Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Wojciech Rogoz.
Wojciech Rogoz
Wojciech Rogoz at Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates
Refer Me
4.7

Wojciech Rogoz

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates

1000 West Golf Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Contact Me

35 Reviews of Wojciech Rogoz

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was very friendly and helpful. will use again...."

- Sargis500

Service was very friendly and helpful. will use again. Wojciech my service advisor took care all paperwork with my extended warranty. Very happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates responded

We appreciate the opportunity to serve you. Thanks for the five stars.

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a late model Certified Pre-Owned vehicle..."

- Sandy P.

Purchased a late model Certified Pre-Owned vehicle recently from Piotr at MBHE and it was an excellent experience. Piotr was straight forward and really listened to what I was looking for, and then found me the vehicle that I ultimately purchased. It took a few weeks for the vehicle to arrive and Piotr was in constant communication with me with regular updates, which I appreciated. I would highly recommend working with him and the entire MB service and product concierge team if you're looking to buy a MB vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piotr Siemieniuk, Matt McGinn, Charlie Trauscht , Benny Garcia

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All work was performed sufficiently, and car was..."

- Anthony

All work was performed sufficiently, and car was cleaned. The only thing that wasn’t done, was the replacement of the engine air filter. There was a good reason for that. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I only dealt with the Service and Parts Departments.

Nov 30, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with MB of Hoffman Estates.

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wojtek was a pleasure to work with as always! I brought..."

- Matt Verified Customer

Wojtek was a pleasure to work with as always! I brought my E class in for the a5 service, Wojtek explained what that service involved and work to find the best solution for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates responded

Matt, we appreciate you trusting your investment with us. Thank you for the 5-star review!

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant and efficient. Everyone from service to..."

- Edyta J Verified Customer

Very pleasant and efficient. Everyone from service to office are excellent and proficient. I brought my car in for scheduled maintenance and I was taken care of in a pleasant and professional manner. The girls who went over the loaner were professional and polite.Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Girls in the office

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful. The service department was helpful,..."

- ALLENDB3 Verified Customer

Very helpful. The service department was helpful, flexible and quickly resolved my issue. Wojciech is very helpful and kind. No issues to report. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nina Gewargis

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wojciech was most helpful, courteous and professional..."

- ELENASAIL Verified Customer

Wojciech was most helpful, courteous and professional stating the necessary repairs needed to get my vehicle operational again. I was most impressed with the service and changes at the service department. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Palmer

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with C Class purchased from Tim McGrath. Also..."

- Stankurowski51

Very happy with C Class purchased from Tim McGrath. Also always have good service with Wojciech Rogoz. Thank you guys for excellent experience. Very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wojciech was extremely helpful with my recall and a few..."

- JONWONGDDS Verified Customer

Wojciech was extremely helpful with my recall and a few inquiries I had. The recall was rectified options were given to me for other minor repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Porters who delivered my vehicle were attentive

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Wojciech provided great service. Very..."

- JKJBUB22 Verified Customer

Excellent service. Wojciech provided great service. Very helpful. I had my car detailed after my service and it looked brand new again. I am very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results