Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Xavier Martinez.
Xavier Martinez
Xavier Martinez at Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha
Refer Me
4.7

Xavier Martinez

Sales

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha

11911 I St
Omaha, NE 68137

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

34 Reviews of Xavier Martinez

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service! Thank you! My husband and I will..."

- Angie&Garrett Glass Verified Customer

Always great service! Thank you! My husband and I will always use this dealership in the future! From the moment we walk in, we’re treated like a valued customer! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ted Murray was an amazing salesperson and is a credit to..."

- Shawn Verified Customer

Ted Murray was an amazing salesperson and is a credit to the wood house team. Xavier was a big help when Ted had the day of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Murray

Jan 04, 2021

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hi Shawn, Thanks for shopping at Woodhouse Buick GMC. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, knowledgeable and willing to find a..."

- lkummer56 Verified Customer

Very friendly, knowledgeable and willing to find a vehicle that you want & the price Point you are looking for. I had a good experience buying my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Krasne

Nov 02, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, We are always happy to help. Thanks for leaving us a review!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved looking at vehicles indoors. Xavier was really..."

- bob.carlyle Verified Customer

Loved looking at vehicles indoors. Xavier was really knowledgeable about our vehicle! We got a great deal! We love our new GMC Terrain! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Greve, Seth Krasne

Oct 02, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review and for shopping at Woodhouse Buick GMC!

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Xavier was exceptional to work with. Hate the process,..."

- timn306 Verified Customer

Xavier was exceptional to work with. Hate the process, but it was ok. Will come back again for service and recommend it my friends. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review. We look forward to working with you again!

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department at Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha is an..."

- NICK Verified Customer

Service department at Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha is an absolute joke. My parents came to visit us & had a brake line go out in their GMC Yukon Denali. Brought it to Woodhouse to get it roadworthy so my parents could bring it back home to their local mechanic. Woodhouse also had other recommendations totaling thousands more than repairing just the brake line & said it was an all or nothing deal. I would rather walk than take my vehicle to Woodhouse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 07, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hi Nick, We are sorry to hear about this. Please email feedback@woodhouse.com with any additional information regarding your experience at Woodhouse Buick GMC.

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a wonderful experience purchasing our vehicles..."

- Sherri_angels Verified Customer

We had a wonderful experience purchasing our vehicles with Kole. We will highly recommend him and woodhouse to anyone. Thank you for the great service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JIm Ziepke, Casey Cruse, Ed Greve, Rich Bentley, Kole Powell, Seth Krasne , Erin and the front desk ladies were amazing and helpful.

Aug 04, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for shopping at Woodhouse Buick GMC. We appreciate you and your business!

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very courteous salespersonal,knowledgeable about the..."

- KENTASMUSSEN Verified Customer

Very courteous salespersonal,knowledgeable about the vehicle type and model that I was interested in. Inside showroom was very clean enjoyed the experience and the people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hard Workers"

- Zach L Verified Customer

Between Xavier and Austin, they really put in a lot of legwork in finding me the perfect car. This is the best experience I've had looking for a car, I will be coming back the next time I'm looking for one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Krasne , Austin Pies

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, quick and efficient. Employees were very safety..."

- DWAINE1980 Verified Customer

Fast, quick and efficient. Employees were very safety conscious, knowledgeable and professional. I believe putting on 4 mud flaps for over $250.00 was way to much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (248 Vehicles)

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $41,700

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$41,700

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,240

2021 Buick Encore GX

$29,240

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $19,390

2020 Buick Encore

$19,390

used 2014 BMW 428 car, priced at $19,244

2014 BMW 428

$19,244

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $30,815

2021 Buick Encore GX

$30,815

used 2014 GMC Acadia car, priced at $20,407

2014 GMC Acadia

$20,407