Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Wilton Acta.
Wilton Acta
Wilton Acta at INFINITI of Elk Grove
Refer Me
not yet rated

Wilton Acta

Used Car Sales Manager

INFINITI of Elk Grove

8586 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Wilton Acta

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience!"

- Willie

Lee Mahoney was instrumental in getting our deal completed. He went above and beyond expectations even personally driving the car back to my home 100 miles away. Highly recommend Lee and Elk Grove Infiniti!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Mahoney, Francisco Morales

Sep 26, 2019

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Willie, Thanks for the 5-star review; we're happy to hear you had an outstanding experience with Lee finding your next car. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again soon!

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service "

- Sylsicairos

Moh was very helpful and knowledgeable I had a great experience Wilton was also very helpful and made my family and I feel welcome I will definitely recommend this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2019

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the kind review. We are so glad Wilton and Moh were there to ensure you felt comfortable and confident in your car-buying experience. We hope we can continue to provide you excellent customer service for many years to come. Welcome to the INFINITI of Elk Grove family!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply the best"

- Lexus guy

Bought a used car from Elk Grove Infinity. Not the most expensive car on the lot but Will ng and the sales staff made me feel like it was the most important deal of the week. Thank you for making this one of the most enjoyable car purchasing experiences of my life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Gonzalez, William Ng, Farhan Khan

Aug 20, 2018

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

We are so glad we could help you have the most enjoyable car-buying experience of your life. We hope we can continue to assist with such excellence for all your automobile needs. Until next time, happy motoring!

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service technician was super!"

- Stephanie

I chose this dealership because their service reviews were very good and better than some other Infiniti Dealerships. They did not let me down. The service technician, Jack, was great to work with. He went over everything in detail and his follow up was excellent. He made sure that any issues covered under warranty were not charged to me. I will definitely take my car here for future service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Richey, Jack Sung

Aug 28, 2017

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Stephanie, Thank you for sharing your positive service experience with Jack and our service team. We are so happy to hear they went above and beyond. Your business is truly apprecaited and we look forward to seeing you on your next service.

May 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied Customer "

- Yadi Rodrigues

Alex was great to deal with during my 6 weeks of QX 60 car searching!!! He wasn't pushy at all, but would check in to let me know the car I was interested in, was still available even after 6 weeks of my visit to Elk Grove Infinity. The dealer wasn't willing to drop the price, but after I emailed Alex other cars that were being sold for cheaper, he convinced the manager to match the deal offer from another Infinity dealer! So I finally purchased my 2015 QX 60 last week, after my long search!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Ng, Farhan Khan, Alex Saeteurn

May 21, 2017

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Yadi, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business! We are so happy we were able to get you the deal you wanted on your INFINITI QX60. We appreciate your business.

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HUMBLED BY SALES TEAM"

- Miriamak31

First, I'd like to take the time to THANK these individuals for going over and beyond, you found the year and exact model I was looking for. First time buyer and I must say it's not an easy process. I was soo discouraged last week over the car process, I prayed my last hopeful prayer and he sent me these angels Anthony Triggs, Alex Saeteurn, Wilton Acta, Todd Ritter, Will Ng and Farhan Khan. Triggs came up to me and asked if I found a car yet and I shared my concerns, he immediately texted Wilton who was at the auction, within hours time the car was driven in. I still could not believe it was really here and OMG it's soo beautiful. Wilton YOU sir are amazing at what you do THANK YOU!! Alex, You and I texted back and forth and your efforts to help me have not fallin on deaf ears THANK YOU!! Will, speaking with you and gaining insight on the process has stayed with me and is one of the reasons I didn't give in with other dealerships offers, THANK YOU from saving me from making a costly mistake. Todd, You came through and made sure I was given the best deal and had all the info I needed, you did the walk around on the car to make sure everything was as it should be THANK YOU!! Farhan, you will go very far in business, you are well rounded and very informative THANK YOU!! Last, BUT not least the man himself Anthony Triggs, I'm still in AWE...I stared at this car which I can say is mine all weekend. No one knew I was Ubering it back and forth to work because my car was out of order for a month. I work at Infiniti Of Elk Grove in the service lane. The frustration of not having a car was weighing on me and it took everything in me to hold on a little bit longer. Triggs, you crunched numbers and to hear your kind words "It's not about the money, We just want to see you happy" It broke my walls and left me in HAPPY tears. How could I be soo lucky to work with such amazing men who really do have your happiness at the front line. Triggs THANK YOU!! I will NOT forget this act of kindness. YOU all deserve awards for your hard work behind the scenes. Respectfully, Miriama K.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Ng, Anthony Triggs, Todd Ritter, Farhan Khan, Alex Saeteurn

May 18, 2017

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Miriama, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We are so happy we were able to help you in a tough situation. Enjoy your new ride!

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New buy"

- Marcos Artola

Exelent service I'm really happy with the car they offer me that was the car of my dreams... I really appreciate your business with me .... .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2017

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Marcos, Thank you for sharing your positive car buying experience with our INFINITI team. We appreciate your business and are so happy we found the car of your dreams! Happy driving!

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- Brooks

Great customer service as well as experience. Great teamwork . Mr Jack Sung was the first to recommend the Vechicle I purchased . He pointed me in the direction of Mr Will Ng , who did a great job of putting the deal together along with the other Players.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Sung, William Ng, Anthony Triggs, Farhan Khan, Steven Khuu

Apr 06, 2017

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Brooks, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your business!

March 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex Saeteurn is the Sales Specialist to deal with!!"

- KatJX35

We had a great overall experience at this dealership starting with Alex and including Wilton, Will and Anthony. Very customer focused. Would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Ng, Anthony Triggs, Alex Saeteurn

Mar 15, 2017

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Alex and our INFINITI team. We appreciate your business and are here if you have any questions!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

new 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $40,752

2020 INFINITI Q50

$40,752

used 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $41,995

2020 INFINITI QX60

$41,995

used 2012 Subaru Outback car, priced at $11,733

2012 Subaru Outback

$11,733

used 2014 Kia Optima car, priced at $11,995

2014 Kia Optima

$11,995

used 2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $29,710

2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$29,710

used 2018 Volvo S90 car, priced at $30,495

2018 Volvo S90

$30,495