Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Yahira Inoa.
Yahira Inoa
Yahira Inoa at DCH Gardena Honda
not yet rated

Yahira Inoa

Sales And Leasing Consultant

DCH Gardena Honda

15541 S. Western Avenue
Gardena, CA 90249

12 Reviews of Yahira Inoa

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DCH Gardena Honda Review"

- jays4lyfe

This review is Yahira Inoa, the sales lady who helped me find my dream car at DHC Gardena. Yahira is the best, Friendly smile, very professional, knowledgeable regarding the cars they sale there and most of all she was honest, patient and she cared about my concerns. Yahira took her time with me and answered all my questions. She also took the time with no rush to help me find the best deal for me and took me to pick out a car to my liking. She showed me the features of the vehicle I chose and connected my phone to Honda link. I left there feeling like a valued customer. She followed up with me a couple of days later to make certain that I was completely satisfied with my purchase. In the future I will only refer my friends to Yahira and I will only deal with her for any future purchases or trade-ins. To anyone reading this review; if you don't already have a sales person, I highly recommend this young lady Yahira. I am so happy to have met her! With Respect ........ Mr. Strong

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

DCH Gardena Honda responded

We appreciate the amazing positive review and kind words about Yahira! We strive to make sure every guests feels valued and informed throughout their time at the dealership.

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exelent service "

- jjmele

Yahira is an excellent sales person she is very professional and give exelent information about what I was looking for and like a person she is very nice thanks yahira

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2017

DCH Gardena Honda responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We are so pleased to hear that Yahira provided helpful and professional service during your recent visit. Come back to see us soon.

September 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service!!!"

- Chinyjen

We were looking for Honda odyssey 2015 EX-L, called a lot of dealership. But DCH Gardena Honda stands out from the rest. The salesperson, Yahira gave me a quote over the phone (OTD) price without any lies. When I asked her to sms the pictures of the car that I want and the color, she replied in a few minutes. Whatever we talked over the phone; the price, color, model and year of the car that's what we got when my husband went to their store. Straightforward. No lies and hidden charges. And when we drop off the check, she also help us in asking the service department to fix the missing screw of the mud guard. If you want to buy Honda cars go to DCH Gardena Honda. Look for Yahira Inoa; she's the best salesperson.??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2015

DCH Gardena Honda responded

Thank for you the wonderful review! We're so glad to hear Yahira was able to provide you with an honest and hassle-free car buying experience. Here at DCH Gardena Honda, we strive to provide outstanding customer service and it's great to hear from customers like you that we're succeeding. Please come back to see us again and enjoy your new vehicle!

May 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"great experience!!"

- mario1983

Great service and honest work evreything i asked for was done correctly and in a timely manner i will be returning in the future for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2015

DCH Gardena Honda responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience, Mario. We are pleased to hear about great service experience with our service department. Please come back and see us.

November 14, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Cristina, there are no words to describe how appreciative..."

- robertocardenas

Cristina, there are no words to describe how appreciative I am to the dedication you placed in making up for any previous wrong doings. Your professionalism, determination, and commitment to go above and beyond for a customer exceeded all my expectations. I hope your dealership realizes your qualities and is grateful for an individual like you. As a result, you made my purchasing experience a great one. I will not hesitate to mention your name to friends and family as a person who can be trusted and in making their next vehicle purchase a fast, easy, and simply an awesome experience. This was my first purchase at DCH Gardena Honda and thanks to you, it won’t be my last. I also want to thank Yahira Inoa for taking the time and going over all the functionalities the new vehicle had to over our family. Her patience was incredible and very much appreciated. Additionally, I see many people in a days' time, and will convey to them of the great experience I had at DCH Garden Honda was. Thank you once again, and please keep doing what you do...You are a great person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristina Madlangbayan

July 15, 2013

Dealership Rating

"From the very first phone call, Yahira proved her honest..."

- mariquitte

From the very first phone call, Yahira proved her honest and trustworthy character. She spoke with incredible detailed knowledge of Honda vehicles and was punctual on call backs. We valued her ability to make us feel like she cared about our purchase and that she performed integrity based business decisions. Not once did we feel like she was the "stereo typical car sales person." She never over promised something she couldn't deliver. We went to 10 different dealers before our encounter with Yahira and we purchased our vehicle through her because she was IT! I will recommend her to anyone and everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2013

DCH Gardena Honda responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so glad you chose DCH Gardena Honda and that you enjoyed working with Yahira. Enjoy your purchase! -Anthony Waites, General Sales Manager

May 15, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Absolutely Satisfied!. We had a great shopping..."

- MAGBANUA

Absolutely Satisfied!. We had a great shopping experience. Got good deal on the price. Cristina and Yahira were both very helpful and provided excellent customer service. We will recommend this dealership to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristina Madlangbayan and Yahira Inoa

May 23, 2013

DCH Gardena Honda responded

Thank you for the review. It is great to hear you will recommend us to your friends! I’m happy to hear you are extremely satisfied with your new Honda purchase. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

May 11, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful experience . Yahira was one of the best..."

- Raymondapex

Wonderful experience . Yahira was one of the best dealership trained employee that I have ever met ( I was a dealer before ). I purchased an accord from your dealer more than 20 years ago, which was good experience. This time is even better. Keep it up DCH !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2013

DCH Gardena Honda responded

Thank you for the positive review. It is our goal to make sure all of our sales personnel are trained and knowledgeable. I will be sure to pass along your positive thoughts to Yahira. Thanks again!

August 20, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Absolutely no complaints! We had a very fast shopping..."

- lfwanner

Absolutely no complaints! We had a very fast shopping experience, got a great price, and had no surprises. Definitely recommend this dealer for anyone looking for a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriella Maia

Aug 21, 2012

DCH Gardena Honda responded

Thank You for your review. We are glad your car buying experience was a positive one. Our sales team strives to always be courteous, accomodating and helpful. We look forward to working with you in the future.

August 05, 2011

Dealership Rating

"We spent a few hours with a lovely sales person, Yahira..."

- Debbie Taylor

We spent a few hours with a lovely sales person, Yahira Inoa. she was knowledgeable about the products and was able to answer any questions we had. Not overly pushy and professional. she is an asset to the sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yahira iInoa, Kirk Calloway

Aug 05, 2011

DCH Gardena Honda responded

We appreciate you taking time to post the review and we are glad to hear that you got good experience. Our goal is to bring customers convenience, happiness and efficiency. Thank you for choosing DCH Gardena Honda. Customer Service Team (customerrelations@dchgardenahonda.com)

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (584 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $28,000

2019 Honda Passport

$28,000

new 2021 Honda Insight car, priced at $24,230

2021 Honda Insight

$24,230

used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $14,998

2017 Honda Civic

$14,998

used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $14,498

2017 Honda Civic

$14,498

used 2017 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $20,902

2017 Toyota Sienna

$20,902

used 2016 Honda Accord car, priced at $14,999

2016 Honda Accord

$14,999