Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Zach Andes.
Zach Andes
Zach Andes at Santa Fe Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Zach Andes

Sales

Santa Fe Ford

16330 NW US Hwy 441
Alachua, FL 32615

Contact Me
Call
Email

81 Reviews of Zach Andes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach Andes is the very best vehicle salesperson I have..."

- BobHeisler

Zach Andes is the very best vehicle salesperson I have ever encountered. I love my new Ford Fusion. I have purchased ten vehicles in my lifetime and this was my best buying experience. I highly recommend Zach and Santa Fe Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach was awesome to work with on our purchase of a 2020..."

- Kelli Hutchins

Zach was awesome to work with on our purchase of a 2020 Ford Explorer! There was no pressure and he made sure we left happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Awesome experience. Price was fair. I have purchased..."

- G8terbait

Awesome experience. Price was fair. I have purchased many vehicles over the past years from Santa fe Ford. I would recommend them to do business with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Robertson

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach was a pleasure to deal with. Easy to talk to, and..."

- Richard L.

Zach was a pleasure to deal with. Easy to talk to, and listened to what I was looking for. He really helped me get what I wanted, and always kept me updated on the progress. I would absolutely recommend him for for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach was a pleasure to work with. Honest, fair and..."

- Mabadin

Zach was a pleasure to work with. Honest, fair and upfront. He was able to put me in the truck I wanted. Will definitely refer to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Santa Fe Ford and Zach Andes made buying my new vehicle..."

- parrishpriest22

Santa Fe Ford and Zach Andes made buying my new vehicle so easy. Found my car emailed and Zach got back with me the next morning. Took it for a test drive and the rest was cake! Thanks Zack and Santa Fe Ford you were amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Santa Fe Ford went above & beyond to help us with our..."

- Dusty R

Santa Fe Ford went above & beyond to help us with our recent purchase. Huge thanks to Zach for all his help! We look forward to our next purchase. -Dusty R

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach was very nice and answered all our questions. Zach..."

- robert

Zach was very nice and answered all our questions. Zach was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased. Santa Fe Ford is a good place to buy a Vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Santa Fe Ford was so wonderful to work with! They went..."

- Charrell

Santa Fe Ford was so wonderful to work with! They went over all the paperwork and was very easy to work with. Buyng a vehicle? Go here first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new 2020 Ford F250. Great overall..."

- Pkat

Purchased a new 2020 Ford F250. Great overall experience. Would Recommend. Zach answered all of my questions and gave great customer service. I was in and out very quickly. Didn’t have too spend all day there. Thanks again! Peter K.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $30,611

2019 Ram 1500 Classic

$30,611

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,345

2020 Ford Explorer

$52,345

used 2016 Ford Edge car, priced at $18,366

2016 Ford Edge

$18,366

used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $29,244

2019 Ram 1500 Classic

$29,244

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,675

2020 Ford F-150

$44,675

used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,956

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,956