William Key
William Key at Lehman Buick GMC
Refer Me

William Key

Manager

Lehman Buick GMC

21200 NW 2nd Ave
Miami Gardens, FL 33169

Contact Me
5.0
38 Reviews
5.0

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of William Key

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating

Mr. Jimmy Tsegga is the real deal! One of the Best salesmen around!!! Thank you. More

by SOOSLOOS45
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Tsegga

Jul 11, 2022

Lehman Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Jimmy had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Lehman Buick GMC!

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating

Everyone was kind, courteous, and helpful. Mr. Young was eceptional. He went above and beyond the call of duty to find me the color car I desired, and he found it! More

by withersknoxie
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chevy Young

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating

Was ok but didn’t show me much to choose from was a little disappointed in that More

by HWATERS1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2022

Lehman Buick GMC responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with our dealership. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating

Had a great experience with the staff, we left the dealership extremely happy and are glad we used them for our purchase More

by MICHAELAGONZALEZ17
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Lorenz

Jun 17, 2022

Lehman Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. It was nice that it didn’t feel like a transaction. Shawn made the experience very pleasant and fun. More

by cristy1284
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Sullivan

May 26, 2022

Lehman Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating

My salesman is awesome and thoughtful. This is my third new vehicle he has sold me.This time hime drove three hundred miles to deliver to me the vehicle I wanted. Now that's a special per More

by SHERR1240
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Tsegga

May 09, 2022

Lehman Buick GMC responded

It's fantastic to hear that Jimmy provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Lehman Buick GMC!

May 10, 2022

SHERR1240 responded

The very best.

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating

Jimmy always gets the job done! He found me the perfect SUV with all the features I wanted. Shawn sealed the deal by making sure my payments weren't too high and making me feel comf More

by Detra Adams
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Tsegga, Shawn Sullivan , Santiago Garzon

May 01, 2022

Lehman Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

the Sales experience with Julius was impeccable. He was courteous, efficient and dedicated to making my purchase fast, thorough and very easy for me as the consumer.. A great salesperson, with so m More

by jgrande
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julius Iannella

Apr 25, 2022

Lehman Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Lehman Buick GMC.

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Austin and Julius are excellent and are open and honest. I am repeat customer and I am sure I'll purchase my next vehicle from here as well More

by snmarlin
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2022

Lehman Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Austin and Julius had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating

This Dealership is fantastic to work with and Wayne Blount is a Gem to work with They have great customer service More

by charles51
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Blount

Apr 12, 2022

Lehman Buick GMC responded

Charles, Thank you! Wayne and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Lehman Buick GMC.

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

new 2023 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $86,005
2023 GMC Sierra 2500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Yukon car, priced at $62,013
2023 GMC Yukon
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $29,793
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Harbor Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Acadia car, priced at $39,322
2023 GMC Acadia
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Canyon car, priced at $27,893
2020 GMC Canyon
used
Red Quartz Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $33,992
2021 Buick Enclave
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive