Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Zach Ferguson.
Zach Ferguson
Zach  Ferguson at Max Ford of Harrisonville
Refer Me
4.8

Zach Ferguson | Page 2

Sales Representative

Max Ford of Harrisonville

2502 Cantrell Rd
Harrisonville, MO 64701

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

36 Reviews of Zach Ferguson

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach was a very helpful and friendly sales man for our..."

- donnawilsonphill Verified Customer

Zach was a very helpful and friendly sales man for our 2015 G M C crew cab pick up truck. Thank you for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rybolt

Dec 29, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new purchase. See you again soon!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Said they fixed and test drove it drove it 1 mile home..."

- farr1957 Verified Customer

Said they fixed and test drove it drove it 1 mile home run worse than when I took it in. Wanted $625 to put new spark plugs in place is a joke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was great, it was a smooth process and everyone..."

- webbersavannah Verified Customer

Everyone was great, it was a smooth process and everyone was super friendly it made buying a new vehicle fun. I have purchased from them before and will again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rybolt, Storm Bailey

Dec 18, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you so much for your positive rating! We appreciate your repeat business and look forward to seeing you again next time. Take care!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasant experience to have my car serviced at..."

- gbeatty1975 Verified Customer

It was a pleasant experience to have my car serviced at Max Ford . They were friendy and took care of my car . Very clean shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your 5-star review. We're happy to hear your service went well. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. See you again soon!

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach did a great job. Everything went very smoothly...."

- pcarg1 Verified Customer

Zach did a great job. Everything went very smoothly. This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I wish you guys were closer to Overland Park.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rybolt

Dec 09, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your feedback! We strive to provide excellent customer service and happy you had a pleasant experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon made the whole visit exceptionally easy and..."

- TAGTEAMMAHNA Verified Customer

Brandon made the whole visit exceptionally easy and comfortable. And everything he promised was taken care of..they've taken care of me after the sale also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Kutter, Brandon Litton

Dec 03, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our staff provides! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Take care!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Max motors what is a great place to work with. Zach waz..."

- wagoner.paula Verified Customer

Max motors what is a great place to work with. Zach waz R guy so friendly and worked with us. He worked and work,When I sing the color of the car I new it was it.😀 Finance gentleman very pleasant and worked with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Kutter

Nov 30, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your kind words and 5 star review. We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience. Mike and Zach are both customer..."

- tbloomer Verified Customer

Wonderful experience. Mike and Zach are both customer oriented. I was not committed to buying a car when i drove onto the lot bit they helped me find a deal i was comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rybolt

Nov 18, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Your positive rating means a lot to us! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and hope to be of service to you again. Take care!

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zack and Mason at Max Ford of Harrisonville were both..."

- kwjsimpson Verified Customer

Zack and Mason at Max Ford of Harrisonville were both awesome to work with to make the deal happen to where we needed to be. Both were very knowledgeable in their respective areas and made the overall experience great. Would recommend and do business with again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale, Mason Kutter

Oct 16, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your recommendation. We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us! Thank you for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit. Take care!

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took care of my concerns in a timely manner. Was friendly..."

- gbeatty1975 Verified Customer

Took care of my concerns in a timely manner. Was friendly and met my needs , was impressed with follow up with a call to me,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Your positive rating means a lot to us! If there's anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

11 - 20 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $64,723

2020 Ford Expedition Max

$64,723

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,886

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,886

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,515

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,515

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,723

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,723

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,217

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,217

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,723

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,723