Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of William Huffman.
William Huffman
William Huffman at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando
5.0

William Huffman

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

8443 McCoy Road
Orlando, FL 32822

340 Reviews of William Huffman

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new Lincoln "

- george.hines3

No was amazing to work with... from breaking down the way the car lot works, showing the accident and car fax report for each vehicle I was interested in. He was helpful and happy to answer all of my questions about the vehicles and kept me informed until the end. I would definitely recommend the car lot and particularly Mo to anyone I know that is interested. It was simple and easy...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Busy Place but Cliff Kept Things Moving"

- trilogyhome

Cliff was busy with several customers but he encouraged me to check out everything and test drive it. No pressure at all. When he saw a waiting line to complete the sale, he got his manager involved and it moved faster. Much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clifford Jean

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Completely Amazing"

- nazy625

Just went in to look at the inventory next you know Moe had us rolling out in a car. He was very upfront honest and detailed. Great service and great prices. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mourad (Moe) Chiny

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- lenmarcher

Wonderful experience working with Big Mo getting my car. Kind courteous and helpful guy. He made the experience a pleasant one and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear lenmarcher, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd time "

- Mrsbuonanni

This was our 2nd experience and both times have been superb. Our salesperson Mo even put gas in our car before we left! Thanks for making this process easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Mrsbuonanni, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team work"

- nadianaiomi

Kitt, Dale and William worked together to get me a great vehicle. Thankful for the kindness, honesty and team work. I will definitely recommend to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Agard, Kitt Agnant

Dec 06, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear nadianaiomi, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- thomasonjudy1

Cliff Jean-Baptiste was a great person to deal with on my purchase. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Offlease has great prices and I would recommend this place to anyone. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clifford Jean

Nov 13, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear thomasonjudy1, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service!"

- golan986

Mauricio and all the other sales representatives went above and beyond to help us with our first purchase from off lease. The finance department rep William was beyond amazing with getting us in and out with Paperwork. Escobar was amazing with helping us out with a small issue we, and he had it taken care of immediately. I can not reccomend this company more! We will definitely only come back to them for any future purchases! Do not hesitate and get your dream car today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear golan986, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found what I need "

- JT

I found the car that I was looking for with a very good price. The staff was very nice and very helpful I recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ziomara Candelaria

Oct 29, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Jt, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greatest "

- Ivianie Ramos

Thanks to Eloy for your help and patience and William Huffman for your help without you I will not be able to buy this car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eloy Ayala

Oct 29, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Ivianie, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 340 results

Dealership Inventory (1179 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Audi Q5 car, priced at $29,999

2016 Audi Q5

$29,999

Used 2015 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $15,999

2015 Lincoln MKC

$15,999

Used 2015 Cadillac ATS car, priced at $14,499

2015 Cadillac ATS

$14,499

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $21,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$21,999

Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $32,999

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$32,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $21,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$21,999

Used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $14,999

2016 Honda CR-V

$14,999

Used 2015 Hyundai Genesis car, priced at $17,799

2015 Hyundai Genesis

$17,799