Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Will Renwick.
Will Renwick
Will Renwick, Sales Manager, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination
5.0

Will Renwick

Sales Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

Will is from Corunna, Michigan and has lived in Florida since 2014. He got his start in the car business here at Off Lease Only in August, 2015. He comes from an interesting background as a robot electrician for Kuka Robotics and worked for the main Tesla plant in California. A friend, and Finance Manager, encouraged Will to look into the Off Lease Only opportunity. He’s glad he came on board. He loves the “great staff”, and finds every day a learning experience tempered with humor and fun! Will’s biggest surprise with Off Lease Only is their day to day rate of growth. When he’s not busy at work, you’ll find Will at the beach, golfing, or simply relaxing with his feet up! Favorite car? The Audi RS7 “It’s pure performance with a great body style! Words struggle to define the feeling of driving a twin-turbo, 4.0 liter V8 TFSI® engine that turns out up to 605 hp and 553 lb-ft of torque at your command!” We’re so glad to have Will aboard!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

221 Reviews of Will Renwick

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Performance in a Sales and Finance Team!!"

- Kiki1007

I have had my share of dealings with car sales in the past, and Off Lease Only continues to find ways to better the experience for the buyers! (Or is it the employees?). This is the third vehicle I have purchased from OLO (Off Lease Only), and dare I say that the experience has been better with each purchase. From selecting the vehicle, to appraising the trade-in, to financing the vehicle loan, each individual was knowledgeable, kind, considerate of time, and most of all, respectful of the decisions we made as a couple. Purchasing a vehicle is a big deal in our household and Kristian Gibson understood that and allowed us to express and decide which vehicle we wanted, and did not try to push other vehicles on us, which we didn't need. Giving us time to relax and discuss items through the purchase, we were not ignored. Never overbearing or dismissed, Kristian made sure that all of our concerns about the vehicle were met and continued to communicate with us as the purchase process unfolded. Two issues with the vehicle were immediately addressed, and even though one could not be corrected, an acceptable solution was offered. Kristians manager, Will Kenwick, was equally attentive and professional. Will proceeded to review the steps taken to process the purchase, and like Kritian, made sure that all efforts were exhausted to rectify any issues we had with the vehicle. As the purchaser, I have seldom received the attention to satisfaction, as I had received from Kristian and Will. With the ability to resolve issues, Will kindly offered two solutions, one of which we were not even aware of. Unfortunately there was no gas available to put into the vehicle, but Will offered a gas card to fill the tank. Secondly, as much as they tried to resolve an issue with the side view mirror, it was determined by the mechanic that this would be a warranty item with RAM. After offering to take the vehicle to the RAM dealership themselves, I decided that since it was still under warranty, it would be better if I took it to the dealership myself, to be repaired or replaced. Finally Michael Passell handled the financing, to close the deal. His professionalism exceeded any experience I have had with financing agents, by far. He took the time to understand our intentions for the vehicle, in order to select the best plans, finance and warranty, for our situation. In addition, we were concerned about the "Hard Hits" on our credit scores, so Michael was very careful not to shop us out to multiple providers, and through experience helped us to select the best value up front, to reduce the hit factor during the bidding process. Michael continued to explain the entire process, as well as the documents to be signed, making the dreaded signing process quick and painless. I commend each and every contributor to this process, and would eagerly refer these individuals as well as Off Lease Only to all of my relatives, friends and acquaintances! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Kiki1007, You have no idea how much it means to us to hear this kind of feedback. Our goal is for Off Lease Only's customers to have an outstanding experience and it sounds like our team delivered. Thank you for sharing this awesome review about our dealership. It's also great to know that your positive experience has earned us your high recommendation. We couldn't be happier. Our satisfied customers continue to be our best advertisement. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Palm Beach. We wish you many happy miles in your new ride and we look forward to serving you for years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience second car"

- grahamb927

Experience was cool man I mean I looked at a few cars and I liked a lot of them I get to drive some of that money it was good I enjoyed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Sissenwein, Jeremy Monell

Jul 04, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear grahamb927 , Hearing that you had a GREAT experience with our team is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great purchase experience!"

- elizabethlaborde08

This my first time buying a car at offleaseonly and i am very happy with my purchase. My salesman Arnoux was very nice. He's very patient and has a lot of customer service expertise. Paul, the finance manager was very good as well. I also want to thank Will, the sales manager for helping us as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnoux Vilmont, Paul Schwab

Jul 03, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear elizabethlaborde08, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made a very stressful situation non stressful "

- Sapph

I was in a bind and really needed a car, but my credit is kind of crazy right now, I still owed payments on my current car and I didn't have a down payment. Offlease really helped me! I was so stressed and Dave was just really cheery and did everything he could to make sure we could leave with a better car. The customer service there is great and I'm glad I decided to trade in my car with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Sapph , Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Really Nice Experience"

- beachpapa1

Arnoux, Bret, and Will made our purchase a real nice experience. The personal attention was teriffic😀 We would recommend Offlease Only to our friends and family members if they are looking for great service and a good deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnoux Vilmont, Bret Hunter

Jul 01, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear beachpapa1, We are happy to hear that we were able to help you find and purchase the right vehicle. Thanks also for the 5-star rating and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Camaro"

- enockfrancois

Got into the car I wanted. They made the process fast and easy. Big thanks to those guys for listening and above all else, making things work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Gramm, Alex Cabral

Jul 01, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear enockfrancois, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 4-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. We appreciate your business and, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am soooo happy"

- cristalcardoza2

I had a great experience here at offlease only , with is my 1st purchase . I found the exact car I was looking for . Luan & Robert were very helpful. Thank you soooooo much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Gramm, Luan Cruz

Jul 01, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear cristalcardoza2, Thank you for writing such a marvelous review about your experience with Off Lease Only. Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is key in helping us achieve this goal. We're thrilled to hear that our Team helped make your first car buying experience so positive. We try our best to stand out from other dealerships in terms of service excellence. On behalf of your friends at Off Lease Only, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask for “ Happy “ 😃 "

- Kristenjoy11

There is no coincidence in the name, there is a reason they call him “Happy”. When we were at the dealership walking through the sea of cars in the heat hoping to find a larger family vehicle we were feeling hopeless until Happy asked us if we needed help. The experience completely changed for the better. Happy went above and beyond to make sure our experience was the best he could make it for us, keeping us in the loop every step of the way. We’re in love with our new purchase and if Happy hadn’t been there we would have walked away unhappy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Kristenjoy11, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Expedience"

- cestmorg

Excellent good communications skills by both sales and finance very happy with car and this time it took less time I always buy at Off Lease Only

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear cestmorg , Hearing that you had a GREAT experience with our team is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Worst dealership "

- adrian04adrian

I recently purchased a red Honda Civic si 2018 from off lease lake worth location. It was the absolute worst car buying experience I have ever had. Not only did I have to return the vehicle almost a month after I owned it I was told so many different lies from the dealership. To add to that the car had more major issues that were not disclosed in the car fax. The only person who has aplogized for my experience was an Arnoux who was my salesperson. He was knowledgeable polite patient and very kind. He was actually one of the best salespersons I have ever dealt with. I would definetly recommend Arnoux to anyone who wants to purchase a car. He is very upfront and honest. And he actually cares about your car buying experience. I would never purchase a vehicle from off lease again and I will be reporting my experience to the better business burea also. Thank god I was able to cancel the loan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 05, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Adrian04Adrian, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our Palm Beach location. We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Arnoux. It’s unfortunate anytime a vehicle has to be returned, but it is the lender who makes that decision. Sometimes it’s because there might be documentation missing, and sometimes it could be that there is an issue with information that was provided on the loan application. Typically, the lender would automatically cancel the loan at that point. What specific issues were you having with the car? We have no record of any complaints, but would like to discuss with you whatever problems you might have been having. Our Management Team is reaching out to you to further discuss these matters. In the event that they are unable to reach you, please contact them, toll free, at 1-833-794-5316. You can also reach us at customerservice@offleaseonly.com. We’re here to help! Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started this company over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. We're proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We look forward to speaking with you and addressing your concerns. Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team Member – Sharon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

11 - 20 of 221 results

Dealership Inventory (1153 Vehicles)

2017 INFINITI QX80

$35,999

2017 Ford Edge

$20,099

2015 Ford Edge

$16,999

2016 BMW 750

$38,899

2016 Land Rover Discovery

$22,099

2016 Lexus LS

$34,999

2017 Chevrolet Express

$19,299

2017 Chevrolet Trax

$12,799