Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Yana Parfievich
Yana Parfievich at Herb Chambers Porsche

Yana Parfievich

Sales Consultant

Herb Chambers Porsche

1172 Commonwealth Ave
Boston, MA 02134

5.0
30 Reviews

30 Reviews of Yana Parfievich

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very smooth transaction with help from McKenzie and..."

- Dr.Dingsda

Very smooth transaction with help from McKenzie and colleagues at Herb Chambers Boston. Efficient, professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Aliabadi , McKenzie Butler

Sep 21, 2021

Herb Chambers Porsche responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We're glad to hear that your visit with us was a smooth one and we hope to see you again next time here at Herb Chambers Porsche!

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just wanted to take a minute to rate my recent..."

- rabelo.kenia

I just wanted to take a minute to rate my recent experience at Herb Chambers Porsche. As you can see I gave it a 5 stars and would have given more if there was more to give. This was a very smooth process from beginning to end. More specifically I would like to give high praise to my salesman, Christopher. Not only he was extremely nice but an excellent professional. He had confidence in his words and I could see it in his eyes how much he loves what he does. He was able to explain to me in details every single button in the car and what it does and how to do it. I never had someone with so much patience and passion help me on the process of buying a car. I am extremely happy with the service and I highly recommend it!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Brustas

Sep 10, 2021

Herb Chambers Porsche responded

Thank you so much, Kenia! It was truly a pleasure having you visit us here at Herb Chambers Porsche and we're so glad that Christopher was able to get you feeling comfortable with your new vehicle. Take care and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can assist you with!

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Turned around what started as an online find into an..."

- Wehiv

Turned around what started as an online find into an in-person purchase / trade in all turned around in 4-5 hours with great team !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Brustas , Ali (online development mgr.)

Sep 08, 2021

Herb Chambers Porsche responded

Congrats on your new ride! Our team enjoyed working with you during your recent trade! See you next time at Herb Chambers Porsche!

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very smooth transaction. Everyone I dealt with was..."

- James

Very smooth transaction. Everyone I dealt with was honest, professional and followed through as expected. No surprises very straightforward. I’m very happy with my deal and my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Aliabadi, John Andrade, Peter Wienstroer , Jonathan Aponte, Ali Khadivar

Aug 18, 2021

Herb Chambers Porsche responded

James, we are so happy to hear that you had a great time working with our team at Herb Chambers Porsche! Thank you!

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter is exceptional. This is the fourth car I have..."

- LA

Peter is exceptional. This is the fourth car I have purchased from him. I love the Porsche brand. Sales process is quick and efficient Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Wienstroer

Aug 02, 2021

Herb Chambers Porsche responded

Thank you for your loyal business with Peter and Herb Chambers Porsche! We're honored to recieve your support and hope you love your new ride.

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience at this dealership. Chris Brustas..."

- Nilay Sutaria

Fantastic experience at this dealership. Chris Brustas was very helpful with getting our vehicle spec’d out as we wanted. He also helped us set up the vehicle settings as soon as it arrived. He kept us updated the entire time from when we placed the order to when the vehicle arrived. The general manager John Andrade was a pleasure to work with as well. He runs the dealership well as evidenced by the professional interactions with all of the staff. Would highly recommend this dealership and we will be hoping to buy another Porsche from here soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2021

Herb Chambers Porsche responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Nilay! We're glad you enjoyed working with our team here at Herb Chambers Porsche and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently bought a Porsche Cayenne. From booking the test..."

- Beau Wrangler

Recently bought a Porsche Cayenne. From booking the test drive to leaving with my new car the team were exceptional. Attentive and knowledgeable. Amir and Yana great although I must give a big shout out to Jonathan. An outstanding representative for the brand. My first Porsche but not my last. Herb chambers have a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan

Jun 16, 2021

Herb Chambers Porsche responded

We are thrilled we could provide you with exceptional service from beginning to end! Thanks for choosing Herb Chambers Porsche. Safe travels in your new ride!

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people at Herb Chambers Porsche could not have been..."

- Robin

The people at Herb Chambers Porsche could not have been nicer, more knowledgeable, more accommodating, or more genuinely interested in helping me to make my decision to buy a Macan. And, after I signed all the paperwork, I got amazing attention to learn how to use all the gadgets and options in the car. I can’t imagine a better buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2021

Herb Chambers Porsche responded

We're so glad to hear this, Robin! Thank you so much for the wonderful review and five-star rating! We appreciate having you as a Herb Chambers Porsche customer and look forward to seeing you next time!

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Armando and Yana was an absolute pleasure...."

- MNUCIFORA

Working with Armando and Yana was an absolute pleasure. Armando and I ended up landing on a fair price for my trade-in and for my new vehicle - a new Cayenne GTS with the exact options I wanted. Yana and I were then able to handle financing and warranty items two days later, just minutes before taking delivery of the new vehicle. All in all, a great, reasonably stress-free experience with Herb Chambers Porsche of Boston.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Cruz

May 12, 2021

Herb Chambers Porsche responded

Congrats on your new ride! We're thrilled Armando and Yana could provide you with great service and you could drive away in your new Porsche! We'll see you on the road 😀

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. From my initial call into the..."

- JHM

Great experience. From my initial call into the dealership all the way to driving the car away, everyone I interacted with at Herb Chambers did an outstanding job.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Herb Chambers Porsche responded

We're so happy to hear this! Thank you for trusting the Herb Chambers Porsche team with your business and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can assist you with!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (47 Vehicles)

used 2016 BMW 340i car, priced at $28,998
2016 BMW 340i
used
Mediterranean Blue exterior
8 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Porsche 718 Boxster car, priced at $83,998
2019 Porsche 718 Boxster
used
Guards Red exterior
PDK
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Porsche 911 car, priced at $114,998
2017 Porsche 911
used
Agate Grey Metallic exterior
PDK
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Porsche 911 car, priced at $154,998
2019 Porsche 911
used
Agate Grey exterior
7 speed manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,998
2019 Jeep Wrangler
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2017 Porsche 911 car, priced at $114,998
2017 Porsche 911
used
Black exterior
7-Speed Auto-Shift
All-wheel Drive