About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of William Middleton.
William Middleton
William Middleton, Service Advisor/ASM, Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills
not yet rated

William Middleton

Service Advisor/ASM

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills

9808 Reisterstown Road, Suite 2
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of William Middleton

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Team"

- TiTi

The Service team at Heritage VW are nothing short of amazing! They understand customer service at its core and have mastered giving us clients the best customer service experience ever! The technicians that fix and maintain my baby (13 Touareg TDI) have been working diligently to ensure that she runs well and that I have no need for concern too. Now that's customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Thank you for sharing your response to our staff's outstanding customer service! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic service "

- Libby

Heritage VW service has always been the best around. They make every accommodation for customers. I’ve recommended them to all my VW friends who are looking for better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Bindel, Joseph Hamilton, Ricardo Benitez

Apr 02, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Hi Libby! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great VW dealership"

- AV

Convenient location, knowledgeable technicians and friendly service advisors. I’ve been bringing my cars (I’m a Volkswagen fan), for service as well as the repairs since 2005 and have always had a great experience of driving off on the same day, car services, repaired and washed. The dealership would routinely follow up within 24 hours to ensure the quality of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant, expeirenced personnel."

- townie

Knowledgeable and caring. Two great attributes that you rarely see at an auto dealership. I have purchased multiple vehicles at this dealership and have had excellent service provided by them. They are fair and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Payne, Sanjay Fitzgerald

Aug 02, 2017

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Hello! Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills would like to sincerely thank you for taking your time to give us a complimentary review. We strive to provide excellent service to all of our customers and we love to know when we’ve succeeded. I will be sure to share your feedback with Keith, Sanja, William and the team! Thank you again for your review.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru Legacy

$32,597

2019 Subaru Legacy

$24,488

2019 Subaru Ascent

$35,697

2019 Subaru Impreza

$25,649

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,995