Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Wilson Rivera.
Wilson Rivera
Wilson Rivera at Bronx Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Wilson Rivera

Sales Associate

Bronx Honda

2541 East Tremont Avenue
Bronx, NY 10461

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

26 Reviews of Wilson Rivera

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and pleasant. I would highly recommend. I..."

- DestinieD Verified Customer

Professional and pleasant. I would highly recommend. I got a Honda Civic sport 2021. Sale went smoothly. They also have a nice waiting room with courtesy coffee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Bronx Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, we are very grateful! Enjoy your car, and let us know if you ever need anything. And send your friends to see Wilson! All the best, Marcie

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service and really helpful to pick what’s..."

- AZEEMSHAMAMA25 Verified Customer

Good customer service and really helpful to pick what’s the best option for the customers and were really polite and made sure everything went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Bronx Honda responded

We are very grateful that you chose Bronx Honda, and we are so glad the process went smoothly for you. Please send your friends to see Wilson! --Marcie

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to sales representative Wilson Rivera and the..."

- FRANKLYNGARCIA626 Verified Customer

Thank you to sales representative Wilson Rivera and the Bronx Honda staff. They provide phenomenal service and make sure they get you the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Michel, Kaity Chan-Ramos

Apr 15, 2021

Bronx Honda responded

Thank you for choosing us, and on behalf of Wilson, Mario and Kaity welcome to the Bronx Honda family! --Marcie

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Bronx Honda Wilson Rivera..."

- GYRORICAN Verified Customer

I had a great experience with Bronx Honda Wilson Rivera was the best and professional I look foward to being a part of Bronx Honda thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Indar Atwaroo

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was wonderful. The dealer Wilson Rivera..."

- SHAQUIRA.VELASQUEZ Verified Customer

The experience was wonderful. The dealer Wilson Rivera was very attentive and professional. He listened to me and did his best to get me the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Bronx Honda responded

Thank you for the great review, Wilson is the consummate professional and I'm so glad you got to work with him! Congratulations on your purchase!! --Marcie

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience here last week. I had the..."

- JILLIAN.AYALA Verified Customer

I had an excellent experience here last week. I had the pleasure of working with Wilson, who was amazing. He was very attentive and answered all of my questions. Wilson is a very genuine person and I look forward to working with him again in the future. Thank you Wilson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2021

Bronx Honda responded

Thank you so much for the beautifully written review! We are very lucky to have Wilson at Bronx Honda! Let us know if you ever need anything, and enjoy your new car! --Marcie

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, I felt at ease with my purchase,..."

- SHANVANDERPOOL Verified Customer

Great customer service, I felt at ease with my purchase, Honda CRV. He talked to me through the whole purchase. He went over and beyond his job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Estoy satisfecho con el trato que recibi en este..."

- JAYSON1649 Verified Customer

Estoy satisfecho con el trato que recibi en este consesionario gracias bronx honda por su serbicios boy a seguir asiendo negocios con ustedes se lo recomiendo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

Bronx Honda responded

¡Muchas gracias por la excelente reseña! ¡Disfrute de su vehículo y envíe a sus amigos a Wilson! --Marcie

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We made an appointment and was seen as soon as we came..."

- Rose Verified Customer

We made an appointment and was seen as soon as we came in. Wilson was great! He was very professional and knowledgeable. They really worked with our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Bronx Honda responded

I'm so glad you got to work with Wilson. He knows how to get his customers in the right car at the right price! Please refer your friends, and enjoy your car! --Marcie

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Raul Leon was very helpful and thorough..."

- TCN126 Verified Customer

My salesman Raul Leon was very helpful and thorough during the entire process, and made my shopping experience wonderful. I highly recommend going to Bronx honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2021

Bronx Honda responded

Thank you so much for the great feedback about Raul and Bronx Honda -- we appreciate that you chose us, and we will be there for you whenever you need us! --Marcie

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,250

2019 Honda Accord

$24,250

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,800

2019 Honda CR-V

$24,800

used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $19,500

2018 Honda Accord

$19,500

used 2017 Honda Pilot car, priced at $25,760

2017 Honda Pilot

$25,760

used 2017 Honda Pilot car, priced at $27,700

2017 Honda Pilot

$27,700

used 2018 Honda HR-V car, priced at $18,700

2018 Honda HR-V

$18,700