Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Yang Lao.
Yang Lao
Yang Lao at Star Toyota of Bayside
Refer Me
5.0

Yang Lao

New Vehicle Sales

Star Toyota of Bayside

205-11 Northern Blvd.
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
Call
Email

31 Reviews of Yang Lao

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service!!! Easy to communicate and work with..."

- KEVIN0070806 Verified Customer

Excellent Service!!! Easy to communicate and work with the sales representative Yang Lao, Would recommend to friends shopping new cars with Star Toyota of Bayside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2020

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Kevin - thank you so much for the kind words and the 5-star rating! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Grerat car, great price, great people to work with."

- jafrat Verified Customer

Best place to but a car. Nick Tsolkas and Yang Lao are knowledgeable, friendly and highly professional. They treat you with respect and don't pressure you into buying anything. I will definitely buy my next car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Petropoulos, Nick Tsolkas , Nick, Nick Tsolkas

Nov 25, 2019

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We look forward to working with you!

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales person and manager of this dealer were both excellent"

- KRISTYNEVE Verified Customer

I am a loyal customer of Toyota cars and suv because I’ll known this company since 2007 and when it comes to manufacturing and product quality, workmanship and ingenuity of automobile technology. Their innovative and highly quality products have convinced me to patronize their suv and cars. I’ll been with them from 2007 up to this time from Toyota Corolla, Sienna and now RAV4 2019. Mr. Yang Lao, the Star Toyota Dealer Salesman has a unique and a trustworthy kind of personality to help and guide you from what you want to have a car from their showroom. From paperworks up to final agreement of your chosen car and contract you can trust him with his honest guidance and services. So when you are looking for a Toyota car, suv or van go to Star Toyota Dealer and look for Mr. Yang Lao.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2019

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Kristy - thank you so much for the kind words. We're glad you continue to visit us and hope you enjoy your Rav4. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always Toyota"

- Graciela Verified Customer

Toyota cars are extremely reliable. I’m a repeat client of Star Toyota. I’ve driven Toyota cars again and again. This is however the first time we are are leasing a car and the first time we are choosing a hybrid car. We got a 2019 RAV4 hybrid and it drives like a breeze! Star Toyota sales and service are excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Liu

Jun 14, 2019

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! We appreciate the kind words and look forward to working with you again in the future. Until then, enjoy your new Rav4 Hybrid!

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"polite and clear "

- jyeh777 Verified Customer

Yang Lao provided a clear explanation and honest deal offering, giving fair price and providing the advantage and disadvantage of each increased items. He make me comfortable and trustable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2019

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We're glad we were able to make you comfortable and hope to see you again soon.

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service"

- CHANCE107 Verified Customer

The whole process from ending the lease and moving to the new vehicle was relatively easy. Yang walked me through every single step from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2019

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We look forward to working with you again in the future.

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Review"

- goodtoyota Verified Customer

Good car. Good service. Good location. Good time for pick up. Good colour. Good salesman. Good price. Good benefits. Good attitude. Good transaction. Good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2019

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you for the kind words! Here at Star Toyota, we strive for perfection. So when we receive a review like yours, it's testament that we're achieving the high standard we set for ourselves. We hope to see you again soon as we greatly appreciate your business!

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond customer service"

- IVANLIRIANO8 Verified Customer

They match our competor's price . Plus I am a loyal toyota customer, I believe that Toyota's cars are highly reliable and well make. Great safety features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Tung, Tony Briguglio, Nelson Liu, Nick Petropoulos

Jan 29, 2019

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you for the wonderful review. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- lexcalibur Verified Customer

The staff was very helpful. We walked in knowing what we wanted and they were very helpful and prompt to work a deal with us. Yang was a pleasure to work with and helped us in many ways.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2019

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yang Lao is the best salesperson I dealt with "

- MILTONYUEN Verified Customer

I have been a star toyota customer for many years and Yang has always been the salesperson I have gone to for assistance over all the years I have been a customer. He's the best! Milton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2018

Star Toyota of Bayside responded

Milton - thank you so much for your kind words! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $37,757

2019 Toyota Rav4

$37,757

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,721

2020 Toyota Corolla

$24,721

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $47,654

2019 Toyota Highlander

$47,654

New 2020 Toyota Supra car, priced at $57,210

2020 Toyota Supra

$57,210

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,644

2020 Toyota Camry

$28,644

New 2019 Toyota Prius car, priced at $32,127

2019 Toyota Prius

$32,127

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $45,998

2019 Toyota Highlander

$45,998

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,754

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,754