Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gus Maiakis.
Gus Maiakis
Gus Maiakis at Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha
Refer Me
4.7

Gus Maiakis

Sales/ internet sales

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha

11911 I St
Omaha, NE 68137

Contact Me

Have a passion for Vehicles , electronics and my little puppies . Workaholic , find myself helping customers on my days off, after hours , vacations . Lol , love what I do .

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Greek Greek

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

127 Reviews of Gus Maiakis

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gus and Blake were very helpful they provided me with..."

- Derudremayfield1

Gus and Blake were very helpful they provided me with excellent customer service and guidance on buying a new car and I love the car I have they were amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Cruse, Seth Krasne , Blake snow

Feb 26, 2021

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review. Enjoy your new vehicle!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gus was great to work with! He is very knowledgeable and..."

- msocha09

Gus was great to work with! He is very knowledgeable and made the process of transitioning into my new vehicle smooth. I will definitely be recommending woodhouse, especially Gus, to any one I know that is in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake

Feb 26, 2021

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review and for shopping at Woodhouse Buick GMC!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gus was amazing to work with! Made the whole process very..."

- Susan

Gus was amazing to work with! Made the whole process very easy and stress free! Will definitely recommend to friends and family. Everyone was so helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hi Susan, Thanks for shopping at Woodhouse Buick GMC. We appreciate you and your business!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gus was diligent in finding me exactly what I wanted...a..."

- lynn.iorfida Verified Customer

Gus was diligent in finding me exactly what I wanted...a used vehicle, with all the extras, IN MY BUDGET, right down to the color! I was impressed. I'll definately be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Krasne

Jan 15, 2021

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, We are always happy to help. Thanks for shopping at Woodhouse Buick GMC. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second time I had my car in for a routine..."

- littlep1122 Verified Customer

This is the second time I had my car in for a routine service. The 1st time my car came back scuffed and they blamed the car wash. Had to take a second day to bring my car back in for them to fix the scuffs. This time I checked my car and the driver side bumper by the tire well was not clipped in and a clips broken. I’m more then upset and will never take my car back. Yes they took my car back right away and replaced the clip but I’m more then upset.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 12, 2021

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, We are sorry to hear about this and have passed this information along to management for further review.

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service! Thank you! My husband and I will..."

- Angie&Garrett Glass Verified Customer

Always great service! Thank you! My husband and I will always use this dealership in the future! From the moment we walk in, we’re treated like a valued customer! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service from the service staff. One thing..."

- Lisa Gruber Verified Customer

Always great service from the service staff. One thing that should be addressed. My hood had oil spots on it after an oil change. I did not notice the oil spots until I got home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean

Dec 30, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hi Lisa, Thanks for leaving us a review. We appreciate your feedback!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was easy and got just what we wanted. We arrived at 4:30..."

- d_yarnell Verified Customer

Was easy and got just what we wanted. We arrived at 4:30 and were on the way with 2 new vehicles by 6. On a friday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for shopping at Woodhouse Buick GMC. We appreciate you and your business!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an excellent time going through the buying..."

- tiffanyseeliger

We had an excellent time going through the buying process. We bought this car by phone and they delivered it to us about 8 hrs away. Gus did an amazing job helping us. He helped us answer all our questions and if he didn't know the answer he got back to us in a very timely manner. He never pressured us to buy anything and helped us by the perfect vehicle we were searching for. Gus has still been answering questions as they arise after the purchase. 10/10 would recommend and I will definitely be buying from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for shopping at Woodhouse Buick GMC. Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to say that this was the best service I have..."

- tgarges44

I would like to say that this was the best service I have ever gotten from a dealership. Gus Maiakis is an excellent salesman. He understood exactly what I was looking for and he made it happen. I am very pleased with his knowledge he had on the new GMC Sierra's. The dealership in whole is a very cool, calm and polite atmosphere. Very pleased with Gus's service. I would like to also thank Seth for excellent service with the financing. Thank you Woodhouse as well for such an amazing 2021 AT4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Krasne

Nov 24, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for shopping at Woodhouse Buick GMC. We appreciate you and your business. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $49,390

2020 Buick Enclave

$49,390

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,240

2021 Buick Encore GX

$29,240

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $19,390

2020 Buick Encore

$19,390

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $30,815

2021 Buick Encore GX

$30,815

used 2014 GMC Acadia car, priced at $20,407

2014 GMC Acadia

$20,407

used 2006 Toyota Camry car, priced at $7,450

2006 Toyota Camry

$7,450