Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of William Tejada.
William Tejada
William Tejada at Galpin Ford
Refer Me
4.9

William Tejada

Sales & Finance

Galpin Ford

15505 Roscoe Blvd.
North Hills, CA 91343

Contact Me

I‘ve been selling Trucks & Cars since October 1999, and have been at Galpin Motors since July 2011. I believe in serving with "Integrity Transparency and Positive Attitude" these are the true elements to have repeat and referral customers for life. Please call me directly at 818-512-5712 or wtejada@galpin.com Look forward to hearing from you and serve you better!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

BROKER

FINANCE

View more specialties & trainings

53 Reviews of William Tejada

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When we first met William he was a very pleasant man,..."

- Bronco

When we first met William he was a very pleasant man, very informative about the 2021 Bronco sport,and very supportive of us. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great salesperson very polite hepful answer all the..."

- IBARRAANGELS2003

great salesperson very polite hepful answer all the questions that we had great experience having him as salesperson you guys are lucky to have him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased my third vehicle from Galpin Ford.. I..."

- CATFIGHTJOY

I just purchased my third vehicle from Galpin Ford.. I keep coming back because my previous two deals were handled by Art Ramirez who, (until meeting William) was the greatest car salesman in the history of the motor industry. Now... after working with William, that title is a tie! The process was smooth and I ended up with the car of my dreams. Cannot recommend this place or these guys enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Ramirez

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer. William tejada helped me get the car that..."

- Ponce

Great dealer. William tejada helped me get the car that I wanted. Very professional . I will recommend Galphin ford to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"William Tejada was very patient and kind. He was able to..."

- Natrom94

William Tejada was very patient and kind. He was able to meet our expectations and gave us so many options. We were just looking but ended up buying a car with his great help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sincerely the best in all the words! William did all the..."

- Ricardo Zacarias

Sincerely the best in all the words! William did all the best to find me the best car for me for my family and made can shooping easy! Thanks William i really appreciate you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought a new Explorer ST from William. This was..."

- dms

I just bought a new Explorer ST from William. This was one of the nicest car buying experiences of my entire life. William actually listens to the customer and really hears what he is saying. I described what I wanted over the telephone and then made an appointment to see him. When I arrived he had my perfect vehicle ready to test drive! William personally delivered the car to me this morning and showed infinite patience in explaining the interfaces of this somewhat complicated vehicle. I recommend him to anyone in the market for anew vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"William is very professional and goes above and beyond to..."

- kjsmk31

William is very professional and goes above and beyond to help you out I highlyrecommendhis services. I will recommend him to anyone who will need a car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"William did his best to get me the car I've been wanting..."

- kadi nlemvo

William did his best to get me the car I've been wanting for years and all for a reasonable price. He made buying a car easy and very much less stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex Leontiev gave me the best customer service, went..."

- Fabian Carrillo

Alex Leontiev gave me the best customer service, went above and beyond to accommodate me. So I can decide what truck will be the best fit for me. I didn’t have the best experience at Sunrise Ford, on my first Ford truck last year and Alex Leontiev was able to change my mind and from here on out to take all my business to Galpin Ford. William was outstanding on helping me get the truck I ordered and was very communicated. He is very friendly and always ready to help out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Leontiev

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $57,785

2020 Ford Explorer

$57,785

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $56,390

2021 Ford Explorer

$56,390

new 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $49,208

2020 Ford F-350

$49,208

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $49,145

2021 Ford Explorer

$49,145

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $57,880

2021 Ford Explorer

$57,880

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $51,615

2020 Ford Explorer

$51,615