Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of William Bove.
William Bove
William Bove at Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat
Refer Me
5.0

William Bove

Sales & Leasing Specialist

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

1667 Hartford Ave
Johnston, RI 02919

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

37 Reviews of William Bove

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience purchasing a Jeep at Tasca with the help..."

- SB

Great experience purchasing a Jeep at Tasca with the help of Bill Bove, very knowledgeable, honest, friendly. Top notch customer service experience! Will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review. We are thrilled to hear you had a great purchasing experience! We appreciate your business!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall I had a good experience at Tasca. They have a..."

- jeepguy3456

Overall I had a good experience at Tasca. They have a great selection of jeeps, one of the largest i had seen both used and new. Bill is very knowledgeable and helpful and did a great job finding what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback and your business! You Will Be Satisfied!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with bill. He helped me through..."

- Hicksfan

Had a great experience with bill. He helped me through the whole process on buying my first car. I would definitely recommend work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are thrill to hear you had a great experience with Bill and the team! You Will Be Satisfied!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Bill went above and beyond! I can’t tell you how..."

- catielaroche

Bill went above and beyond! I can’t tell you how satisfied I am with my purchase. I had gone to a different dealership initially and was completely turned off by there sales team and approach. My dad, who recently leased a vehicle, referred me to Bill and I couldn’t be more grateful! Bill made sure the vehicle had every detail I was looking for while making me feel comfortable about my purchase. I wish I could give him 10 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Paiva

Feb 19, 2021

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear you were happy and felt Bill went above and beyond! We appreciate your feedback and business! You Will Be Satisfied!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience here. Got a amazing car for a good..."

- Acarvalho4059

Had a great experience here. Got a amazing car for a good price! Everyone was very helpful. Car I originally wanted wasn’t there so I got a better one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear you had a great experience! Thank you for choosing Tasca! You Will Be Satisfied!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a good experience they are professional and nice..."

- ortizjose28

I had a good experience they are professional and nice prices. Did everything they could so I leave with a car thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate you taking the time to post a review! Thank you for choosing TASCA!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was quick and went through quickly. Bill was..."

- brandeethomas13

The process was quick and went through quickly. Bill was friendly and thorough with his information on the Jeep Grand Cherokee. Overall process was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your business!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience at Tasca Jeep!! My salesman..."

- Ron Vincent

I had an amazing experience at Tasca Jeep!! My salesman was William Bove, and my wife and I were well taken care of! William was extremely knowledgeable, personable, and most importantly honest. I have been leasing cars for over 20 years, and this is the first time a salesman honed in on what my needs were and delivered the perfect vehicle at a price that fit my budget. The experience was thorough, pleasant, and quick. I'm happy to recommend both the dealership and William to friends and family based on this first experience with the Tasca Jeep dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you Ron for your 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear you had an amazing experience at Tasca Jeep! We appreciate you choosing Tasca and for your recommendation! You Will Be Satisfied!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a pleasure to deal with bill, bill was very..."

- Sgtkeefis

Was a pleasure to deal with bill, bill was very informative and attentive to all our needs. And team what a pleasure to deal with. A++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to know you had a great experience with Bill! You Will Be Satisfied!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful place to buy a car..people were very helpful..."

- lpereira8540

Wonderful place to buy a car..people were very helpful and kind..will go back again for my next car or truck...great service..thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Paiva

Jan 29, 2021

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear you think Tasca is a wonderful place to buy a car! We appreciate your business! You Will Be Satisfied!

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,586

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,586

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $46,617

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$46,617

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $54,500

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$54,500

new 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $58,757

2020 Ram 1500

$58,757

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,279

2021 Jeep Compass

$30,279

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $40,334

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$40,334