Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Zach Ferguson.
Zach Ferguson
Zach  Ferguson at Max Ford of Harrisonville
Refer Me
4.8

Zach Ferguson

Sales Representative

Max Ford of Harrisonville

2502 Cantrell Rd
Harrisonville, MO 64701

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Zach Ferguson

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got me in ontime . Got the work done fast and kept me..."

- gbeatty1975 Verified Customer

Got me in ontime . Got the work done fast and kept me posted on any problems and when the work would be done .Very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! Our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust. We are happy that your experience reflected this and hope you have a great day!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My only issue was the fact the dealership had my truck..."

- clawsons96 Verified Customer

My only issue was the fact the dealership had my truck for 3 weeks after purchasing it, I get it back & the rear sliding glass doesn’t work & I called to see about this & because we’re a month out now there isn’t anything they can do about it. Which don’t get me wrong they were wonderful & I had a loaner the whole time but the fact I didn’t even have access to my truck to check out everything & now there’s nothing I can do about it but eat the cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Kutter

Feb 05, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience and share your feedback. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to further assist you. Have a great day!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I sold cars for 20 years. I would recommend this..."

- gamasons Verified Customer

I sold cars for 20 years. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Good People. Max Ford was fast and efficient less than 1 hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rybolt, Glenn Patterson , George the Preowned Manager was excellent

Jan 27, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I almost did not even look at car because no one wears..."

- sallyjwebb Verified Customer

I almost did not even look at car because no one wears fAce mask. Flagrant disregard for others. Fortunately our salesman put one on and we conducted almost all business outside. I could not recommend you because I do not want friends and family health at risk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rybolt

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach Ferguson was awesome & so was the finance guy. Quick..."

- clawsons96 Verified Customer

Zach Ferguson was awesome & so was the finance guy. Quick easy process fastest ever. Friendly, courteous & professional. We will definitely be back for our next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Kutter

Jan 04, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! Our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust. We are happy that your experience reflected this and hope to see you again soon!

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach was a very helpful and friendly sales man for our..."

- donnawilsonphill Verified Customer

Zach was a very helpful and friendly sales man for our 2015 G M C crew cab pick up truck. Thank you for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rybolt

Dec 29, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new purchase. See you again soon!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Said they fixed and test drove it drove it 1 mile home..."

- farr1957 Verified Customer

Said they fixed and test drove it drove it 1 mile home run worse than when I took it in. Wanted $625 to put new spark plugs in place is a joke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was great, it was a smooth process and everyone..."

- webbersavannah Verified Customer

Everyone was great, it was a smooth process and everyone was super friendly it made buying a new vehicle fun. I have purchased from them before and will again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rybolt, Storm Bailey

Dec 18, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you so much for your positive rating! We appreciate your repeat business and look forward to seeing you again next time. Take care!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasant experience to have my car serviced at..."

- gbeatty1975 Verified Customer

It was a pleasant experience to have my car serviced at Max Ford . They were friendy and took care of my car . Very clean shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your 5-star review. We're happy to hear your service went well. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. See you again soon!

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach did a great job. Everything went very smoothly...."

- pcarg1 Verified Customer

Zach did a great job. Everything went very smoothly. This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I wish you guys were closer to Overland Park.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rybolt

Dec 09, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your feedback! We strive to provide excellent customer service and happy you had a pleasant experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (318 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,049

2020 Ford F-150

$40,049

new 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $66,223

2020 Ford Expedition Max

$66,223

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,417

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,417

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,886

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,886

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,515

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,515

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,217

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,217