Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Zach Dahms.
Zach Dahms
Zach Dahms at Griffin Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Zach Dahms

NEW CAR SALES

Griffin Ford

1940 E Main St
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Product specialist

Call
Email

25 Reviews of Zach Dahms

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very smooth and efficient transaction. Staff was helpful..."

- BGIEGERICH Verified Customer

Very smooth and efficient transaction. Staff was helpful and able to answer all of my questions and provided me with a good customer experience. It is my second vehicle purchased at Griffin and I will be back for my next truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Pavlovich

Dec 27, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Brian: Thank you for taking the time to leave Griffin Ford of Waukesha your feedback! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience to all visitors to 1940 E. Main Street. We are glad you found this to be the case when purchasing your 2021 Ford F-150 (we appreciate your repeat business!) If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Otherwise, we'll see you when it's time for service/maintenance.

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All of the employees that I worked with were very nice..."

- Ryan

All of the employees that I worked with were very nice and very knowledgeable. Location was very clean. Paperwork process (length of time to put everything together) took longer than I was expecting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Hello, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd car purchased here. Friendly knowledgeable sales man...."

- DAVEVANDE Verified Customer

2nd car purchased here. Friendly knowledgeable sales man. Easy to negotiate and understood my needs. Went out of their way to locate a vehicle in the color I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Pavlovich

Nov 25, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Dave and thank you very much for these kind words and your high-star rating. Griffin Ford of Waukesha truly appreciates them! And, we value your repeat business with us. We hope you enjoy your new ride and come see us at 1940 E. Main Street when it's time for service. Take care!

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Griffin Ford was very informative, and friendly through..."

- Jmalloryusa Verified Customer

Griffin Ford was very informative, and friendly through out the buying experience. Zack and Luke helped out with understanding the new functions on the vehicle as well other options that were offered. Vehicle was very clean and ready when I arrived. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Alva, Glen Pavlovich

Nov 19, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Joe: Thank you, again, for your business with Griffin Ford of Waukesha. We truly appreciate it. We hope you continue to love your new 2020 Ford F-250 and come see us again at 1940 E. Main Street when it is time for service! Take care.

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The minute I walked in the door, I was greeted with a..."

- Bevicakes

The minute I walked in the door, I was greeted with a smile and how can I help you. Very pleased with the help I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you so much. Zach will be as thrilled to read your feedback as Griffin Ford is. Please come see us again at 1940 E. Main Street in Waukesha the next time the need arises. We look forward to welcoming you back! Take care.

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zack is a vary hard working salesman. He went out of his..."

- MLILLYBOSS Verified Customer

Zack is a vary hard working salesman. He went out of his way to find us a truck even when things went south on a truck. He still did everything he could do to get a truck with two mirrors on it. Thank you and we’ll be back in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Pavlovich

Oct 06, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words. Griffin Ford of Waukesha appreciates your recent visit to 1940 E. Main Street. And, Zach will love to hear your shout-out to him. Take care and we hope to see you again!

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very well stocked friendly, dealership Very helpful..."

- marleneslonz

very well stocked friendly, dealership Very helpful with answering all questions and actually showing us how to do things and how to find things Zach is our salesman and was very helpful in everything. also, a very patient young man. I definitely would recommend him to anyone. gave us everything we wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Pavlovich

Oct 06, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank you! Griffin Ford of Waukesha prides itself on the number of vehicles we stock for our customer's convenience. We are so glad to hear you found the perfect new ride at 1940 E. Main Street. And, your kind words and recommendation of Zach are much appreciated! Take care and enjoy the roads ahead.

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and efficient while moving our deal in a..."

- BARBALLES Verified Customer

Very helpful and efficient while moving our deal in a short time frame. Zach and Chris were so friendly and very professional getting our car deal expedited. Thank you Griffin Ford Waukrsha!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

You are most welcome! We appreciate your visit to 1940 E. Main Street and for giving Griffin Ford the opportunity to earn your business. Take care on the roads ahead in your new vehicle!

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales representative, Zach Dahms was very..."

- FordF150

My sales representative, Zach Dahms was very knowledgeable and courteous. I would absolutely recommend this dealership to all. The sale was very smooth and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Thank is much appreciated too. Enjoy that new truck!

Sep 30, 2020

FordF150 responded

My truck buying experience was very enjoyed and I will refer my salesperson Zach to anyone who I know is looking for a vehicle ! Randy

Sep 30, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Zach will be so thrilled to read your comments! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Griffin Ford this feedback. We appreciate your business with us at 1940 E Main Street and look forward to welcoming you back!

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My best buying experience ever! Zach was knowledgeable,..."

- Patty

My best buying experience ever! Zach was knowledgeable, personable and made the whole purchasing a pleasure. I would highly recommend Zach to everyone that would appreciate an enjoyable car buying experience. Excellent job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris in financing was excellent and made the experience enjoyable, hope to work with him on the next purchase.

Oct 06, 2020

Griffin Ford responded

Hi Patty: Thank you so much for giving Griffin Ford of Waukesha the opportunity to earn your high praise! We appreciate your business with us at 1940 E. Main Street. And, Zach is pleased to read your shout out! Take care on the roads ahead and come see us again!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

used 2012 Toyota Prius v car, priced at $9,488

2012 Toyota Prius v

$9,488

used 2013 Nissan Altima car, priced at $10,464

2013 Nissan Altima

$10,464

used 2014 Ford F-350SD car, priced at $42,995

2014 Ford F-350SD

$42,995

used 2015 Ford Fusion car, priced at $9,995

2015 Ford Fusion

$9,995

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,171

2020 Ford Mustang

$33,171

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,477

2020 Ford F-150

$44,477