Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Yared Lastre.
Yared Lastre
Yared Lastre at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward
5.0

Yared Lastre

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward

827 South SR 7
North Lauderdale, FL 33068

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

311 Reviews of Yared Lastre

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yared was awesome he helped me trade in my BMW X1 and I..."

- ms.jamie1012

Yared was awesome he helped me trade in my BMW X1 and I was able to get my Acura MDX im very happy with their Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service ! ! ! I had a wonderful time. Wouldn’t want..."

- zach.allsworth

Great service ! ! ! I had a wonderful time. Wouldn’t want to go anywhere else. Other dealerships charge too much. It was great. Thank you offleaseonly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Zach.allsworth, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We’re glad that you had a wonderful time while purchasing your vehicle. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your purchase. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience with Yared. Great customer..."

- mrscammelot

Great car buying experience with Yared. Great customer service and the buying processes was much faster and simpler than expected. I would absolutely recommend purchasing a car from here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenan Demren

Jun 06, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Mrscammelot, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience much faster and simpler than expected. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. The founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yared estubo bien agente a nuestra necesidad tuvimos una..."

- mileuri06

Yared estubo bien agente a nuestra necesidad tuvimos una gran experiencia todos fueron bien amables los boi a recomendar a los amigos y familiares gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Querido Mileuri06, En nombre del equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por permitirnos ganar su negocio. Apreciamos que comparta su experiencia en Off Lease Only con nosotros y otros. Esperamos trabajar con usted por muchos años más. Sinceramente, Su equipo de atención al cliente de Off Lease Only – Ed En nombre de los fundadores - Mark y Eileen Fischer

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"El servicio perfecto Yared fue muy amable con nosotros..."

- dnaleslyh21

El servicio perfecto Yared fue muy amable con nosotros busco la manera de ayudarnos lo mejor posible estamos muy contentos con todo el servicio que se nos dio gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Estimada Dnaleslyh21, En nombre de el equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por compartir esta buena revision de nuestra compania. Nos complace en saber que tuvo una buen experienca con Yared en nuestra localizacion de North Lauderdale. Vamos a compartir su revision con nuestro equipo. Nuestra meta es tener el 100% de satisfaction al cliente, y compalce en saber que hemos logrado esta meta con usted. Gracias por eligir a Off Lease Only como su destinacion de carros usado. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed En nombre de los fundadores - Mark y Eileen Fischer

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to off lease only to buy my first car and from the..."

- anamarydiaz11

I went to off lease only to buy my first car and from the first greeting from my salesperson Yaref everything was smooth I had a great expiriance will recomend to friend and family .yaref was awesome.. thank you Yaref and off lease only..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Anamarydiaz11, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Yared. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman Yared Lastre was very helpful and took care..."

- J.W.

The salesman Yared Lastre was very helpful and took care of everything for me. I am happy with my purchase and had a great experience, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear J.W., Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. We are glad you are happy with your purchase. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From first contact to the last, my experience was..."

- lawandacharris

From first contact to the last, my experience was amazing. I bought the right car at the right price in a super organized manner. As a woman, I felt totally comfortable doing business here and would definitely recommend Off Lease Only.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Forney

May 01, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Lawandacharris, We are happy to hear that Off Lease Only was able to help you purchase the right car at the right price, while feeling totally comfortable while doing so. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for definitely recommending Off Lease Only to others. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Estoy satisfecho con su trabajo , logró conseguir el..."

- hisdelpochi75

Estoy satisfecho con su trabajo , logró conseguir el préstamo en el carro de mis sueños , este es mi segundo carro y el próximo sin dudar lo compro con el

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Querido Hisdelpochi75, En nombre del equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por permitirnos ganar su negocio. Apreciamos que comparta su experiencia en Off Lease Only con nosotros y otros. Esperamos trabajar con usted por muchos años más. Sinceramente, Su equipo de atención al cliente de Off Lease Only – Ed En nombre de los fundadores - Mark y Eileen Fischer

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Off Lease Only keeps there vehicles in top condition...."

- rah723

Off Lease Only keeps there vehicles in top condition. Love my new truck. Great truck and great service. They help you out any way they can. Happy with my tru k

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Forney

Apr 29, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Rah723, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. We are glad you love your new truck. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 311 results

Dealership Inventory (640 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Audi TT car, priced at $26,999

2016 Audi TT

$26,999

Used 2016 Volvo V60 Cross Country car, priced at $17,499

2016 Volvo V60 Cross Country

$17,499

Used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $32,999

2017 Ford F-150

$32,999

Used 2017 Nissan Versa car, priced at $8,999

2017 Nissan Versa

$8,999

Used 2018 BMW M240 car, priced at $33,999

2018 BMW M240

$33,999

Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $20,999

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$20,999

Used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $11,999

2018 Ford Focus

$11,999

Used 2017 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $22,999

2017 Volvo XC60

$22,999