William Medina
William  Medina at Arlington Nissan
Refer Me

William Medina

Sales Consultant

Arlington Nissan

1100 W Dundee Rd
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews
5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of William Medina

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love this dealership. Everyone here is so nice and helpful. Anytime I need my Maxima done for repairs or even a simple wash it goes perfectly. I would recommend Arlington Nissan to anyone needing car More

by Elenabghs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2021

Arlington Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is a clean, modern dealership,with a large selection of new vehicles on display. I have leased my 2 previous vehicles here, so my return for a mew lease was inevitable. More

by JAMEDZ18
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norman Addison, Alexei Bagrov, Luke Shemroske

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The folks at Arlington Nissan showed me great customer service throughout my entire car buying experience! They made sure that all of my questions were answered and everything was taken care of both befor More

by Rebecca
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andres Mendoza , Norman Addison, Matt Ashford, Alexei Bagrov, Aaron Brock, Kevin Earl, April Gutierrez, Luke Shemroske

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alexei was amazing! This was my first time purchasing a car and he thoroughly explained everything and guided me through the process. He was very kind and went out of his way for me. So grateful to have wo More

by Kelsgrover
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexei Bagrov, Yuriy Bulkanov, Kevin Hanson, Kam Olechno, Christopher Schei, Luke Shemroske, Miguel Suarez, Mark Urbach, Austin Collins was great too!

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service always pleasure to see friendly staff. Everyone at this dealership is nice. I will definitely recommend this dealership to all my family and friends. More

by ALAP21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Gallegos, Antim Patel, Mark Urbach

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, respectable and patient. I’m not an easy customer to deal with, but Kam and his manager kept their poise throughout and ultimately delivered. More

by Juyongkoh88
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kam Olechno

Feb 09, 2020

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind words! We're happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs and exceed your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of any further assistance. Thanks again.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

used 2012 Honda Civic car, priced at $13,399
2012 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $25,499
2017 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Nissan Murano car, priced at $15,599
2014 Nissan Murano
used
Tinted Bronze exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Ford F-150 car, priced at $23,590
2013 Ford F-150
used
Tuxedo Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $75,999
2021 Porsche Macan
used
Jet Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Tesla Model X car, priced at $82,333
2019 Tesla Model X
used
Red Multi exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive