, transparent and friendly"

- charoúmenos

A great car buying experience from the moment we contacted OffLeaseOnly.com! Our sales representative, Steven Cherisma, was attentive, friendly, knowledgeable, and patient. The entire staff was polite and engaging at all levels, including those greeting customers and those preparing the cars for sale. We appreciated the unsolicited attention and advice from personnel in upper management, including Will Renwick and Ralph Fields. Mike Passell in finance thoroughly addressed all of our questions without pressuring us. OffLeaseOnly.com is a dynamic, modern and well organized business with a culture of transparency and efficiency. They excel at customer service and let the cars sell themselves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience"

- AndresSonsta

Truthfully it was a very experience. Very easy to buy, great selection. Juan Palacios gabe me eccellent service even though it yook me over a week to buy. David my finance guy explaoned financing very good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super Easy Process With Javon"

- Atkins Bmw

Javon thank you so much for being swift , responsive and smooth with my requests and car buying experience . It’s been a pleasure working with you and OLO. Buying 2 cars has never been so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javon Jones, Bret Hunter

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kamran"

- Ralphwester63

I appreciated Mister Camry helping me out with this car he was outstanding he really took his time with me and I think that he really should get a raise because he really took care of me he meant he helped me to stay here and stay focused on buying this truck you guys have a really intelligent young man working for you and I really appreciate him being here for me and I I hope that you guys continue to keep him around because he's going to be an asset to your program thanks a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Ralphwester63, We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Kamran. He's excellent, and we're fortunate to have him on our team. We hope you were treated like part of the family throughout your purchase experience. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loving our purchase!"

- kels_white

We traveled all the way from Naples to pick up the truck we wanted. The car selection was huge! Dave, Will and Joe stayed long hours after closing to wrap everything up for us. Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Alberts, Joe Baratta

Jul 18, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear kels_white, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- dailyf03

Went in just shopping but thanks to Jeremy and David I was able to find an amazing deal as well as truck!! Thank y’all for all the help! PS DAVID NEEDS BETTER AC IN HIS OFFICE😂😂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Sissenwein, Jeremy Monell

Jul 16, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear dailyf03, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very accommodating and delightful people to work with"

- cory.rutledge

Will, Paul in finance, were wonderful in finalizing a very complicated transaction. James was wonderful in assisting me finding my dream vehicle. AKM was also very helpful! Thank you all very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear cory.rutledge , Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great selection and great prices"

- Happy car owner

Shopping here was a really easy experience. We had done our homework and narrowed down our car search prior to visiting them. Once there we went through the available inventory, test drove a bunch of cars, made our selection and bought the vehicle. It is a great business model! The only thing I would suggest is that they have “something” to throw in to make you feel like you were actually “haggling” for a car 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Gramm, Wayne Ebanks

Jul 16, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Happy car owner, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple amazing and stress free! "

- melanie.tiburcio456

Kamran went above and beyond making sure that we were taken care of. Definitely made buying my car a stress free experience. I would definitely recommend this dealershi!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear melanie.tiburcio456, We are happy to hear that Kamran and Off Lease Only were able to help you find and purchase the right vehicle. Thanks also for the 5-star rating and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will Renwick and Cliff Davis were Outstanding "

- Reynco

My wife and I from St. Cloud FL have been car shopping for several weeks and have been to several dealerships looking at vehicle's in the Orlando / St Cloud area and looking online we found just what we where looking for but it was in West Palm Beach 2.5 hrs away so I took a chance and drove down there the next morning to have a look I got there at about 8:40 am and walked in about 8:45 was Greeted By Will Renwick right away and asked me if I was being helped I replied no that I was early since their hrs are from 9am he looked at his watch and said close enough what can I help you with I told him that I just drove from Orlando to look at a truck they had and he called Clifford ( Cliff ) Davis over and told me Cliff would take care of me Cliff took me in and showed me the truck went over everything with me and by 9am I'm test driving my vehicle needless to say we made a deal and I was done and out of there with my new Truck in less than 2 hrs Best Car buying experience I've ever had I'll definitely come back next time I'm looking for a vehicle even if i have to drive 3Hrs. Great customer service both Will and Cliff And don't let me forget Paul Schwab he got the paperwork and financing done Great Job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Reynco, You have no idea how much it means to us to hear this kind of feedback. Our goal is for Off Lease Only's customers to have an outstanding experience and it sounds like our team delivered. Thank you for sharing this awesome review about our dealership. It's also great to know that your positive experience has earned us your high recommendation. We couldn't be happier. Our satisfied customers continue to be our best advertisement. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Palm Beach. We wish you many happy miles in your new ride and we look forward to serving you for years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 224 results

Dealership Inventory (1136 Vehicles)

2017 INFINITI QX80

$35,999

2017 Ford Edge

$19,999

2015 Ford Edge

$16,999

2016 BMW 750

$38,799

2016 Land Rover Discovery

$22,099

2017 Chevrolet Express

$19,299

2017 Chevrolet Trax

$12,799

2015 Cadillac ATS

$17,499