William Bove
William Bove at Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat
Refer Me

William Bove

Sales & Leasing Specialist

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

1667 Hartford Ave
Johnston, RI 02919

Contact Me
5.0
182 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

5.0

182 Reviews

Write a Review

182 Reviews of William Bove

November 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pair deal; relatively easy process; professional people; clean dealership. Bill and Steve were good to work with. More

by temcnulty
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Lawrence

Nov 28, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

We love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new purchase. John Dalfonso, General Sales Manager jdalfonso@tasca.com

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I traveled out of state to purchase a Jeep Wrangler at this dealership. Bill Bove was my sales person and he did an outstanding job helping with the lease of my new Wrangler. I was provided the informat More

by emily311
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and for traveling to Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT from quite a distance, we appreciate your business. We are glad to hear that Bill provided you with a wonderful buying experience and great customer service. Thank you again for your kind words and please feel free to reach out if you have any questions. Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE HIGHLY RECOMMEND BEST ONE SO FAR visit him at Tasca in Johnston great guy More

by Inirio.adrian
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Paiva

Nov 17, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealer I have ever had the pleasure to work with, highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle! More

by emanuelsolano.a@gmail.com
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Paiva

Nov 14, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and we will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish was easy to work with, would highly recommend him to anyone! Thanks Bill! More

by zacharm34
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

We love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new purchase. Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill helped me with my new Subaru Crosstrek. My husband and I have been looking around but he was able to give us the best deal around. He was kind and made our visit easier than expected!! We w More

by Vilma Cortez
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Vilma, thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience here at Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat. We are sincerely pleased to know that Bill's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest and friendly group of people at Tasca. It was a pleasure working with Bill Bove and Al Huberman. Not the first time I have purchased at Tasca and it won't be the last. More

by lmarafitte
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Huberman

Nov 07, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Bill's and Al's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every staff member was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. The dealership had a great selection of new and used vehicles at competitive prices. More

by Cmcglinchey23
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John and Bill were great! They were patient and answered all of my questions and concerns. I understood all of my options and test drove two Jeeps. The second one was the c More

by Danielle
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Paiva , John D'Alfonso

Oct 31, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Danielle, we appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill was amazing! He was extremely patient and cared about what we wanted ! He made sure I was in a safer vehicle as well! Thank you bill for being so great ! More

by NICOLEPIANEZZER
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2022

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Nicole, Bill is pleased to learn that you enjoyed your car-buying experience with us. We look forward to servicing your vehicle soon. Sincerely, The Tasca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $58,910
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $54,105
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $41,990
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
used
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $41,285
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Diamond Black exterior
4WD
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $42,695
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,900
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive