Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Yousef Mahmoud.
Yousef Mahmoud
Yousef Mahmoud at Schumacher Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Yousef Mahmoud

Sales Associate

Schumacher Chevrolet

3720 Northlake Blvd
Lake Park, FL 33403

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Yousef Mahmoud

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Yousef Mahmoud on buying a Chevy Malibu. He..."

- BooSmith

Worked with Yousef Mahmoud on buying a Chevy Malibu. He was knowledgeable, professional and spot on. There were no undisclosed fees or surprises when signing. I would recommend working with Mr. Mahmoud. We were very pleased with our experience. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience due to Yousef! I have leased multiple..."

- Richardsowden

Great experience due to Yousef! I have leased multiple cars from him and will continue. He makes it a pleasure. Give him a raise! He deserves it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Nanz, David Springer, Mike Riley

Nov 26, 2019

Schumacher Chevrolet responded

Richard, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating. We appreciate you. Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from this..."

- Cliff

This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from this dealership. We have always receive top notch service. Highly recommend.them. They are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Jensen

Nov 26, 2019

Schumacher Chevrolet responded

Cliff, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating. We appreciate you. Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Thank you for your loyalty!! Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beautiful truck at a good price and a very fair deal on..."

- Mark

Beautiful truck at a good price and a very fair deal on trade in as well. Pleasant experience that the staff kindly expedited for me. Thank you job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johan Velez

Nov 21, 2019

Schumacher Chevrolet responded

Mark, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did recall work in timely manner. Courteous personnel and..."

- Mark

Did recall work in timely manner. Courteous personnel and a nice waiting area. Safety check also performed by staff. Job well done. Thank you for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Jensen

Nov 08, 2019

Schumacher Chevrolet responded

Mark, thank you for taking the time to offer your great 5 star rating and review. We appreciate you. Please let us know if you should require anything additionally. Michael Riley Customer Experience Manager 561-454-1874 mriley@schumacherauto.com

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!"

- Jessica

Mo gave us a pleasurable experience in buying our first GMC. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle and we are very happy with our purchase. Anybody looking to buy a new vehicle, I highly recommend Mo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Handy, Moawiah Kahala

Oct 28, 2019

Schumacher Chevrolet responded

Jessica, thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our Schumacher Automotive Family. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Best Regards, Daniela Bellitto Customer Experience Manager 561-656-5003 We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service visit"

- Msporter

I went in for a oil change and had an appointment, while the wait was over an hour - THey are always nice, courteous, polite and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Servidio

Dec 20, 2018

Schumacher Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive review, we appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We are glad to hear that everyone was very nice and professional throughout your service visit! If we can assist you further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

May 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Experience "

- TammyDR

We are so happy with our experience. Everyone was so nice and knowledgeable it was a pleasure being there. Everyone bent over backwards for us We will definitely recommend your dealership to our friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer service"

- Trey Anastasio

Mamoud's only focus was getting me the car that I wanted. He did everything he could to work within my budget. Quick and easy. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

new 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $44,990

2019 Buick Enclave

$44,990

new 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $26,240

2019 Buick Encore

$26,240

used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee car

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Call for Price

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $39,790

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$39,790

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,315

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$47,315

used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car

2020 Toyota RAV4

Call for Price